Another set of random questions.

26 57
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

11 may 2022

lead image by me.
Good morning, good afternoon, good night.

Which ever time you are in when you see this, it is a beautiful day today. The sun is out the weather is mild and my day is pretty chill how about yours. I saw the set of question on @Gianna-B ‘s article and I decided to answer them you too can make your version and maybe tag me when you do.

Without further ado ladies and gentlemen .. let’s get started.


Get even or get over it ?

Image source: unsplash

call me a psycho or whatever but if you hurt me I am likely to get over it because I can measure the pain I have endured at your hands but if you hurt a person I love like a family member or a friend .. then best believe I am getting even.

Why? Because I don’t know about other people but i think it hurts more to watch a person you care about suffer than yourself besides if I am not able to measure how much damage you have done to them that gets me even more mad.

Generally I prefer to let go because the truth is when you hold something against someone or you are nurturing a kind of hatred in your heart for a person it also affect who you become and it holds you in a kind of way. So you have to let go not just only because it is the right thing to do but also because it will set you free.

Have no internet or no phone ?

Image source : unsplash

I would be the first to admit that life without the internet would be boring but if push comes to shove I’d prefer to have a phone rather than to have the internet without a phone. I mean I can always text via sms or play mobile games moreover before the internet humanity was doing just fine with phones that had no internet access.

Be invisible or read minds ?

Nowadays being invisible is not a super power any more people ignore other people a lot these days so I would go for reading minds. If I am able to read minds I would be able to know what everyone is tinning and then I can control things for the good of humanity or help put humanity in the hands of good people that can save it.

Being able to rewind time or being able to pause time?

pause time all day everyday. Of course I would choose to pause time. That way I can check on my friends and family whenever I want I can pause time for a year .. then learn new skill, hit the gym and build muscles, relax more and then come un-pause it so that the rest of you can look at me with shock like “how did you do so much in a day “ I bet that. Would be hilarious.

Breathe underwater or being able to fly.?

I prefer being able to fly. If I could fly then I would be able to do so much who knows I might even become one of those superheroes you read I. Comic books or watch on tv.

Have one wish granted today or 3 wishes in ten years time?

This one is easy I can just wish that I have the opportunity to have 3 more wishes today and 3 more in ten years time. lol

Honestly I am a present-kinda-guy so why wait 10 years to make 3 wishes when I can make one now and be over with it. Yes I might need do think deep and hard but I am certainly going for the option of making one wish today than having to wait 10 years.


Thanks for reading I have nothing more say … stay safe and stay happy.

Jumper✍️
©2022jumper.

13
$ 3.07
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Gianna-B
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 9
Sponsors of Jumper-01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jumper-01
1 year ago

Comments

In aspect of rewinding time,I wish I could. I would have changed alot of decisions I made that can't be change now 🤦🏽‍♀️🤦🏽‍♀️ I can read minds, accurately!! I don't know if is a gift or something,but it has helped and saved me from a lot of awkward situations

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For real ? Can you teach me ?🥹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol,I don't think is something you can teach someone. It's unborn and it comes from within

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just read Kushyzee articel about this. During my teenager years upto early tweenties I would always push to get even😂. I can't sleep thinking someone "owe"me nor did something against me. I would even do some backfights😂. Now? I am mature enough to get over on some things I thought not a big deal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😂😂😂 I wish I met you in your teenage days.. wait that wouldn’t be possible because I might not be born yet or even if I was born I would be way too young 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha I am already 8years old when you were born Levi😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh don’t mind me 😂😂 I didn’t know but now I do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would also rather fly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah flying is a better option to be honest

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been looking for a random article to write for this night and this one just fell right on my lap 😂 thanks bro, make I use this one hold body for today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one as crypto dey show us shege Wetin person go do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

10 years time that is not certain. LMAO. Let me use today's own wisely.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You know the adage a bed in hand is worth two in the forest or something like that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

10 years is not sure yet, world fit don end so I'm taking the one that involve my wish being granted today

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don start again .. rapture go come abi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would also choose phone without an internet because I can still make calls, text via SMS, play games and do other stuff that can be done especially watching movies I collect from people through Xender 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ah Princessbusayo is just like me .. I swear there is enough things that a phone can offer to us without the internet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I wanted both, to fly and to go swim underwater because I think I was once a mermaid and a fairy.

But deymm, I can't think myself having no internet and phone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For real? A mermaid ? Like in your past life ? Wow

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that's why I am good at swimming 🥴😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just imagine the lockdown came when there was no internet😅 Omo, even the government for nor gree lockdown.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We for survive bro .. think of those days without internet people were surging na 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

"but if you hurt a person I love like a family member or a friend .. then best believe I am getting even." ..... This line in the first question was so funny 🤣. Nice answers dear. That was worth reading indeed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for reading Gianna 😂😂 and yeah it just who I am

$ 0.00
1 year ago

When it comes to pausing of time, alot of things are running through my mind. Imagine pausing time the early Morning hours to have good long sleep then play it to continue when I'm satisfied 🤓

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yo that would be something honestly 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago