GOODBYE 100Points!

95 109
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Good Morning Guys! What's up? Thank you for the support, I reached more than 40 subscribers today and 100points yesterday. (Yyyiieee)

I just want to share with you the MOST EPIC MOVE I have done today!

So where do I start? (I don't want to start in the begginning, that is so boring!)

I SENT MY BCH TO A WRONG BCH ADDRESS! (That's a good start)

I forgot to erase the "bitcoincash:" part.

I hope my mistake can challenge you guys to do the same! Hahaha just kidding.

I just want you guys to be aware, especially those newbies out there. Please AFTER YOU PASTE YOUR BCH ADDRESS, ERASE THE "BITCOINCASH:" ON THE BEGINNING BEFORE TAPPING SEND!

I hope you also learned something!

-Dasefil

Let's start talking, you do the commenting!

You can put your articles down here, so I can also support you.

78
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @girlnextdoor
Sponsors of Dasefil
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dasefil
3 years ago

Comments

When sending your BCH to another external wallet, there is no need to erase the "bitcoincash" part. I was kind of hesitant too when it was my first time withdrawing my BCH. Fortunately, it went smoothly. You just need to wait for around 1-3 hours for it to reflect to your BCH wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much sir! It's my first time so I am really worried

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for your achievement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much! It's because of your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You just wait 30mins - 2hrs or more before you received your money...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh thank you for that info, It's my first time so I got no idea

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Outs maybe you really put a wrong BCH wallet address,.. 🤔

Me when i'm sending may money i just copy paste my wallet address and its automatically it will have a BITCOINCASH: before my wallet address and i received my money..

Why it's happened to you?..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear, you don't have to erase the bitcoincash in the beginning. When you send money, just paste your bch address and inout the amount you want to send then click the send button. And by the way, it takes few hours before it reflects to your digital wallet. I hope it helps you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really, sorry it is my first time so I got anxious

$ 0.00
3 years ago

visit my profile and view my Article and subscribe now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh WOW congratulations buddy then to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

dear, you don't have to erase that bitcoincash have you noticed when receiving your money to coins ph the bitcoibncash at the first was always there and they never mention to erase that. even before when I didn't import my wallet to bitcoin.com I used to send my income directly to coins ph and I never erase that bitcoincash at the first because you don't have too.

and if you input the right #BCH address even if you didnt remove that bitcoincash at the first you will still recieve the money and if you copy a wrong bch address then forget it.

then this may help you as well, if you want just visit these article dear. https://read.cash/@salma24/advantage-of-importing-your-bitcoincash-address-322da0d0

we learn from our mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My channel please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Please do it to me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok ,, please subscribe me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the heads up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why did you say good bye to 100 points?..do you pls explain it?.. . ❤Sub & cmnt here pls. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/processionary-caterpillars-53850b89

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure bro! U got me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulation bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for the advice.kindly subscribe back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me and like comment 🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please AFTER YOU PASTE YOUR BCH ADDRESS, ERASE THE "BITCOINCASH:" ON THE BEGINNING BEFORE TAPPING SEND!

There is no need to erase the "Bitcoin cash". I have done a lot of successful transactions without erasing the " Bitcoin cash" suffix of the Bitcoin cash address. There must have been some other reason for your loss, it's definitely not the "Bitcoin cash" thingy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah you're right bro I got it few hours later. Maybe I am just anxious this is my first haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. problem solved. lesson learned - do not decide in a haste, slow down, be patient

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Be careful next time since your hardwork will fall into waste lol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah thanks mate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for reaching 40 subscribers. And thank you also for supporting me too. What happen lods? Wrong BCH address? I told you last night to send it to my BCH address hahaha. Next time send me half of your earnings! hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha sure thing bro! Soon I will do it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looking forward to it bro! hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh!!! Thanks for the caution

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha so funny 😁😁😆😆but so upset for you because first time i also did the same mistake but now i am like investigate first then send my money to address hehe ...and thanx for this suggestion and message 😊😊🥰🥰Love you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations dear love your content 😍😍🥰🥰😍🥰😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its okay darling, better luck next time💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the information i will do it on my first cash out wish me luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No need ierase ang bitcoincash na word, kasi need talaga yon. May nakanote naman sa baba na dapat nakasama din yon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sakin di ko naman naman eneerase ang bitcoincash sis sa wallet ko pero narerecieve ko naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

place subscribed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for information

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

💟💟💟

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you hope you like my other articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe me I already subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing, I would love to do that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha. Firstly congratulations you for reaching 40 subscribers. Supporting Each Other is the main theme of read cash. Hope our journey will go longer if we support each other. And I must say that this article was not only funny but also listenable fore me as a new bie. Finally inviting you to visit my profile and check out my latest articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank so much, I would love to do that. You can count on me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't know what to say but glad to know that you are positive thinker .. Don't be upset dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear, I am planning to move on. But my friends gave me hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear for upvoting me, I really appreciate it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. Hindi ko naman inaalis yung bch pero dumating pa rin sakin yung amount. And I also believe that there is a way to recover the amount, correct me if I'm wrong. 100pts is 100pts. It's not that easy to earn so much points like that. I do hope that later on it will reflect already on your wallet. And that would be a cause for celebration. Yipee!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yyeeeyyyy you can also reach that! We are here to support you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nadating padin yun lods. Nung unang sahod ko dito di ko natanggal yung akin

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much guys for being here! You always give me hope. I wish I can do the same to you guys

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello friend is that true? On my part everytime ill take withdrwal i dont bother erasing the first part which is bitcoincash but i still received my payment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really? My friend? You're 100% sure? You always give me hope my friend! I am really thankful I have you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes friend i just copied and paste then. But it takes times to recieved sometimes it takes hour to received.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No big deal my friend anyway congratulation once again may you have more earnings to come a head. Have a blissfull Friday.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend! I received it!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sounds great my friend. Keep earning and more articles ahead. Good luck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sayang nman sis..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi talaga para saken hahaha move on na lang magagawa ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh sad dear. Don't break down. Now you have to remember it when again do transfer & carefully dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes dear, I remember my DSFL Quotes. Experience is the best teacher and Failure is the best lesson.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. absolutely right 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago