Life Lessons: When do you know your life has changed?

50 37
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

1- When you prefer silence much more than talking.

2- When you stop chasing love, and become the one who care less in your relationship.

3- When you follow your gut not your degree in your career.

4- When you take 100% of your responsibility, and stop blaming others about your life.

5- When you aren't a child anymore, and face failure in Life.

6- When you get the first heart break from the one you loved for a long time.

7- When you stop overthinking, and start doing.

8- When you get up early daily. and start your day with reading.

9- When you deactivate your social media accounts forever, and start focusing on your own destiny.

10- When you pick your staircase.👇

13
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Princesstj
Sponsors of Dareem007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dareem007
3 years ago

Comments

No brother cut my whole life in this way as my life is

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...... I don't understand this comment, can you please make me understand more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No 1 is first and most important step

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm....... Thanks for commenting mate ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Nice article.. Its very informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for commenting mate ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not you comment on my article???

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've been busy since morning dear, I'll try to do that immediately am balance again, just be active and you'll always see me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnku

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always motivational bro nice one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks blood❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hy bro you doing well.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate and thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful motivating article ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.... Thanks alot ma'am and thanks for commenting ❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

[deleted]

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Asif_135 do not post link in my comment please.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok bro...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is true that we must change for us to become the best version of ourselves.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Exactly dear, we really have to make a change👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm I see these listed words as maturity, letting go of the childhood acts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the poumt mate, grrat you came to view my Articles ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

great job

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks man❤️ and thanks for been there for me👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah read well so you'll understand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I subscribed you. Please subscribe me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ive done that already mate, be active on my articles and I'll be active on yours also

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please subscribe & comment me .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I've done that already mate, keep been active

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome dear❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hummm

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Silence is better than to raise your voice in front of those peoples who wants to prove you wrong weather it's your fault or not so now i have realized to stay silent in front of those peoples🙏 Nice article 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for getting the point and droping a point, thanks for commenting ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome ☺️ I'm subscribing you .. u can subscribe me back if u want 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks mate❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

its like more on growing up being a person

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m impressed with your ability to write concisely. please sub to me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ive done that mate, and thanks for commenting

$ 0.00
3 years ago