Hello guys, it's Dangerous_Fly once again, today I am taking a break from read.cash remember too much of everything is bad and should be done moderately but there is more to read though.

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/no-one-can-help-you-except-yourself-180eb215

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/creating-quality-contents-earning-points-863935ca

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/teenage-pregnancy-ed3b228c

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/nothing-good-comes-easily-a43f669a

https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/dont-be-discouraged-cc05f727

Go through them and comment the best one here According to your view . Thank you. It's Dangerous_Fly once again, Bring It On!!!

16
$ 0.01
User's avatar
@Dangerous_Fly posted 3 years ago

Comments

Oh! I read your all article. I like your most of the article just because of your motivational thought. Among of them l like "No one can helo you except yourself" this article very much. https://read.cash/@Dangerous_Fly/no-one-can-help-you-except-yourself-180eb215 Thank you so much @Dangerous_Fly for your informative article,,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also going to take a break about a week. :/

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why are you all taking a break? πŸ˜‚ I think I should have a break too 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not just Bring it on but Bring it Back Again after break.. I am here to read your article and waiting for it..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why is everyone going on a break πŸ˜† just remember to come back fully loaded. Bring it on!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We wil wait for your return dear😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a Read cash machine!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why, are you belongs to those 2weeks ban in pointing system

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't really know for sure though , I got points but it is not encouraging. 53. I will be back fully tomorrow or next two days

@Read.Cash can you please let me know my stand please because my Articles are on the homepage meaning a Power user upvoted me but still 53 points or multiple accounts detection or what?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Self-upvoting using virtual accounts. Two weeks penalty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

why me i didn't get points, i don't have. multiple account, i didn't do self upvoting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Me?? I am not sure of that . Because I made sure my two accounts don't upvote each other neither do they subscribe to each other and and is better now with over 400 points.

Thank you @Read.Cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They did. There are not that many upvotes, so the penalty is pretty small (7%)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I feel blessed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creating Quality Contents = Earning points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Creating Quality Contents = Earning points

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it feels like my points is 2weeks quarantine 🀣🀣 even im. not positive in multiple account detection 🀣🀣✌️✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will miss you idol. I will wait for your return. And I hope when you return you will share many articles with us. Remember, god bless you ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, it's okay to take a break to recharge. Enjoy!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you sure you are not one of them?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He told me I've been penalized for accounts where these accounts are upvote each other but he told me they are minor upvotestoo - therefore my penalty is just 7% of my daily earnings and it so I think it's cool and also I am feeling blessed. As for my break it is just a one-day break because I already have a completed article I'll be dropping tomorrow so stay tuned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago