Hello everyone, I wish to thank you all for your help and support as well as my sponsors but there is something I am really sad about on Read.Cash. Although I earn up to $1.5 per day but the question is why do other people suffer too much to write articles but don't get tipped but if it is BCH related they get tipped heavily. I do wonder sometimes and tell myself I will keep what I earn after all I got it from points but that can't be because my subscribers helped me to accumulate that . I had shared my life hoping to get someone to help but it has proved futile . It is really hard now because after researching more for an article it gets nothing to pay you back. I really appreciate it all tho and I know there will be a brighter day. This leads to the title of my next article "There will be a brighter day" Thank you . But I really feel bad for not getting back what I expect when I put in all I can .

21
$ 0.02
User's avatar
@Dangerous_Fly posted 3 years ago

Comments

Maybe because our reach is not that wide compared yours. But I believe I'll be able to widen my reach in time. It's just matter of time.

I know I write good articles but it's not getting that much of attention.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the number of views and comments affect why it's seen and tipped more. And the fact that they get boosted too adds to that so for those who are far too lazy to scroll through the hundreds of output per day would always get stuck at the top And idk, people love interviews of successful people in hopes they'll get tips on what to do too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think this is because most of the tippers are really interested in BCH than any other contents. If you noticed, most of the interviews are on those BCH enthusiast in this platform. So maybe that's why.

If there is a tipper who is willing to invest or sponsor an author that's interested in informative articles but not about BCH, then maybe that's the time that articles not related to BCH gets tipped.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I noticed that also. When you post an article related to BCH they got tipped. But it's not that mean that you need to need to do the same . Just write what you want , express your feelings , and the important is you are doing it because you loved to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, for me, u always wrote good article so keep it up, like u said, there's a brighter day n i am not good at writing article but i am still thankful for read cash because i am still earning, it maybe small amount though but it's already a big help n cheer up n keep writing n God bless :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dont expect for anything. It will hurt you

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

For me it's depends. Though If I seen a good article and I love it. I'll send small tip as appreciation of his/her work. It's not easy to make an article. Our brain work so much for the words we should put in it 🤣🤣.

And let's face this most of the user's here are after for Points that's why it's hard to get Tips. There is few people I know who send tips and for sure you know them too. This people can send tils because they have this money to send tips. Though 0.01$ can't make you rich. It can make someone smile 😊 because he feel that his hard work is appreciated. It's not about tip that matter but those people who appreciates your works.

And for those who gives me Upvote and Tips. Thank you 😊 you know who you are. Your one of the. Dear @Dangerous_Fly so cheer up. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah some of bch articles got tip or interview related or any related article about bch, I just noticed it too when I visit the homepage. But not all some of them give tip in some articles they seem interesting. Like mine. I didn't expect to be upvoted because I don't have any bch related post, it's All about free writing but it's fine for me. I'm happy for how much amount I earn daily.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Expect the unexpected,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think because many are more interested in BCH related topics. And some articles are tipped by a user with high amount. I think that yoour article should not only be original and quality, it should also be interesting for others. Cause the more people engage into it the more chance you have points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The tippers are interested in unique content. I think, when they find a unique and interesting content, they tip a author. But I always eagerly awaiting for your all article. Thank you sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In my observation with other crypto paying platforms, articles that are crypto related really get most of visibility. Often times they are displayed in the landing page. I think it's a way of of the team behind to educate more people about blockchain and cryptocurrency. After all, we are crypto enthusiasts because we are in a crypto paying site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's my question too before, but later I realized this platform is I guess made for promoting wide range for BCH community that's why most tippers and donators will tips bigger because if you tackle about bch it means you are sharing awareness for BCH, that you can help in making the future of BCH brighter. I myself wanted to make BCH article to experience how to be tipped bigger but I don't have enough knowledge to it so I'll just stick to whatever writing I can make according to my knowledge. If I'll get tips then I'm thankful but if not then that's okay. And remember all big donators here are Crypto enthusiast and this is a crypto blogging site that is the reason I guess. Just my pov 😄 Cheer up!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes you just put all you can, but you need to know also that when you put on them, don't expect too much that they put it back to you, Give what you can give because you want it, not because you expect that you can get what you give.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you subscribe me back please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have been reading your articles and had thumbs up for every articles that appeal to me and you are doing a great job. Keep it up. I think they get tip because they have expedience and extensive knowledge about BCH domain and as BCH is growing day by day, most people find it worthy of tip to give it. Also, as payment system is in BCH so more people are familiar with that term. Yes, definitely, there will be a brighter day as such a people are on the read.cash who voluntarily contributing in one way or another way to make it better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upon a clear look I consider this. Almost all the people who tip that much are BCH users and by that doing they had already accumulated some BCH already thereby can tip as much as they want but with the others who don't write about it , they don't actually have much to tip . We are in this era of seek and find , but as already said there will be a brighter day.. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It will be nice for sponsorship price to be increased Thats just my Take because its monthly

$ 0.00
3 years ago

your article inspires others and you did a very good job most of the time our expectation made our lives complicated all of us experience that we got frustrated about not getting what we expect but most importantly you know that you are doing it to inspire others.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago