I Am Not Wrong But Penalized - As People Might Say..

41 145
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's Dangerous_Fly once again with another article here. Please stay calm and read through it keenly as it is a guide for all through this time that a lot are still complaining about their sanctions.

Yes of course there has been a sanction by Read.Cash to people in recent days trying to curb the situations of upvote circles and you upvote me , I upvote you thing but I think before I go there I will have to hit on the sponsorship thing that is going on recently.

Now , a whole lots of users have resolved to this in order to get more subscribers . I didn't say it is bad to sponsor someone but it should have why you sponsor and it should be on the work of the person. People now sponsor without looking at the work of the person he/she is sponsoring but because he or she will get subscribers in return.

Of course, everyone wants to be sponsored but for me I will rather choose an upvote over sponsorship if this is how people intend to do the sponsorship.

As a sponsor of someone you will have to review the person's work and look.at it and advise if he is going wayward or producing low quality article recently and also commend him/her if there is improvements but no people now sponsor just to get you as a subscriber and do you know what they don't subscribe you after and also they don't react to your posts either while you continue to do so for them.

The sponsorship community also has to be reviewed also by @Read.Cash , I see it not to be different from am upvote option for the moderator because he looks at your activity in the community before , the number of shout-outs you give, comments, likes and others I think before you can get the sponsorship and even he mostly posts about sponsorship , sponsorship and here he uses that to get more points or battle points with content creators. Which is not right for me. That was just by the way.

Let's go to the main reason of writing this article..

It has come to a time that there is frustration everywhere about the penalty given to people . A whole lot of people are complaining of not engaging in upvote circles (upvote me I upvote you ) and also upvote using same IP address but have been penalized for that . Here upvote in this sense is what I term ,"Thumps up or like" . This is causing a whole lots of questions around and now decreasing the likes content creators get because people no longer what to like articles to get more penalties but let's take a look at this .

Read.Cash has a very good vision of getting rid of all people who cheat to earn or get more points but I can say their method might have been a little faulty or can't work through well.

Imagine this , a group of people in Read.Cash have met somewhere aside read.cash and have decided to like each other's articles and also here is the case you that you haven't met anywhere with someone is doing same. You like all the articles of one person while he/she also does same to you. The question then is, if Read.Cash wants to get rid of this how can he differentiate you from those who intentionally planned it??

You see, there can't be a way to do that (I stand to be corrected) . And we all know it shouldn't be fair for some people to earn more than others and do you know what mostly those who do that don't create quality contents. And in an attempt to curb that it puts those who create quality ones into trouble since they might not be part of such plans .

Also with the same IP address detection, I don't know about that though but I also got that alert and I don't what that is. But per my suggestion if you have two accounts please don't let them cross each other meaning they shouldn't subscribe to each other and they shouldn't also like or upvote each other .

With all this in place I advice that we continue to work like how we used to and even more because the instructions says up to 100% that doesn't necessarily mean they will take 100% of your points but Read.Cash means based on the fault they detected it can cause you to lose 100% of your points of even less because I got same notification but I got to realise that I even get more points recently. People have decided to stay away until the two weeks is over but I don't think that will be a good idea .

Let's work hard and put in more efforts because the sanction might be there but with hard work you can still earn some points.

Thank you all for your time and please stop the upvote circle thing if you intentionally do so.

It's Dangerous_Fly once again, Bring It On!!!

62
$ 4.08
$ 4.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CryptoSmart
$ 0.01 from @emerlyn1214
+ 2
Sponsors of Dangerous_Fly
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dangerous_Fly
3 years ago

Comments

Some time you are doing good work but the spamer feel jelous and acount will go in insomnia this is difficult to do work with consistancy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm, I guess I am one of those 'people' you are talking about right? I am not really active in writing articles.I am more active in reading and give comments here in RC. I also sponsored and give tips to every article I read. My tips will differ though on how much I enjoy reading the article. But I do it not because I am expecting to have subscribers in return. I do this to give excitement to members here. I invest a small amount of my own money plus my earnings, that I use to tips and sponsor here. My purpose is not to gain many subscribers. We should not complicate things here. We all deserve to be here. For me, the purpose of RC is to let others enjoy the fun of reading and writing articles. This platform helps us not only to earn some money but also to learn how to write. So we all do deserve to have sponsors and tips. Please let's not complicate things here in read cash. Let just have some fun on learning and socializing here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, everyone has his or her reason of doing things and we all have the right to do what we want based on our reasons.

I know you don't do that because you want subscribers or something and I have also received some of your upvotes too but other people do so thereby the need to address it.

Let's have fun on learning And socializing here because that is the main aim here. Thanks for clarifying things here after all we all have to clarify the views other have based on our actions

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm... I still dont really know the differenCe between the sponsor and upvote cos I am realky new here and if you can help me on this I will really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For sponsorship it is mostly like taking charge to pay an author every month to have your logo on his/her wall in place of the money you pay. It mostly acts like supporting the person for his/her good articles but now it is not longer like that since people are using it anyhow they want.

And with the upvote a lot of people confuse it though. The upvotes can be you liking the article of the person or tippng the person some amount of money after reading his/her article simply because you loved it but here people also abuse the upvote thereby helping themselves to accumulate more points. Check my wall for the absolute beginners course

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, don't mind the penalty, just accept it and let's just not do it again. We need our hard work on this site and put effort if we need to earn points but in a good way and always remember the rules on this site.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes let's forget about the points and work hard here because that is what the site aims at Letting it's participants take note of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I got the warning with the same IP address to think I only have one account here and got penalized also to upvote circle..which I am pretty sure I did not do it intentionally. It's hard to understand how the bot detector works but let it be, I guess the right thing to do is to get used to the changes and updates of the platform.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes no one knows how it really works but let's get used to it and I Know it will get better soon.

Let's continue to work like how we do it and I know it will be better soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Man I think we can just wait until the penalty finishes and things are back to normal. Anyways good luck to us

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is always good luck to us but we don't see it and always complain of hard luck sometimes fortune favours the brave...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I agree. What ever happens, happens for the best and sometimes we don’t see the hidden agenda

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is actually what I've been thunking because days before the warnung was sent to a lot of us, I upvoted my friend's post because it really is a wonderful and helpful article. Even before that, he upvoted my first article as a welcoming gift since he referred me into this. We weren't in any upvote community but we were warned about it. Now it's really scary to upvote someone coz you might get penalized. That's why lately, I just go for boosting articles I think are deserving.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The upvote here means the articles the person liked. It is not the one he tipped you, people are confusing this. It is liking of articles that caused the problem , if you like all my articles and I also like all your articles that is wen that happens

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If that's it then I wouldn't have had recieved the warning since i'm not the type to like all or mostly the articles of my friends.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also experience that. And I felt really sad about it. But after that I decided to push myself not to let go of readcash. Instead of giving up on this platform I chose to write more articles and read everything I want to read. So don't worry about that penalised, it will gone after two weeks or less if you do what they wanted to.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For I am not worried at all because I still get more points but I wrote it to give the rest of the people, some kind of hope to still continue with their work since the might still get some points.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. And I really like what you did. That's a good idea and to give a motivation for other people to still write and stay in this platform. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. Nice write up

$ 0.00
User's avatar OG
3 years ago

I am so sad for you. This read.cash gonna be like yours.org

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It won't be like anything, it is fine the problem is just for two weeks and everything is back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is good you wrote it. You made certain thing clear. Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same here. I am nothing to do wrong. But i fell same problems. I got a notification like as upvote me and upvote you. Someone publish a good original content. So i upvote on this article. But same user upvote on my article. But we don’t know each other. So how we are the Members of upvote circle. But think this algorithm are not working properly. But i love read.cash so i want to stay here..so try to publish my article without knowing that can i got points or not. But i know after some days my problems will be gone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes your problems will be gone all we have to do is work harder towards our goal as a platform, work hard to produce quality contents and I think that is what will let you get more points again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This also my concern. Thank you for writing and raising this concern. I am good now that I am not the only one thinking about it. 😄

$ 0.00
3 years ago

People are thinking about it but let's let the sleeping dogs lie and continue with work all these will surely come to an end..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am totally agree with you sir. You have an strong statement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well as of today I noticed on my notifications the same content which are sponsorship and upvotes by SUBSCRIBE and anything, well for me as my own opinion I am very much Happy if the upvotes and sponsorship I received is the thing that I deserve I mean if the readers really like my post not only just for the give away or something subscribe me first and etc. Anyway I like this post of you right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought upvote means paid upvote regarding the pena;ties. Anyways, Surely Readcash is trying to make this platform as fair as possible. And I also think you still create quality article that's why you still get points. I hope this goes out to everyone also. I hope they still receive points despite the notice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Read.Cash made it clear that it is on the like matter. he meant upvoting meant liking each other's articles. That is a way people substract from the fund that is why he made an alert on it and also no one will create a tip circle because by the end of the day they are those who are going to lose because there is a fee they will have to pay.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah I was wrong..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for detailed xplanation..I am also victim of it😥

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am tired of talking about this these things, I think the articles I wrote about the two issues discussed here yesterday. The system used to penalized defaulters is faulty and can not be trusted. You said we should continue working as before, but I think that will be difficult to so many people. As for me, I don't have anything to write about at the moment. Am just doing my moderator's work for now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes , we staying calm and working more will be difficult for so many since some of them have already lost hope but I think if they are made to understand somethings they will be fine

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I get penalty too but I do understand what Read.cash doing for a thing and a cause for us a users in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You got the penalty but it might not be your intention . Anyways ,there is no use crying over spilt milk therefore work harder rather and you will earn more afterwards..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My points suddenly stopped moving few days ago, literally stuck at 0 points, at first I was concerned but I gotta write! I'm just hoping read.cash fix this thing soon. I think criticism is good as long as it is constructive and will contribute to this platforms improvement.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes criticism is good but should be done in a polite way not rushy remember persuation is better than force and by doing it in a different aside polite you create a sense of disrespect to the team because it is not easy to construct such a website because the codes used can take almost a year if you are a lazy type of programmer .

That was by the way , and I think you will get more points soon just stay calm and focused

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly! Lots of users here are on for the money. Many articles that i read are some made up nonsense and people still upvote that. Anyways, if users are on to earning money here, they should research first and do write some quality stuff.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes writing quality stuff is the qualification to earning more money not just writing anything. You might earn points for that thought but that does mean you will earn more. So if you want to earnore you will have to work more and the harder you work , they faster you complete more works resulting into earning more. Thank you for stopping by .

$ 0.00
3 years ago