@Dah_Write activity

3 years ago: published the article
LOVE
3 years ago: commented on the article "Living the dream"
Thanks so much, this dream must be achieved... So I mauveeeee
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Living the dream
3 years ago: commented on the article "A story: my new area iv"
😁 Wahala everywhere
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A story: my new area iv
3 years ago: commented on the article "Acquiring formal education or learning a skill"
They are actually both important
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Acquiring formal education or learning a skill
3 years ago: commented on the article "A story: My new area iii"
Nice one
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A story: My new area iii
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A story: My new area
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Hausa people
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A thin line between religion and failure