@DIStudios activity

3 years ago: published the article
Best and Worst Anime and Games of 2020
3 years ago: published the article
Disney Review Re-Uploads 3
3 years ago: published the article
Old Man Yells at Clouds Batch 2 (Hive Re-Uploads)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
[Persona 5 Royal] Takuto Maruki: The Dreaming Healer
3 years ago: published the article
My Second Batch of Disney Reviews
3 years ago: published the article
My First Batch of Disney Animeted Film Reviews
3 years ago: published the article
Tabletop Discussions Article Collection
4 years ago: published the article
Aspect Analysis - Unique Jobs in Final Fantasy Tactics
4 years ago: published the article
Blade of the Immortal (2020) Review
4 years ago: published the article
The Dark Crystal (1982) Review
4 years ago: published the article
My Top 20 Anime of All Time (10-1) Part 2
4 years ago: published the article
My Top 20 Anime of All Time (20-11) Part 1
4 years ago: published the article
I Am Uploading my Steem Anime/Gaming Content Here
4 years ago: published the article
A Review of Lenna's Inception on Steem
4 years ago: published the article
My Top 10 Anime of 2019
4 years ago: published the article
My Top 10 Worst Anime of 2019