Expectations

Avatar for Cutie_Angel_Mukta
3 years ago

Expectations are always easy to blame but maybe they are not the problem, problem could be in your surroundings as its not upto your expectations.

They say it's my fault I got hurt

As I expected too much.

But isn't our expectations are part of our dreams.

Isn't what you dream of getting one day ,

Turns into your expectations.

Dream is not something we hope small,

It is like that bird flying way high with her wings wide open

I say then limit is the sky.

So you are allowed to have expectations

Cause you know you deserve to

Thanks @avie018 for the poem writting contest.

Friends if you want to join in this contest, then the link is here

https://read.cash/@avie018/poetry-contest-bae223e6

12
$ 0.50
$ 0.20 from @avie018
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ErdoganTalk
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

πŸ’•πŸ’•

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❀️❀️❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊😊😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really a good writer... 😍i really like your article πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear for the compliment ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear love you too dear πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍❀️😍❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love you 😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one. I am very poor in literature, so I can't do nothing but to enjoy😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing and one day you can overcome it. But as per I saw your articles,it doesn't represents that you are poor in literature. I think you are just kidding with me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nope, I am bad with the story and poems.😐😐

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep writing and through this you can overcome it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

After reading the poem, my mind was filled. He wrote a very good poem. Even though it is so small, it has been very beautiful. The article has been very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks alot. Thank you dear for the compliment ❀️ I'm happy by your comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one...literature was so nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago