From Prague to Austria

0 10

Hi there good people of Read.Cash.

This article is the continuation of my previous article “ A summer In Prague”

https://read.cash/@Cryptonoob/a-summer-in-prague-85c1d7fd

So after spending two days in Prague, I took a train to Vienna - Austria. It is a beautiful city with very nice architecture. I fell in love with the historical ambiance that the city gave

The view from my hotel balcony

Vienna is full of rich people and is one of the most expensive cities in Europe. Not only it offers many historical places to see but also some really modern luxury brands.
I planned a trip to Shaun Braun Palace and I spent the day walking around and taking some pictures.

Trees guarding the rear entrance

The next day I hired a tour guide to take me to Hallstatt. It is a beautiful small town near Salzburg and almost boarders Germany.

Hallstatt - view from restaurant over hill

I was amazed to see the natural beauty and couldn’t get enough of it. I ordered some lunch as I was hungry for both, nature and good 😜😃

A tasty lunch with beautiful scenery

After lunch I took a walk to explore the town and as usual snapped some photos.

Narrow passages and beautiful cottages

That was the end of my trip to Vienna and next morning I had a flight back home. I was super tired and excited at the same time, as I wanted to show the pictures to my friends on my return.

I already have the material for my next article, just thinking about a cool title 😃.

Until next time guys !!!

Sponsors of Cryptonoob
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Es ist gut. Schön!! Wow you really follow your heart ❤️ you’re traveling amidst this epidemic 😷

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah. Nah these are from last year. I wish to travel again soon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are a good photographar. i appreciate to you for everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a nice article it is!! I liked it and have known to new place. Thank you for sharing your post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. Subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very outstanding. This picture is very mind blowing. Carry on your writing. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really appreciate your kind word.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful article and i loved the pictures too.. Same with you I love travelling but sometimes t doesn't fit in working schedule. How I wish I can visit Austria in the future. This place is so relaxing and the view is captivating. Looking forward to more travel stories 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I fell in love with the historical ambiance that the city gave everything

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copy paste nothing else

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing article... Your article are very outstanding . I waiting for your writing.. Keep it up...😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Please subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wow wow.. This is an amazing place you share on your article. Thank you for Sharing such a awesome place. It’s really beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one the real destinations that you can go on to either solo or with a buddy. But I don't think that it would be fun to have more friends along. (In my opinion ofcourse)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you kind comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. I like the pictures

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow 😮😮 I haven't read it yet, but your pictures of Austria are just wow 😮😮

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Do have a read 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Done reading! 😁 Your photos looks like it came from a travel magazine. You're photography skills are really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Really appreciate your kind comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is very beautiful to look. Thanks a lot for your information. Keeping your writing style. Carry on.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much . Really appreciate your kind words. Subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your style of writing it’s really nice and the photos are amaaaazing!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks very much. Be sure to thumbs up and subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I never visit in Australia. in your articles image i can guess australia is really beautiful.i want to visit there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi its Austria which is next to Germany. Not Australia which is next to new zealand

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These enchanting places that you have photographed, I live a little below the images you have reported, as I live in Northern Italy, I have never visited them but they are really pleasant, when I have the chance I will definitely go there...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great you should definitely go. I have been to italy but not in the north may b next year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your article is interesting and shows a very good experience you had during your tour. Thanks for sharing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment and kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photos looks like it came from a travel magazine. You're photography skills are really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for you wonderful comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Travelling is my favourite hobby. Australia is very nice country. so I am going to Australia with my partner.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeh but in the article I mentioned about Austria not Australia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow just came to my own article and nice...10 thumbs up. Thanks for the love guys.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the way you let me travel through your photography. I am not sure when can I travel or will I travel to other countries but because of you, I think I already travel to some places and see how it looks. I think travelling will be on my list after I pension but before that, I am going to learn about photography first so I can take memorial pictures as good as you or maybe perhaps better? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for such nice comments. And I am sure you will be a better photographer. Good luck for your future endeavors

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I have fun reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Firstly thank you so much for sharing this article and this photography. Your photography is good and very unique. I think everybody like this photography..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for such kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow this post. Your writing skills is very different from other. Your browser capacity is very unique.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Really appreciate your kind words. Please subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photos are really nice and beautiful.Thanks for sharing this interesting article.Looking forward to see the next one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks. Make sure you subscribe for more

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you're amazing in taking photos and writing captions. Hope to see more next time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi thanks for lovely comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So after spending two days in Prague, I took a train to Vienna - Austria. It is a beautiful city with very nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow copy and paste

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow... these are so beautiful... you have been gifted to be able to see such sight in person... I don't know how possible that would be for me. Hopefully I get a chance someday too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully. Good luck and thanks for the lovely comment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, you seem to travel alot, from place to place. And not just that, you travel to these beautiful places. Thanks for sharing your experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your kind words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are a best traveller. You make me jealous. 🙄 i wish i could travel the beautiful cities!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
3 years ago

Thanks for your wonderful comments

$ 0.00
3 years ago