A New BCH Marketplace: Sneak Peek to a New Platform

Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago

Today I bring you exciting news!

I have been working on a Fiverr.com kind of site, a service marketplace for users to buy and sell services, for Bitcoin (BCH).

This has been an exciting endeavor, and while it is not yet finished, I thought this was the moment to release the roadmap to my followers, so people can see how the project goes, what we achieved, and what we still are aiming to do before launching the Official Roadmap to the General Public next week.

Consider it a sneak peek for those who follow me.

This Is Already Done: Completed Development Steps:

  • Users can post jobs and set their prices in Bitcoin (BCH);

  • Users can hire;

  • Jobs sorted by category (Writing, Video, Design, Illustration, NFTs, Whitepapers, etc...);

  • Each user has their own "Profile Page", which lists all of the services he/she sells on the marketplace if any;

  • The platform is responsive (compatible with mobile devices, smartphones, tablets, TVs);

  • Users can suspend jobs, change them, edit them, pause them and resume them at will;

  • Users have a "Management Screen" where they can see open, closed, and ongoing jobs;

  • Users all have live chat abilities (between buyers and sellers);

  • Users have access to analytics (revenue, spending etc...);

  • Users have email notifications for sales, deliveries, and messages (optional);

  • Users can login with Facebook if they so desire;

  • Jobs can be liked and shared;

  • Users can edit their profiles and make them their own;

  • Page's Layout and Design;

  • Referral System: Users can get Bitcoin for referring other users (taken from the platform's fee, same as ReadCash);

  • Users can sell or buy digital products;

  • Users can sell or buy service packages;

  • Users can post bounties and pitch offers to bounties posted;

  • Sellers can select dates to mark as "Unavailable";

  • Users get on-site notifications;

  • Users can send custom offers to buyers;

  • Users can register as "Buyer", as "Seller, or as both.

This is ALL Done!

A lot of work went into this, but sadly the official roadmap is going to be launched next week as there are still some things to do...

What Needs To Be Done: To Do List

  • Pick and Buy the Servers for the Platform;

  • Develop the Platform's BCH Payment System;

  • Announce the Project's Name and Logo;

  • Look Into Integrating Third-Party BCH Payments (Exchange Payments);

  • Design the Official Roadmap and Publish It to the General Public (next week);

  • Acquire Marketing Funding for the BETA Launch;

  • Publish the Open BETA;

  • Market the Open BETA;

Once the BETA is Launched, a new assessment will be made depending on how the platform handles its first great stress test.

Do YOU Want to Help: 3 Ways to Help

If you want to help this platform grow, you have 3 ways to do it:

  • When the BETA Launches, register as a seller: We need as many jobs posted as we can get so the platform doesn't start up empty.

  • When the BETA Launches, register as a buyer: Sellers will need to, well, sell! Register as a buyer and get the greatest services and virtual goods for the best BCH Prices.

  • Donate to the Platform's Development: Developing this platform has been costing me money, which I am spending because I consider this to be a great investment as it has tremendous potential. However, things would be a lot easier with help.

If you want to donate and help this platform's development, the address will be disclosed when the Official Website is launched, ETA next week.

I'm excited and I'm holding all of my friends and followers out here to register on the Open BETA as Sellers or Buyers.

I'm sure the BCH ecosystem will thrive with this new platform and the opportunities it brings, and I'm excited for all of the transactions that will be made there using peer-to-peer electronic cash.

Thank You!

Cheers!

46
$ 145.94
$ 100.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 35.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.00 from @JonicaBradley
+ 15
Sponsors of CryptoMax
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMax
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Oh yes, I would definitely use that site. I have some things I want to sell online. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waiting for it to see implemented😊 Glad to see this effort for BCH

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Sounds interesting and cool! Can't wait to check about it soon. 💚

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I'm ready to sign up as a seller! I'll offer up proof reading and editing services. Even just for individual articles to be published here on read.cash. I'm keep with English language, idiom, and slang as well as proper grammar and spelling. I'll work one on one with writers to polish their articles, blog posts, e-books, and manuscripts.

I CAN'T WAIT!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

now this is made me active on fiverr again although I hardly remembered signin up lmao! thanks for the sponsorship too, I wasn't so keen about it until I got a notification. I may not be commenting much to your post but I have read how others were so pissed when you thrive and succeed here...jeez that hadenoughhypocrite stuff!

Count me in for this project @cryptomax. Well done!

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Oh cryptomax! This is what I am looking for! I'm planning to reactivate my Fiverr account... But I'm looking a platform where I can offer my services for BCH.. And then this!!! Now I need to prepare new samples for once you launch this. Count me in ad a beta user!

"Ask and you shall receive!"

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Just signed up at read.cash and happen to read this at once. Be exploring another platform yet again! hoping i could register too. Thanks !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

this is great! i look forward to sign up as soon as it becomes available!

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Really looking forward to this, will likely register both as a buyer and seller as I've been wanting to find something like this for a while and was already wanting to sell / buy services with BCH.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Opened fiver months ago didn't know how to go about it this article was helpful. Thanks

$ 0.01
2 years ago

What an opportunity giving platform. I've been lookinh for this kind of platform. Thanks for sharinh. Cryptomax.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Fiverr is good place for others services, not for BCH users.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Right here, waiting for the launch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Waiting for the launch!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am already member of fiverr.com. I always get the assignment of graphic design and logo design. I not know about BCH usage there. But it was exciting news for me. I implement that update into my account now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will be the first to register as seller. I am an artist and illustrator.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That is amazing, I was looking for such a platform. Will definitely register as its announced.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

This is such a great news. Looking forward to the launching next week. Is it necessary to register both? Is buyer and seller would be a different account?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No, you can be both at once.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to know.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow this really innovative. I can't wait to register on the platform, but the little change is can it work because my country had temporarily ban cryptocurrency

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It only accepts crypto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can't wait for the launching. Nice innovation sir,God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You have a registered buyer in the making. I anticipate the launching. But I have a question: Is it open to all? I mean can a random person also register?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

That's the idea, anyone can register... anyone can buy or sell services. People can earn BCH and they can also adopt it since it is going to bring freelancers to start using it :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay. Now I understand better. Anticipating

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is going to be interesting, waiting for the launch and good work getting all this together. Looking forward to this opportunity.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I think I am very fortunate to come across this and to think that I just became a follower now, even more opportune. I will await the official launch by next week. And I also hope I can be of help with the things you mentioned for those willing to help.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I can't wait for the launching 🥳🥳🥳 the list of completed steps looks rosy. A question though, hope it has no country restriction?

$ 0.05
2 years ago

No country restrictions. BCH is Universal.... unless your country forbids you from visiting it for some reason, but if you can access it, we support you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh! Okay sir

I await the launch with excitement then🤗

$ 0.01
2 years ago