Our Endless Desires

14 43
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

An excerpt for each article

He who does not know what he wants becomes a prisoner of what he does not want.

Beginning

Good Night Big Readcash Family.

I have a goal of 30 or more articles in 30 days. If you say where did this target come from? On the first day of this month, I read a lot. Almost all of them had published their monthly reports. Some achieved the goal they set for themselves, some did not. I am one of them. If you remember from my other articles, I wrote it. I registered a long time ago, but I did not enter much because I did not know how to use the platform. So I didn't set a goal for myself. I have been actively writing and reading articles on the platform for these 10 days without exception. And I set myself the target of 30 articles in 30 days, based on the articles I read. And I hope I will achieve this goal.

So what is today's article about?

I wasn't very available today. There was a lot of work to be done at home and I helped my family. That's why I haven't been online much. When I took short breaks, I read and commented on a match article. And I don't remember exactly, but after reading and commenting on an article, I determined the topic of the article I was going to write today. Today I want to write a few words about us and our endless desires.

Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty

I would like to express my heartfelt thanks to everyone, especially my sponsors, who encouraged and gave me hope with their support. May God always be with us.

Our Endless Wishes

Almost all of us have a lot of things we want in this life. That is what we want from this life.

Some of Us Happiness

Some of Us Love

Some of us Money, Wealth

Fame

To make a career

Getting promoted at work

Buying a new house or a new car

A new watch, a pair of glasses, or a newly released phone.

These are the ones I can count from our endless wishes. We can multiply this list as many times as we want. In fact, we don't know what we want and why. Did someone else buy something new? We want to buy that thing right away. We don't think about whether that thing we want will meet our needs or not. We want it to be ours too.

Our wishes are endless. We always want. Not knowing what we want for what. We work passionately until what we want in it is ours. We become slaves to our desires and greed without caring about anything. Thus, our endless desires plunge us into an endless swamp of greed. As our desires increase, our ambition grows. Thus, we sink as we wish in the swamp of greed. It's like a never ending journey.

So Are We Aware of This?

Are you aware of what you want and why? Are the things you want because you need them? Or is it your greed that has taken you captive, its endless desires?

For example, think of your request as a phone. Did you want to buy a new phone based on your need for a new phone or just because you saw it in one of them and you were greedy to buy a phone like it? It is necessary to clarify this first.

Last Words

Ahahah I started reading the article at 23.12. Now it's 23:57. Believe me, I did not understand how time passed. And I don't know what kind of article came out. I hope you don't get bored reading my article. I guess because it's late and I'm tired of the night, maybe it's a bit of a boring article to come out. Please forgive me. I have many wishes in this life. You already know the most important one. Paying off my student loan debt. And I believe that I will fulfill my wish with the help of God. Cheers Friends. See you in my next article. It was 00:03 when I wrote my last words. So Good Night Sweet Dreams..

Disclaimer

Everything I write in this article is the product of my brain. Except for the quote I wrote. Photos are my own.

11
$ 1.47
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 6
Sponsors of CryptoMan4
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CryptoMan4
1 year ago

Comments

I like that you have a laid down goal. It's really going to help you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've been aiming for that one article pero day and even having a goal to read a lot of articles, but life is tough lately that I can't even achieve them all. I also have other desires around here. But what I learned is that, I need to journey one step at a time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

don't stress at all. plan what you will do and carry out your plans step by step

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Truly our desires are endless and if we are to list everything we need in this life, a huge book won't be enough. 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ahahhaha yes volumes of books appear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I' m glad that you're determined to publish an article everyday. Good luck 😸

I agree with your point that because of our desires our wishes became endless. This has force us to work and work and work and became disappointed and depress uf we are not able to achieve it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear. it certainly is. endless desires make depressed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Human will never be contented. Once we get hold of what we want, we will have another desire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

definitely . desires never end. The more we get, the more we want

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I agree that we have so many endless desires by having those material things. As of today, it is our desire to buy new car since our family gets bigger. I claim to have it before this year ends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Our requests are endless. is unlimited. and we always find an excuse for our wishes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lovely 🤠

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear. Good night😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago