Bitcoin&Ethereum&ADA Analysis/15.02.22-Right perspective

10 81

I won't make my post too long today.Because everything is going as I told you yesterday :) ( little tip, price wants to go up I hope they let it:)

The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

Hello everyone!

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

Today,

We will examine 3 charts.

Let's start with Bitcoin

Market Cap
$806,051,987,879$

Currently Price
$42,511.05
https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/

BTC 2H

I'm not going to say anything different from what I said yesterday.As you can see our purple support line continues to do its job very well. :) likewise in our gray resistance zone...We will see together which way it will break.Let's see if we can be above the gray zone in my next post.

Look at the graph i posted yesterday, support and resistance zones are very clear.let's see what is going to happen.


Next is Ethereum

Market Cap
349,361,282,299$

Currently Price
2,920.99 $


Ethereum 2h

Our blue support zone is working very clearly.Let's take a look at the chart I posted yesterday.


Tried many times but price failed to break our support zone,as you see...Remember what I said about point c and Fibonacci? :)) now i'm listening, please compare the charts.


Next is ADA(Cardano)


Market Cap
35,345,726,154$

Currently Price
1.05 $

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/cardano/

Ada 4H

As a bonus i want to show this graph.The region I have designated as the strong support region, price has tried this region at least 6 times but every time the price got here, it managed to go up.Our first resistance zone is the 1.1 level.we can get a little reaction from there.In case of a possible decline, our first stop is region 1, which is our strong support region.


I say it again, the market is now waiting for the fed statement.


Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.

I would also like to thank my valuable supporters here.Please follow them.

Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 1.72
$ 1.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Gemstone
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 6
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hoping that the price will soon going to the moon thanks for this update freind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope we go to the moon :) I shared the updated version now if you want to take a look, thank you for your comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is to be hoped that prices will tend to rise. I too look forward to hearing the federal statement. Thank you dear, your analysis is excellent, and there are some very good training tips in them...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How did the market react? :) Thank you very much my friend , I will continue to do my best

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great update. Please try to increase the analysis of altcoins as you have said

$ 0.00
2 years ago

if you want that , of course i can do more. Thank you for comment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Please do, thanks in advance

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will then , thank you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this is a good news 😍, it's make me more excited for the market 😍😍 thanks for this update my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

:) I hope it turns out the way you want, I will do my best for it :P

$ 0.00
2 years ago