Bitcoin&Bitcoin Cash&Total 2 Analysis/13.02.22-Right perspective

10 35

The posts on this page are not investment advice .I am not a financial advisor. Just sharing my thoughts.

Hello everyone!

My motto is Keep things simple.

Follow the Trendlines, not the Headlines.

I will try to show you what I see.We will look at many altcoin analyzes.

Today,

We will examine 3 charts.

Let's start with Bitcoin

Market Cap
801,802,184,785$
(https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin/)

Currently Price
42,298.000$


Bitcoin 2 h 13.02.2022

Our purple zone works well, doesn't it? :)

But unfortunately, the expectation of the Fed statement and the tension between Russia and Ukraine scares the market.The market is very risky right now because of these reasons.Anyway let's examine the chart.Price continues to hold quite nicely in the purple support zone.If we want to rise, the price must pass the 44 levels as soon as possible.It is very important how the market will react after the Fed meeting that will be held the second US Federal Reserve meeting of the year will be held on March 15-16.

As I say every day, if the price goes down,39.000 strong resistance will be waiting for us.Let's watch and see.


Next is Bitcoin Cash (We all love this don't we :)

Market Cap
6,236,245,265$
(https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/bitcoin-cash/)

Currently Price
329.73$

Bitcoin Cash 2h



Please check my previous posts. I've been saying level 315 for days :)

Bitcoin cash seems to be waiting for an attack from bitcoin right now.Region 328 is important to us, we must continue above it.After that we can talk about 350 region but now we want 350.Moving average can act as resistance again.If I had to say briefly we are waiting for the gray zone now.


Next is TOTAL 2

What is TotalĀ  2 ?

TOTAL shows the top 125 cryptocurrencies by total market cap.

TOTAL2 shows the total market capitalization of the 125 top cryptocurrencies excluding BTC. OTHERS shows the total market capitalization of the top 125 cryptocurrencies, excluding BTC and some other top cryptocurrencies..
Please do not confuse these two.

TOTAL 2 2H


Our SUPPORT zone worked very well.You can see how well both the horizontal green zone and the bottom blue line work.We must quickly cross the orange resistance zone then the red resistance zone.We have to come to the "important" purple area.



Btw I'm thinking of increasing the analysis of altcoins day by day.

Those were my market comments today, thank you for reading.

See you again soon. I will be here after this.
Respects.





10
$ 1.87
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @DegenLogbook
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of CryptoEd0
empty
empty
empty

Comments

It seems you are an expert in trading. Your explanation are superb. Nice work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i am not but i hope i can improve myself more :) thank you so much, you are very kind

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your explanation is superb and fanatic dude as always keep it up

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much my friend :) I will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You may be an expert on trading. I know you know a lot. I'm actually trying to figure out the token. Looks like Bitcoin Cash is going up now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

woww thank you very much for your nice words :) The price has returned from the support zone I've been saying for days, I'm looking forward to it too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow my friend, thank you it was great, as always your explanation was comprehensive, complete and informative. I think for some time now, altcoins have been showing good moves, a little bit independent of bitcoin...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you very much for your comment,and yes you are right some altcoins are trying to resist.dominance has risen and crushed altcoins in these few days, every altcoin will not follow bitcoin as before past years.I think Investors will be more selective

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm excited to see the market risešŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it also excites me :) I hope it continues

$ 0.00
2 years ago