Random Article

13 34
Avatar for Crazywrites_1
1 year ago

"Never Give Up On Something You Believe In." @Crazywrites_1

Howdy my read dot cash family!!!

I hope you are doing well and enjoying your life. I am sure that you guys have been missing me since last week. I had never been such inactive since I engaged with you. Actually I had to face tragedy last week. I was traveling to home in Lahore Metro Bus Where I lost Mobile Phone and Pouch. My read.cash, noise.cash and email password was save only on mobile. I tried hard to recover my data but couldn't found. So I am back here with you. Hope you will appreciate my content as you have been before.

I have been on read.cash from 6 Months. I had 111 subscriber on my previous account and also kind friends were sponsoring me to continue my efforts. It's not easy to take new start but I am not gonna give up because I believe in this platform who gave me opportunity to polish my writing skills, meet new friends and support learning with earnings.

I borrowed Mobile Phone from one of my friends who had extra phone. I am sure I will get new phone in August. I have save all my password and wallet phrases now.

I would mention some of my friends here so that they may come to know that I am back. @BlueFlipper @Amjad_Ali_Waince @Idksamad7869 @Princessbusayo @TheGuy @gertu13 @Ellawrites @Ellen.he@alicecalope @BCH_LOVER @Fexonice1 @Theblackdoll @Bloghound@Sajib @Jeaneth @Wrinkle@Tomi-Ajax@Lhes @HappyBoy @Olasquare @Pantera @Alther @Sweetiepie @JenThoughts @Talecharm @TeacherLynlyn @DennMarc @Kacy01 @Eybyoung @foryoubtc09 @MD_Tibro @leejhen

I will connect with all those friends whom I didn't mention here as soon as possible.

Thank You So Much!!!!

8
$ 0.07
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.02 from @Tomi-Ajax
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Crazywrites_1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Crazywrites_1
1 year ago

Comments

That was sad, however I am glad that you still tried to continue. Keep going my friend, we are just here to support you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear your words means lot to me. Lots of prayers and love for you sis 💞

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello there! Welcome back! Try to write down all those necessary things in your personal notebook, together with all your passwords and seed phrase.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes dear now I have note down all necessary things in my diary.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh it was really bad that you have listed your mobile but sadly you have not mentioned me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry dear I forget to mention you but I am glad we are connected again. Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, this explains why you have created new account. I was really wondering earlier, now my questions were answered.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly I wrote just to inform about the reason why I am with a new account. Thank you for connecting back. Stay blessed ❣️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sister, it is too sad news. I was worried where you had been busy now I got the answer. I hope everything will be fine on your side now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I lost your contact number that's why I couldn't connect with you:(

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I leave a sms on your old number,if you are there just see it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am using jazz number 535 I didn't receive any sms yet from your side

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sure I pop you there as much soon as you can.

$ 0.00
1 year ago