0 to Almost 4 BCH (15 Months of Blogging)

13 57
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

It was last June 19, 2021 when I discovered the crypto-earning blogging platforms, read.cash and on noise.cash, and immediately signed up for them. And just like in a flash, I am now on my 15 months of blogging. As I always say, time really does fly so fast.

So, how was my more than a year, 15 months to be specific, of blogging experience looks like?

Did it turn me into a millionaire? Just like others who were earning cryptos? Did it turn me into a mega rich just like others who has online hustles? Well, at least not yet. (How I hope I could reach that level. Haha. Nothing is impossible, anyway.)

My earnings here aren't as extravagant as other users have. It isn't as enormous too like other people who has online hustles.

My earnings here can literally be compared to a roller coaster ride. Some times I reach high, some times I hit rock bottom. It was very inconsistent. Which sometimes frustrates me but as the time goes by, I got used to it and get the hang of it. I have been more aware that I have no much control over my earnings here. It mostly depends on the system. It also depends on me whether I publish an article or not, or whether I post on noise.cash. It also depends whether my articles or my posts got to have interactions with fellow users.

But despite my hella roller coaster ride here, why am I still here? Why did I stick here amidst the inconsistency?

It is simply because read.cash and on noise.cash fits my lifestyle.

read.cash and on noise.cash is an earning-platform that has no strict time of when I should work and when I should get a rest. It's unlike the normal jobs where one needs to go to a workplace and fulfill the working hours.

read.cash and on noise.cash, I have no boss here. No one will tell me what to do. No one will scold me if I do wrong. No one will scold me as well to get up when I am being lazy. As cliche as it may sound, I am kinda my own boss here. It most of the time depends on me.

read.cash and on noise.cash, I can do them anywhere. There's no specific workplace of where I should do my blogging responsibilities here.

I am just a mere student as of the moment. And with the two platforms, they indeed match my lifestyle. The responsibilities I have here are very flexible. I can do them whenever I want, wherever I want, and however I want. Which sometimes has a disadvantage because no one will held me accountable for my mistakes and laziness.

But yeah, that's the reason why I still stick with the platforms up until today amidst the rough journey. And I can see myself being here for the long ride as long as these platforms exists.

It's just that I have to take a break from time to time whenever I am too busy witth my academics and other personal matters. I have to say my temporary goodbyes like what I did with my previous article, Goodbye, read.cash (Why am I leaving?).

If you may ask... what's the title is all bout. What that "0 to Almost 4 BCH". Did I have that amount of crypto now because of blogging. Well, the answer is really "almost". Hopefully I could reach 4 BCH next month of October. 🤞💚

Happy 15th monthsary to me, CrazyRichFilipina, on read.cash and noise.cash! 🥳 Cheers to more months, years, and a lot more BCH to come! ✨

Thank you so much as always to the ones who made both platforms and a big thanks to those who I interact with as well on the two platforms. 💗

Don't forget to upvote if you like this article. And subscribe for more content!

I write things that spike my interest such as finance, investing, kdrama, kpop, architecture, my learnings, and misadventures.

Maraming salamat sa pagbabasa at hanggang sa susunod na artikulo. Paalam!


Previous Anniversary + Monthsary Articles:

For daily updates, let's be friends on my noise.cash: CrazyRichFilipina

Date Published: September 19, 2022

15
$ 3.28
$ 3.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Sajibb
+ 2
Sponsors of CrazyRichFilipina
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for CrazyRichFilipina
1 year ago

Comments

Yeyyyy! Congratulations on this one, marekeyks. More to come pa! ✨

For now, makiki-sana all muna ako while hustling to the max. Can't hodl this amount pa kasi coz nakukurutan whenever I need some cash, hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

4 BCH means a Lambergini in future. Haha just hold it for long term. I did, but I can't hold for a long time. I had to sell

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully 🤞🏼 Awe that's okay if you sell it already. You can earn new ones.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 15 months here and in noise cash po. Congrats din po sa inyo at sana po soon ay maachieve nyo na po yang 4 BCH. And yun nga din po ang gusto ko dito sa read at noise wala pong boss kung hindi tayo mismo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you! True yan~ We have our freedom here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someday I'll have some tenure. I'm glad to see you stick through it, it's given me the opportunity to read your articles :)

Congrats on your soon to be milestone of 4 BCH!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Monthsary to you sis! 🎉 Sobrang ganda talaga ng dalawang platform sis kasi we have a freedom. Tayo nagmamanage ng time natin sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po sis. Yes, I forgot that term "freedom". ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're always welcome sis. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

congrats sayo. ang laki na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maraming salamat po! 🤩

$ 0.00
1 year ago