5 BCH in less than two months

Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago

It's been a month plus since I got there, thankful to the person that introduced me to read.cash, today is Mondays, most people don't like Mondays because they think it's too stressful and is always longer than other days, most especially weekends, for me I like Mondays. After all, it's a new opportunity to set a goal and work towards it through the week.

I just dropped my first post on noise.cash, check it here Mondays

I got a new profile picture

I know it's not that perfect, but I hardly have time for myself these days, I will promise to get a better one soon, when the coast is clear, lol.

I was thinking about a topic to write on today that is Monday, after going to church yesterday Sunday, I wrote an article on it here 2 months of not attending Church

A random thought just flash into my head, then I asked myself what if I earn 5 BCH in less than 2 months here in read.cash? Of course, it's going to be a huge breakthrough for me, Then I decided to write on it.

What will I do if I earn 5 BCH in less than two months?

Firstly I'm going to withdraw 3k from it, I don't mean 3k$, I mean 3k naira (my country currency) that's about 7.30$, I will use the money to buy barbecue fish with one big Hollandia yogurt, because I don too suffer (because I have gone through a lot), lol. After eating the barbecue fish and drinking the Hollandia yogurt, I will take a long nap, not too long though cause I can't pass out to meet my father (God) now that I have made it when I wake up, I will know playtime it's over and it's time to calculate and work so I won't go back to where I'm coming from (so I won't go broke again), I remember I told @jane that I prefer typing than to hold a pen and paper

Well, I'm going to hold a pen and paper to calculate how I'm going to spend my money and keep a proper record of my money.

I will buy gadgets 

It has always been my dream to own gadgets so I would be able to pursue one my career as a content Creator, just as articles are flowing in my head, that's how good video content is also flowing in my head, but I'm limited to it because I don't have the gadgets yet.

I will purchase an apartment

Last week I posted an article about Dealing with noise while writing I easily get distracted by noise and I prefer writing at night when everywhere is calm, well now that I have 5 BCH I won't be waiting till midnight to write articles or do any other thing that is turned off by noise, I will purchase a house in lekki or banana island, that will have clean and noiseless environment, I will make sure that the bed will be very soft and I will have a swimming pool to in apartment too, so when I'm experiencing writer's block or can't think of a better topic, I will just and relax in my pool so my body will be cold.

I will purchase a car for my Parents

When it comes to parenting, I believe that mothers always put in their best, though it's not the fault of the fathers for working hard and making sure food it's available at the table, I'm a man and someday I'm going to be a Dad also, I pray I do love me as they love their mom, my Mom won't be walking to the market anymore as she uses to, she will be given more respect when they see her always cruising in her new whip ( cars are normally called whip in my country) I will also purchase for my Dad to balance the love I have for both of them.

I get married and build a family 

I'm surely going to get married to someone as intelligent as @Ruffa , a lady that knows how to hustle for herself so we can be build up a family together, I'm just imaginings it though, what if it eventually happens ( distance between us might be far but when it comes to love there's no place that far according to Westlife) maybe we have Quadruplets 4kids, but I prefer Septuplets 7kids cause I love kids very much, when they age 5years, I'm going to open read.cash and noise.cash for them so they can start writing articles, short post and start earning Bitcoin Cash too. You gotta build with someone who wants it as bad as you do. A power couple is two hustlers, not a hustler and a leach Jay Z 

I will won't forget to offer help to the needy and also remember those that had my back when I was at my lowest and also do something huge for them as a sign of appreciation.

Don't think I will forget to invest more into coins especially Bitcoin Cash, I will take my time and study about new coins if they are going to pop anytime soon, so I will be able to earn more in cryptocurrency, I will also invest in real estate and I will invest in businesses also, so I can have employees because Pocket weh Dem dey take and take from without putting it back, dey always dry (If you keep eating your harvest without reinventing, you will end up being broke in no time).

And I won't forget my the members of read.cash community.

Closing thoughts

Motivational Monday: I believe that if I can dream it, I will be able to achieve it once the vision is clear because even the buildings, phones, and the internet we use today were ones a dream to the developer of these all, even read.cash started as a dream to the admin to create a platform where people can earn while doing what they love (writing articles). I have come to realize that it doesn't matter how long you had the dream (the idea), what matters is how far you are willing to go for it.

I'm still going to get the 5 BCH soon though. 

Thanks for my reading my article, don't forget to hit the subscribe button, like, and also drop a comment below, it can go a long way for me.

The lead image was edited by me.

Check out my recent articles

Smile on faces

None Smiling Couple

Gambling and sports betting

Happy and Sad

Why am I afraid?

8
$ 5.93
$ 5.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 4
Sponsors of Cogamedia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cogamedia
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hope you know 5bch is just around $3000? That's around 1.7 million naira, na that one you go use buy house and car? 😂

Getting 5 BCH is possible but VERY difficult. It will be possible if Sir MarcDeMesel bless you with around $2000 each month

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Praying that all of the dreams you dream in life will be Given according to the will of the Lord. Nothing is Impossible with God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I believe that when we seek God first in all we do, the rest go be jara, even 5 BCH go be token

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dash me the 5 BCH na... You wey be Agba. Lolzz..Things just dey as e dey make person cashout na e be koko. Nice logo and am about to create mine as well. More money we pray

$ 0.01
2 years ago

With perseverance, we will surely get it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love your courage of shooting shots publicly on Ruffa, let it happen, let's all gather out to the wedding. We gon paint everywhere green💚💚💚💚💚💚💚💚(BCH)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only BCH members will be allowed into the reception.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Make she agree first. Rusty might sponsor the wedding. Anything is possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You will be the pastor to bless the holy matrimony

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Ruffa, dream girl yarn oh. that's quiet a good goal, I hope you will achieve some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some day I will achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hwahahahaha, ewan ko ba jan 🙈

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we get to the river, we shall cross it (when we get there, we will know) @Ruffa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohoyy, that's a good plan, but what if right? Nothing ia wrong in dreaming 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's absolutely nothing wrong in dreaming big. I totally agree with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

5BCH in less than 2 months is possible in trading with 1BCH investment haha . IF BCH price spikes to the moon and stays there for long 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed nothing is impossible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago