Zombie Apologize: I can think?

27 63
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday, I read the continuation of zombie story that OfficialGamboaLikeUs wrote, it's a fun story cause the characters there are also users on this platform. The last time I read about an episode with title into the Trash bin I was there and I was bitten by zombie when I throw garbage in the Bin. After that I don't know what happen on me or who bite me, is it my crush who bite me? rorrr. That's the reason why I asked a consent on her if I can make a sequel of what happen on me, fortunately she granted my consent and here we go, without further ado, let's start making my own journey in Zombie Apologize.

Image from Google

After that incident, I saw that it's not my crush who bite me but a beautiful zombie, still I'm happy that a beautiful zombie bite me, after she bite me, she chased other people inside, I passed out that's why I didn't knew what happen next but im sure they escape using Van. When I open my eyes, I woke up and feel different on my body, I look at nearby mirror on the car and I was in shocked, I'm a zombie now!!! but how suppose I can think if I'm a zombie? I can see that there are lots of zombies around me but they don't bite nor notice me, ouch that's painful, even the zombie can't notice me. Back to the story, I look at in front of me and it's devastating to see that our hideout was occupied by zombie now, I entered inside the house and saw that lots of things got broken, zombies are everywhere. I decide to look for food cause I feel hungry, hopefully they left a can of sardines on fridge, wow how they are. I tried to eat it but I can't taste anything, oh no it means that my sense of taste is gone. After that I check the room if there's a material left but unfortunately they brought it all. I decide to roam outside its OK to roam cause I'm a half human and half zombie, I think zombies will recognize me as their companions cause I'm also stinky, I saw a devastating scene outside, everything is destroyed, fires are everywhere, cars are stuck on road, I walk and walk and lots of zombies are on my way.

I continue walking then I found a sports car, hopefully I saw that the door is open that's why I went inside of it to check of the engine still working, fortunately the key is also present but it almost run out of fuel that's why I start the engine and its roar break the silence in the city, the zombies starts running towards the sound, I start the engine and planning to go to nearest gasoline station hoping to full this car, I don't wanna waste it cause it's rare to ride this kind of sport car. I drove in free road while the zombies are still running and following me, I feel like I'm a celebrity, even girl zombies are chasing me, oh yeah stay calm girls it's just me. After an hour of driving, I saw a gasoline station that's why I stopped the engine and went outside, there are still zombies nearby but they don't harm me cause I'm also a zombie that can think. I look at my surrounding cuase there might people that will shoot me in an instant, hopefully the surrounding seems peaceful and there's no people present on that place. I went at gasoline area and check the tank, and I'm happy cause there's still supply. While I was pouring at gas tank of my car, I notice that there's something moving inside the store, I approach it then I learn that I can speak. I shout and ask if there's a person inside, suddenly there's a man went out and point a sharp weapon on me. I was tremble cause it's Kuya John.

He asked me first what Am I and told him that I became a zombie that can think, he amaze on me and want proof that I'm still a human, that's why I advice him to go inside the store and watch me. I went at crowd of zombies and start dancing, I also purge some of them using the bat that I saw, seems like zombies don't care on me. After that I went back inside the store and he laugh at me. After that he told me that Kuya Eunoia and others forgot that he's still at gasoline station, he take a pee for a whole but when he return they are not already there that's why he hide inside the store, hopefully there are still supplies left. I advice him to stay cause they might get back on his place and get him, I bid goodbye to him cause I need to continue my journey, maybe the next thing I will do is to find a lab oratory and search for a scientist that can test my blood, if why I am still a human and half zombie that can think. He also give me foods but I said that I have no sense of taste. After that I ride again on sports car and continue my road trip.

Author's Message:

I hope you could fetch Kuya John at gasoline station, So I'm the protagonist of my own story that's why I can do things beyond imagination, maybe the next thing I will do is to go at my crush house hoping that she's still there hiding and Im gonna sing and dance in front of their house.

19
$ 9.20
$ 8.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

LOL. Excellent. I loved. Have you seen the movie Word War Z? The best Zombie movie I've ever seen, apart from Resident Evil

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I already watched that one, its a esthetic movie with good production and graphics specially the time that Israel been occupied by zombies due to their loud voices, that's good movie to watch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Without a doubt that is the most impressive part of the movie. See you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha grabe ka iho, natawa ako sa beautiful Zombie whahaha, sige na nga atleast maganda pa din, yung hybrid virus siguro yun, papagandahin ka even zombie na LOL

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahahahaha, naaalala ko ang warm bodies even though hindi talaga ganito ang nangyari ahahaha. Ang ganda, may naka draft na din ako about zombie na may sarilinh isip. Nakuha ko sa Warm Bodies kaso diko matuloy tuloy naghahanap pa ako ng magandang funny moment hahahaha. I like this one, may pang comedy at least dito hinabol ka ng pretty zombies. Kamusta naman ung crush mo? Ignore kapa rin? Ay wawa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ‘»

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala pa yung moment na pupunta ako sa kanila sabay kakanta ako at sasayaw sa labas ng hideout nila hahaha tapos pag nireject ako, susugurin ko sila sa loob ng may dalang barilπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahahahaya, aba'y bat mapupunta na sa karahasan yang sau hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya pala maging half-zombie half-human hahaaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana all beautiful zombie girl ang kumagat.:-D Grabe natawa talaga ako dito sir. Lalo na yung part na nakasports car at maraming zombies ang humabol.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ginawa ko talagang masaya kesa brutal diba hahaha kung brutal kase kakagatin ko lng nam no crush dun.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great ideas uy! How I wish that I have that ideas in my head too. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madali lang naman po, basta malawak imagination sabay si crush ang topic.πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAH parang warm bodies lang hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo nacurious ako sa title. Haha. Bakit zombie apologize?

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Dude a zombie that can think like a human, the same as my dream before hahahah. Naol nakasakay talaga sa sports car at pachill chill lang kahit nasa gitna ng hoard ng zombie. Well well, tinatad pa akong gawan ng sequal ung gawa mo dati hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha isa akong gangster zombie, kahit barilin ko sila sa ulo, wala sila pake saken hahaha, gawan mo nga ng sequel un.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gagawan ko yunn, Kaso wala pa ko sa wisyo gumawa ng story ehhh hahaha. Next time tol. Waitings ako sa next episode neto, ang kyut niyan basahin pramis hahahsh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA 🀣 the story is so very funny. Naging comedy na din ESP. Yung mga zombie na mga babae hinahabol ka sana all. Naka sports car na zombie tawang tawa talaga ako sa part na yan 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Playing a protagonist role.... ahhhh... feels awesome. Love this story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha well this was so fascinating to read as you know horror is my favorite genre... you have some vivid imagination which I love. This actually makes me remember either a movie or a tv series about a guy whom a zombie girl bites and he takes her as his girlfriend, saw that video in Facebook couple of years ago and that was such a cute story lol ...Can't wait to read more..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito gusto ko eh half human and half zombie para safe kana sa mga zombies. Sana naman may sports car din.😊 Tyaka meron pang mga girls sumusunod.😁 Ikaw na talaga chikakiku..😊 Wala na ba tong continuation? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha wala na pong continuation yan kase si OfficialGamboaLikeUs ang original maker ths story, gumawa pang ako ng sequel, anyway ginawa ko tlagang habulin ako ng babaeng zombie.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahai. Sana all nalang ako sa mga babaeng zombie..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaah or you can be the scientist yourself and examine your own blood. I think you are still a human because you are not tempted to eat fresh human fleash who is Kuya John.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ow you'll know him if you read ate OfficialGamboaLikeUs article about zombies, It was the basis of this article of mine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi kopa nababasa yung latest aeticle about dito haha natabunan na sa notif koπŸ˜† Baka sa sususnod makakaimbento na ng cureπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

naku Kuya iniwan ka nila sa gasolinahan kase umihi ka, di ka nila naalala na naiwan ka dun hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago