You Look so Beautiful in White 2

17 59
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love, Dance, Romance, Fun
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

First Part:

https://read.cash/@Codename_Chikakiku/you-look-so-beautiful-in-white-9a3ca0e2

I was busy at the front smiling while looking at different guess, I need to look handsome and presentable. Suddenly, my Dad went in front and gave a speech, it's about me and bragging that I'll be the next CEO and President of Alvarez Enterpirse, after that they toast a glass of wine and then the formal party started. Lots of visitors are coming with me giving Beautiful and expensive gifts but those gifts doesn't surpass the value that Lhaine gave me. I still feel nervous on what I did, earlier maybe Lhaine will no longer talk to me. Lots of thoughts comes in the mind and I can't focus on the guess that approaching me. When I got a time to escape, I immediately walk towards Lhaine's table however when I almost at their table, my mother call me that's why I have no choice but to come. When I come to my mother, I was surprised when I saw her, she's still beautiful and gorgeous on her pink dress. I have no doubt it's her, " I thought your in France right now?" I nervously said. She just gave me a sweet smile and fix my tuxedo, "I came here cause its your day, just like before we didn't absent in our special moments remember?". My heart melts when I heard that. She's still a sweet and cute bestfriend that I have. After that a waltz music played on the background, people surrounds wants us to dance. I can see that Ysabel wants to dance that's why I lend my hand just like a prince. We dance Waltz under the lights while smiling at each other, I miss her so much cause it's been a year since I saw her. We talk a lot while we dance then she asked me a question, "So, is there someone makes you fell inlove? I mean does someone break your stone heart?" Then she laugh slightly. I'm not sure what would I answer, I look at Lhaine's direction, she's also looking at us and I can feel that I'm doomed.

Google

Maybe I'll explain later, I didn't answer Ysabel's questions but she already understood my actions. "So she's the one who broke the stone heart of Mr. David Alvarez, maybe I'll befriend with her later, I know that she's feeling jealous to us right now that's why I'm gonna explain to her later, I don't want to become a third party or an issue for both of you". After that Ysabel decide to stop dancing, this is my opportunity to asked Lhaine for a dance but suddenly lots of guest surrounded me and also dance, someone picked me as a partner that's why I have no chance to approach Lhaine. I feel exhausted that's why I apologize to guest that I can't dance anymore. I immediately went to Lhaine's table and found out that she's already drunk. I scolded our other friends because they let Lhaine drink however they reasoned me out that Lhaine doesn't stopped even though they getting the drink. It's already late that's why I told Hanz and Zhawn to deliver Hannah and Samantha home, I'm gonna deliver Lhaine into their house. I lift Lhaine then walk towards garage, I'm gonna use my car to drive her home. She's little heavy but it's okay. While inside the car she's still murmuring and crying. She look at me with ferocious eyes then said, "How you suppose do that to me?, I thought that you love me cause you kissed me, did you know that it's my first kiss?" She keep sobbing, I feel pity to her cause she misunderstood what happened earlier. I fix her hair but she push my hand. I stopped the car at the side of the road then look at her, " Maybe you'll not believe this but Ysabel is my bestfriend, I'm so sorry If I didn't approach you and asked you to dance cause there are lots of visitors also want to dance with me, but the the truth is your the only girl in that venue that I want to dance with. For the kiss that I steal from you, I want to apologize for that, I didn't know that it was your first kiss, I will pay for it no matter what's the price".

I told those word with sincerity, then she replied, "You know that my kiss is precious, you must stand for it, you need to woo me". I was shocked on what she said, there's a smile on my face. I look at her then ask to confirm but she just look at me, suddenly she vomit a liquid into my tuxedo, wow what a wonderful night. After that she's asleep, I get my handkerchief then wipe his lips, also I worn out my tuxedo then put in on the back of the car. I fix her position and continue driving her home, when I reach her address. I knock on the gate then her mother get out, she's worry to her daughter but I said she's alright. She saw my sleeves had chunk of meats, she told me to change my clothes but I refuse, I bid goodbye and went inside the car, I will drive home with smile on my face but stinks due to vomit of Lhaine.

Author's Message:

What do you think will happen next? Just kidding, I hope you like my story.

9
$ 5.71
$ 5.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Love, Dance, Romance, Fun

Comments

Ayun natapos ko din ang part two, ayiee! kilig kiligan over here. Open ending ba talaga wala na kasunod? 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag po ipa tulfo ahh ... hahaha anyway po, galing niyo po.. ❀️❀️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing gumawa ng story, Ayeee. Excited sa next one. Happy ending sir ha ehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hindi po yan, bitter kase ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahh nag jelly jelly ang Lhaine haha. Final naba ang sunod jan? Sana naman happy ending wag sanang tragic huehue.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's a novel ate, yan po yung chapter na sweet sila hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So marami pa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lhaine will feel ashamed and embarassed the next morning that she would not have the guts to see the guy again. Charot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha siguro po ganun na nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet chikakiku.☺️❀️ They're inlove with each other and they are compatible since they are best friends. Hehhe I laughed when Laine vomited at the tuxedo of the boy.😁 Koreanovela na talaga ito.☺️

Happy New Month chikakiku!❀️

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Happy new month din po, siyempre po dapat gandahan ko ang umpisa ng story bago mapunta sa tragedy hahaha bitter po kase ako.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe excited na ako eh ano kaya mangyayari sa susunod.☺️ Wag kana kasi bitter October na chikakiku.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

She is jealous hahaha Siya dapat ang sinayaw kay ayon naglasing makasalanan mo yon hahahah

$ 0.03
2 years ago

hahaha nagtapat ngadin po ng feelings eh, tapos pinayagan pa manligaw si David, awts sanaall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely loved it except the last scene where I was having my tea when i read that... oh no 🀣🀣

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Sorry for that madam, atleast you enjoy reading before the disaster.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes I did πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago