What happen on this Day?

18 44

There's nothing new on my daily routine, waking up every morning then click my phone after that I will wake up between 7:30 to 8 AM to clean the house and cook rice, then I'll go to bathroom to wash my face. I remember that I have clothes soaked yesterday evening that's why I wash it or else it gonna stinks. Hopefully, I have no online class since the professor didn't give any presence, he just giving activities and exercises then we need to answer it. After an hour of washing and rinsing my clothes I finally hang it under the sun. The chores doesn't end there since I need to prepare viand, however when I look at our fridge it has no ingredients to cook, aww seems like our fridge is only display. It's near lunch that's why I decide to buy viand at karinderya, I am close with the owner that's why she gave me extra pancit and spaghetti. I give thanks to her then went straight at home. My sister is busy working that's why I eat alone while watching some videos on Facebook. I think it's already 11:30 when I feel sleepy that's why I take my afternoon nap even though I have class on the afternoon. I set my alarm for 50 minutes but I feel tired when my alarm rings, I feel more sleepy but I have no choice but to attend the class.

My plan is to sleep while my class is ongoing however I suddenly realize that it's ethics subject and my professor is so good on explaining. My will awaken and start listening to discussion. I'll reserve what I've learn on our discussion later but first let me tell you what happen on my afternoon. I remember that i have activity on PE which is basic drills in badminton. I saw my friends outside the house that's why I told them to take a video while I'm performing the drills, my bad since I smash the shuttle cock and it got enter on garage of an apartment. Hopefully we have long grapnel that's why we use it to get the shuttlecock inside the garage. After that I borrow racket of badminton of our neighbor since I own single racket, I bought another on shopee then it will deliver at me 15 days which I will receive I think at December 8, I'm excited to own another one. After I successfully borrow racket we start playing but the wind is cooperating. Lots of kids on neighborhood starts to watch us play, we are still playing though it's lready eeveningsince there's a light on post that giving us vision to flying shuttle cock. After we finished, we talk lots of things and we reminisce the memories that we had few years ago. We have full of laughters but in the end I treat them with drinks and food. Anyway, let's go back to what we discuss on ethics subject earlier this afternoon, it's all about Ulitarianism.

Ulitarianism means you are judging the rightness of the act since you are expecting a outcome or goal. I will not discuss it further but I'm gonna state an example. One of the best example I can give is politicians, they can be considered as ulitarians since they are doing things in purpose. It means they are helping people because they want something in return and expecting a good outcome. In short politicians are just using people for their personal interest, for an instance they are showing kindness and showing their good side since election is coming and they want to warn votes and support from people, that's how ulitarianism works. Another example is when it comes to business, business owners can be consider as Ulitarians because they are using other people for their own personal interest like advertising, marketing, recruiting employees and let employee works for them since they expect something in good return which is profit. Ulitarianism in business is not wrong at all since both parties are benefited.

Owners are getting profit due to operation of business while employees earn wages due to their hardwork and contribution to the business. However we can't apply Ulitarianism in relationship, it's not appropriate at all but it's existing. For an instance, you only love the girl since she's so beautiful and cute but one day she got accident and her face is not on good shape, some guys will left that lady since she's no longer worth to be boast. That's Ulitarianism in relationship but it's not appropriate at all. Another example is, you just loving the girl since you really love making love with her but when you already got what you want, you'll left her since she's already not virgin. That's sad but in reality it works. Curse those people that basing on looks rather than attitude. To end this article, I just want to say that not all the time Ulitarianism is bad, it's good in other factors but bad in other circumstances but one thing that Ulitarianism must not be applied is on relationship.

16
$ 8.22
$ 7.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ExpertWritter
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Yes thats how I understand some politicians they are doing good for there will be return on it but there are those who are responsible like our president in the Philippines Pres.Du30.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

speaking of ethics, I suddenly remember my prof way back 1st year college, the prof that I hate the most LOL. screw him lmao

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ulitarianism should applicable for both parties will get benefited.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag ako niantok matutulog talaga ako walang pinapawad ang mata ko ahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganda ng example hahaha kuhang kuha mo πŸ˜‚ anyways, doon talaga sa pancit at spag ah, Naku sana all nagbibigay ng ps extra

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. The sad reality hit us hard. Politics nga Naman. I don't know if pedi ba Wala nalng ganun. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I noted the key ulitarianism (or is it utilitarianism?)and politicians...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you chikakiku. Ulitarianism is not bad at all but there are some scenarios which it is good since as what you've said both parties are benefited. Yes but when it comes to relationship, it is a big NO. You give a painful and discouragement to the person when the things you want which is the basis in the first place got change in a blink of an eye.

I love Pancit chikakiku.πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow you know about Ulitarianism ate? yeah like what you've said its abbig no on relationship since it won't help to make the relationship last and people portraying this kind of act can be called greedy and selfish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, nakakatulog talaga ako sa training ko ngayon. Lalo nat virtual din. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

minsan po a sarap na lang tlaga matulog kesa makinig haha sobrang boring.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you n this, sleeping while the class is still up, hahaha and I even have drool in my side when I look up hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This was funny, the sleeping part… you dare not do that here πŸ˜…πŸ˜… I love your description of the topic and some times it could go good and also bad..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I almost fell asleep again hopefully the professor's voice makes me alive.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahh feel the heat here i also done this hahahha many times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That was a lit bro πŸ”₯ sleeping while lecture going on 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

excuse me?? what did you say? your plan is to sleep during lectures? 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you should thank am not your lecturer hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sorry ma'am hahaha I'm too sleepy that's time but I'm a good student.

$ 0.00
2 years ago