Welcome to Mushroom Kingdom

25 51
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

I am too much pissed on this reality, everything is already toxic, from society, the government, people and whole humanity is already toxic. Everyone wants to escape from this planet and move in a place that is full of peace and no humanity. How I wish i was too, I was walking at street, I came from store to buy the food as usual there are toxic people complaining about the products and mocking the owner, how impudent they are to do that. I am in daydream about my crush, it's my habit as always but I'm aware that I'm reality or else im gonna die by different accidents once I totally entered in daydreaming state. I'm so bored in this world,everyday is always the same,there's no excitement. I'm at our house then I open the the door, suddenly I terrified cause at the other side of it there's a vast land full of beautiful scenery such as tall trees, colorful flowers and plants, a super big castle, and then a bunch of guards approaching me with their weapons pointing on me. I cant believe what's happening right now, Am I dreaming? I slapped myself then I realized that I'm on reality. The commander show and introduce himself. He's commander MushEunoia, commander in chief of Mushroom Kingdom. He asked my name and then they terrified also, they told me that their queen is waiting for me. They assisted me to large castle. I am so amazed how vast this castle is, they have beautiful structures, designs, and there are people who roaming around the castle and guess what they are all mushrooms. I'm the only human there and they are looking at me, bunch of kids approach me and then curiously asking me anything. The guards are also kind because they let the citizens do that. Suddenly I entered in palace then the servants leads me to the queen.

The queen show and introduce herself, she's Queen MushCarisdaneym, queen of mushroom kingdom and ruler of Plantaea. She told me that I'm the hero in prophecy that will save their kingdom from conquerors which are dark mushrooms. Deep inside I was laughing because it's like a fairy tale, does it mean that I can find my true love here? after that the queen gave the things I want. I roam around the kingdom, I'm like an ant looking at vast sky. Everyone there is also friendly, then the mushroom citizen named MushJohn told me that it's today Fiesta in kingdom that's why everyone is celebrating, I continue walking then I saw bunch of mushroomers in one place, I approach at place then I saw that there's a coronation in a mushroom pageant, there are candidates and the winner is already declared, the winner is MushRamona because of its beauty and intelligence, she won a crown and lots of mushroomers congratulate her and all of them are happy that she win. After the pageant all mushrooms come together for feast. Everyone is enjoying, there are musics and dance, they enjoying the day and everyone is close to each other. I joined them and they are very welcoming, they say their names and I've met lots of mushroom friends, they are mushRuffa, mushYen, mushZhyne which taking care her little boy, mushLazysnail together with his badii,mushLoveleng which talking to her friend mushElla, everyone is enjoying. After that we ate the foods, everyone is happy and there are lots of drinks. The happiness didn't stop at night. Then the night has come in which the queen will speak at the stage, then the queen came and everyone show respect to her. She bow her head to show her respect also. After that the QueenCarisdaneym delivers her speech and told that she's gonna give away BCH and $CATS to people as a reward for citizens of kingdom. Everyone is excited because they knew that the queen is so kind, beautiful, cute and generous to her muhsroomers.

After that the queen joined the feast and enjoyed the music and good that the servants serve. It's night that's why I decide to roam around and look the beauty of this kingdom, as I walking, I was amazed on colorful creatures flying that lights the way and gives pleasant feeling to me, I feel Ike I'm gonna cry, I am happy that I come to this place that full of happiness, it's different from overworked which full of toxicity, I am grateful to know new friends here. While I'm emoting suddenly I heard laughters. Out of curiosity I approach where the laughters came and I saw two mushroomers holding each other and have sweet talks, they are terrified but I introduce myself, they also told their names and I knew that the girls name is MushDzifem, hmmmm is this their meeting place. Anyway, I let them continue what they do and continue roaming around.

Lead Image:

https://www.pexels.com/photo/close-up-of-leaf-326055/

Author's Message:

It's a sotry that resembles how thankful I am, I hope you get what I want to say, best regards to people who never exhausted reading my nonsense articles and to those people that gave me sponsorship.

14
$ 6.96
$ 6.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Jane
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hoy now lang ako nagka time magbasa hahahhahahaha grabe ang ganda ko sa part na Queen mushroomπŸ˜‚πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ano okay ba? Masaya sa kingdom natin kaya huwag na tayo sa mundo ngga toxic :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Selgs ano lasa nang mashroom🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha ang kulit ng storya mo na naman wahahaha. Wala bang greeting, I mean Mushroom Language ganern? Ahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Iba rin toh thematic na, parang Ingkantadia, utilizing BCH and crypto haha! Galing! Maganda cguro may photos, but I can visualize it now though, like the smurfs village...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha kapag naglagay po ako ng pictures, puro mushrooms lang hahahaha.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di mo naman kelangan sampalin sariki mo para malaman kung nananaginip ka 🀣 jusko ka naman HAHAHAHAH

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 consecutive article mentioning your crush is kinda fishy. Hahahaha sino ba yannn ilabas mo naaaa. I'm happy hahahaha I'm with mahh badii you even mention mahh badiii hahaha. No complaint for me @JRamona20 for winning the pageant her beauty and brain is out of he mushroom worlds

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pa surprised siya hindi siya nagtag hehe. Nice story iba talaga forte ng fiction mo something thats is amazing hehe.

Trivia, do you know that scientist believes now that we had come from fungi or mushroom. A large amount of Fungicide could kill us, our cell and mushroom had the same component and thredlike. hehe so were mushroom din minsan eh basta-basta nalang saan napupunta..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow napakaknowledgable tlaga ng commander the Mushroom Kingdom army, ayaw ko po magtag kase lahat ng names nagstastart sa mush πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…anyway may labanan na po tomorrow, si commander mushEunoia ang maglelead sa army of good mushrooms.β€β€πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The pageant thing was so funny...

I agree with you about people being not thankful and complaining all the time about simple stuff, this was fun to read:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I forgot to Include you mushblackdoll, don't worry there's a sequel tomorrow in which theres a war between good mushrooms and bad mushrooms, I'll include you as a fighter.πŸ˜…β€

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ChikakikuπŸ˜‚ pinatawa mo na naman akoπŸ˜‚ Yung sa pageant ehπŸ˜„ na curious ako sino yung kasama sa friend kong si dziefem. Ayiee inlove yung friend koπŸ₯° ano kaya itsura ng castle? ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahha yiee naging winner kapo sa pageant. Di kodin po alam sino kaloveteam ni Dziefem dito hahaha uumpisahan ko na ata magimbestiga.β€πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, MushChikakiku! Hahaha Queen talaga si Car e. 🀣🀣 si Ramona talaga pang pageant! Haha. Ang saya dito sa readcash, dami natin naging friends. 😁 And wait, sino yung ka sweet talks ko? HAHAHA yawa ka. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko kilala kaloveteam mo dito eh kaya di ko mapangalanan hahaha kayo ah may tagpuan pala kayo ah, may sequel pa yan, may digmaan pa Laban sa mga good and bad mushrooms, siyempre sasali ka sa giyera tapos pagsasaksakin mo mga kalaban.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bata Kilala ko, tag ko naba @dziefem bwahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Magtigil ka ate ruffa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baka naman comment mopo dito, need ko name ng guy para sa zunod na part niyan bukas, may romantic moment para sa kanila.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko dn malaman 🀣🀣 inspired masyado tong si @dziefem eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Chismosa yarn dai? Hahaha joke πŸ˜† soon, irereveal ko na. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Pm ko sayo gusto mo? Charot πŸ˜†πŸ˜† ayy mukhang masaya yan ha. Pati kay Gamboa mala-fighter ako. HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha pm na yan, gagawin kitang matapang sa sunod na story pero mamamatay ka hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yawaaaaa bakit mamamataaaaay?? Hahaha. Pero gusto ko yung tatalon ako mula sa mataas na lugar πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

bago ka man lng tumalon baka naman pwede mo sabihin sino ka MU mo dito.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ikaw na bahala don sa kwento HAHAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago