Strange Dreams

32 74
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Its normal for us to have dreams, it's a magical function of our brain that still working even though we are sleeping. There are different reasons why we dream, maybe we are overthinking too much that's why our brain will get affected. In my own experience, I dream because I was thinking too much, every night I can't sleep because I have lots of whereabouts, that's the reason why my imaginations reaching in my dreams. There are different factors that affecting on our dreams, if we are happy then there's a possibility that we will dream happy things, if we dream about our crushes then there's a big possibility that we we dream about them, unfortunate for me because it's rarely I dream about my crush even though I'm thinking of her everyday. If we love horror movies then there's a chance that we can enter in a dimension in which we are the main character and then the scenery is full of horrors. Sometimes there are dreams that is so weird. According to opinion of other, if we dream a person without a face doing malicious it means that the demon is at your side looking at you or even doing inappropriate things on your body, it's usually happen to girls that's why it's important how our position in sleeping. They say that if you are sleeping straight to ceiling then there's a big possibility that you may dream bad things. It's better to sleep while the body slide so that the ghost or monster will look at your side then say "Hello chupapi", just kidding. There are also instances that we dream about something weird, they say that if your dreams are weird, it's because you are stress, those negativities transform into our nightmare and there are cases that human life lost because of nightmares.

Another thing is, if we dream about unfamiliar person, like talking and encountering people that we didn't know, then there's a big possibility that we already encounter them in past life or we can meet in future. I've dream a lot of people that I don't know, some of them looks like alive during Spanish Era because they are wearing formal suits with hats. I think that I am a noble in my past life that's so different from now. Its great to dream unfamiliar people however there's a possibility that those dreams are premonitions to get away with those people specially if we dream bad about them. Let me share you some dreams that I have because lots of my dreams are being forgotten unlike before that I can remember all of my dreams, maybe there are reasons why I can't remember that specific dream. Recently my dreams are weird, I dream about monsters and Sci fi scenes, maybe it's the result of watching too much horror clips and Sci Fi movies. I've already shared here the dreams that I have before. One time I dreamed that I'm trapped in forest in which there are bunch of trees surrounds me, I have this ability that I can distinguish if I'm in reality or not, I'm gonna pinch myself on dream, when I can't feel nothing then I know that it is a dream. I can go out on my dream and sometimes I can manipulate the scenes and make it good one. I have also multiple dreams, one time I've dream that I'm on MMORPG playing with Sally in doing a quest, we have companions that time which are the kids here at my place, we have quest to steal the egg from monster and then we succeed, we divide the eggs which look like chicken egg. After that we separate ways and then I don't know what happen to Sally, suddenly the monster woke up, I was walking that time and the scenery is on our province.

There's a big snake with the head of truck rushing towards me, I've already share this one on my previous article. I've run and run until I reached on house which is burning, I run towards the field then suddenly it rains, I'm surprised cause I have the ability to jump high I escape to snake monster but I encountered titans from minecraft, I jump building to building, imagine that weird dream, then suddenly there are group of people in a truck calling for my name to jump. Then scenery have changed, I saw mutated people, they are half humans and half animals, they guide me into their base then the leader of the community welcomes me, he said that it's been millennia since humanity have changed, everything went back to past but the technology seems so advanced. Sadly I woke up due to alarm clock this time, Im sad cause I want some actions. I know that every dreams we have had a reasons, I think our dreams are based on what we feel. I know yoy have also strange dreams this past few days, how about you share it to us, I wanna hear your stories also.

Song Request

Here we go, this is your request, you wanna hear my voice? Advance sorry because I have ugly voice. Still I hope you like this one, I made some edits and made a YouTube account for this. Thank you to my sponsors and readers, enjoy the music.

21
$ 8.06
$ 7.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @NakamotoBch
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Imbis na panaginip sa gabi, puro daydream ang nagaganap sakin haha. Nauubos ang oras ko sa kaka imagine. ๐Ÿ˜น

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NAols selgs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat kayo ang daming napapanaginip bat ako'y wala huehue. Nalilimutan ko talaga sa umaga pagkagising ko taeng yan. Siguro payapa ang utak ko bago matulog kaya ganon no ๐Ÿค”.

Pero ang cute ng boses mo bata naysuuuu ๐ŸŒพ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gandaaaaa ng boses yay ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿคฉ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa haba ng binasa ko at naisip ko tungkol sa article parang bigla ko nakalimutan nung pinakingan ko yung kanta hahaha napakanta nalang din ako ehโค๏ธ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha may magic kase ananboses ko para madaling makalimutan ang mga ginagawa ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…thanks po sa pakikinjg ng pangit kong boses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

apaka ganda naman pala ng boses hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yan po tlaga ang pambobola hahaha, thanks po sa compliment, minsan lang ako masabihan ng ganyan kaya lubos lubusin ko na.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagfocus talaga ako dun sa song sa last part๐Ÿ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hala hahaha panira lang po ng gabi yan๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ganda nga eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are times that I can't remember my dreams some of the parts chikakiku. I always dreaming a scary one like zombies and a horrible scenes. I don't like dreaming like those scariest one.๐ŸฅบIt makes me nervous, I couldn't explain my emotions pag gising ko..๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka po dati kayonf zombie kaya ganun๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…charrr basta po pray lang algi bago matulog sabay wag masyado istressin ang sarili kase nakakasama din ng panaginip yun.โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha katakot naman yun๐Ÿ˜„ Thank you so much chikakiku.. โค๏ธkaya nga yung stress din talaga..๐Ÿฅบ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also often dream odd things!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you get this weird dreams from watching too many sci-fi movies

haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have weird dreams like scary one. Waking up in unfamiliar places and such. Interacting with people i don't know with blur faces. I haven't experienced in a old setting like u mentioned (spanish era) but i love to experience it..

Love your voice it's soothing! Sing some worship song next hihi. I'll sub to your yt what's your channel?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

First of all if you dream people with no faces then you need to force yourself to wake up cause it might demon, anyway thanks for appreciating my voice hahaha. You can also sing.โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Eekkk scary naaman.

Nasa noisecash ka rin ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For last two days, I'm reading posts of dreams. Some people cannot remember what they had seen in their dreams. While others can narrate it exact the same way you did. Snake stories are very common in dreams. Anyway, liked it dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

they say that if we dream about snakes then there must be betrayal happen on our surroundings that's why we must careful on people we trust.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom says so

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmmm I agree with you our dreams are somehow influence by those things that bothers our mind haha.. pero anywayss.. hahaha I was literally waiting for this, your voice is very relaxing and you are an aspiring singer keep it up yieee๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

pero lagi ko namang naiisip si crush, di ko naman napapaniginipan huhu di ata kami para sa isat isa kase kahit sa panaginip di ka magkita hahaha. Anyway thanks sa panicking ng pangit kong boses.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha hopeless romantic ka boy? Fight for your love na uys do the moves! Huy di kaya pangit, lying is a mortal sin consider it as a compliment ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’•

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako tihaya lage..hirap ako mkatulog kpg tagilid.. Kya lage nanaginip ๐Ÿคฃ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually write and find the meaning of my dreams. But in yours, looks like a combination of movies and online games:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

totoo ba talaga yun? aigooo pag ako natutulog naka tihaya palagi eh..miminsan lang naka tagilid...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di naman po kayo nananaginip ng masama?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yung nga yung panaginip ko last sunday hahaha ewan feeling ko lang haha..na post ko dito yung "Weird dream" hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah I am going to hear the song straightaway and I wish someone can predict my dreams for me, Its always crazy I wonder what I think about to have such crazy dreams

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it's better not to predict the dream, things is exciting when comes in unexpected ways, anyway I hope you'll enjoy the song, I made it with heart.๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago