List of Anime that I love to watch

36 51
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

It's been couple of days since I didn't write an article about myself. This past few days I made few stories, some of them are semi-horror, then the next one is horror, then the Sci-Fi story and lastly the story that I made more on brutality. If you want to read that article, I advice to read at your own risk, cause some scenes are bloody. For this day, I planned to write other topics, and then I watched a clip on Facebook about one anime that I love. That's the reason why, it gave me an idea to share some anime that I'd worth it to watch. Without further ado, I'll give you some reasons why I love anime, first thing is, anime serves as my happy pill and stress reliever. Everytime Rekku official, he's one of the user here on read.cash that posting different updates on anime and recent anime that released. I read always his article cause there are exciting anime that he introduced. Anime became my happy pill specially those anime that has humors, it makes me laugh silently but sometimes I can't avoid my lips from smiling that's why my companions here at house thinks that I'm crazy. Also anime had different lessons that can give to viewers. It also serves as escape portal for those people that wants to forget their problems temporarily and teleport to anime world. I have list of anime that I can recommend, i know some of you already watched it.

Assassination Classroom

I know some of you already watched it, since it was aired on GMA. It's about a human that have been experimented and turned into yellow monster. When he escaped from laboratory, he fly to the moon and break it into Cresent shape forever, he also gave threat to the world that he's gonna destroy the planet at the end of March. That's the reason why the government got panicked and want to take down Koro Sensei. He decide to spend his life teaching the E-class which considered to the the lowest section and their school is isolated from main campus. The composed composed of different students, there are smart, bully, skilled assassin and ,any more. They knew what Koro Sensei do that's why they always planning to kill Koro so that they can get the billion Yen reward. Koro sensei is aware of it but he is dedicated to teach them about academics while he's being shots by many bullets while teaching. He's so fast that he can travel at Mac speed. He motivates his students to study hard and as a reward he gave them a chance to kill him. This anime is full of exciting scenes and battles, also it has a taste of humor that's why it's fun to watch. But once you've watched the ending, that's the part that I cried, even from the start, the flow is predictable. This is a good anime, I hope it has new season.

Bofuri

Have you watched this anime? This is also good, it is also action fantasy anime that has overpowered main character. It's about maple that join in a game, she maximized her ability and in return she can't run or move fast but she's having a Overpower defense and armors. She's also overpowered in skill, she's a newbie but she reached 3rd place at quest. Also it's exciting to watch because it is full of humors. She also gained lots of companions and build the maple tree guild. I don't see any action yet since it's season 2 is releasing in unknown date, maybe it will become more interesting if there are antagonist that will fight her and I can't imagine how powerful and strong her vitality is. Another character here is Sally, which is Maple's bestfriend in real life and in game, they are dominating the game since maple is on defense and Sally is on offense, they have perfect combo. In addition, maple had Overpower skilled called Atrocity which she turned herself into monster and mecha God that turn herself into a machine cyborg. This is also a fun anime to watch.

Dr. Stone

If you love science related anime then this anime is the best that I can recommend. It's about a boy that is so genius and inventing lots of things, until a phenomena happened that petrified the whole world. People became stones, the first person that woke up after 3000 years is Senku, Tha main character in anime, the stone got broken due to nitric acid that breaks the hardness of stone, after Senku woke up, he planned to become a person that will become advance on that stone world. He made lots of unbelievable things without advance technology, he made Ramen, a medicine for pneumonia, a glass, a hydropower generator, electricity and even telephone. He made those unbelievable things in stone world with the help of science. He was planning to build a kingdom of science but he made a mistake when he unpetrify the strongest primate and then they became rival.

That time I got reincarnated as a slime

For me this is the best anime so far, it's about a guy which killed in real world and reincarnated as a slime, he's also OP having a skill that can eat the enemy alive and get their skills. This is monster related anime that's why it's cute to watch. Rimuru build a nation of monster called Jura Tempest Federation, it became civilized until humans heard about that nation. This anime is also full of humors. However conflicts happened and humans harmed the monsters, Rimuru became angry and execute thousands of soldiers together with their king. Rimuru was planning to become a demon lord to obtain the skill-Art of resurrection of dead. Season 3 is coming this October and I'm still waiting for it.

15
$ 4.68
$ 4.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.10 from @John28
+ 8
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

I'm not sure if I'm okay with you spoiling a major plot point of Assassination Classroom (Koro-Sensei being originally a Human,) but I'll let it slide. These are great anime selections, I'm familiar with all of them but I only watched AssClass and Dr.Stone, planning to watch Slime in the future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't watch anime's. But, I will try to watch the Dr. Stone. Since, I loved Science. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah it has lots of survival tips and also more one chemicals combined to create unbelievable experiments in stone age.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for noticing me. You are such a very nice and interactive person. I just try to interact with the people here as a new user but some of them didn't reply to me. hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ow your a new user here, keep active and also interactive,don't worry there are lots of good users here, they gonna be a good friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just seeing assassinatuon classroom here brought some tears to my eyes again huhu. I miss Koro-sensei and everyone else huhu.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

The ending was so sad wasn't it, and the worst thing we knew it will happen from Episode 1, the anime just kept distracting from it for maximum emotional impact.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Even with the knowledge that it will happen, it really did little to stop the tears huhu. I remember seeing some fans trying to form theories about how the anime could end without killing Koro-sensei huhu

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It could've ended without Koro-sensei dying, but to be fair, the one we got was the best end we could have, because it will stay on our minds for years to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Season 3 of The time I got reincarnated has already started ...it's ongoing na..Episode 7 na this wednesday😁 Just a newbie by the way passing by.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay hala akala ko sa October pa released, thanks for info❤❤❤❤🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala akong napanood ni isa sa list..hhuhu.. last na napanood ko was attack on titan pa..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda ba yun the time I got reincarnated as a slime?, Nakita ko kasi to sa Netflix

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo maganda siya kase more on monsters ang character atang cucute po nila.❤🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige, try ko panoorin, mahilig kami ng ank ko sa anime eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seriously wala pa ko napanood kahit isa dito insresting and dr. stone ha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

maganda din po yan, waiting din po ako sa season 2 po niyan.❤❤🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hmmm pag di na ko busy try ko panoorin to kasama mga bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood ko na lahat, except Bofuri. Actually, pinahapyawan ki episode 1 nya. Ang cute lang, pero parang di ako masyadong na excite unlike The Saga of Tanya the Evil. Na try mo naba un? Pero naka add na sa wl ko yan. Baka maisipan kong panoorin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wlaa pang masyadong conflict sa Bofuri, pinapakita lang kung gaano ka OP si Maple hahaha. Pero tingin ko sa season 2 niyan may mga kalaban na yan tsaka mas lalo pa siyang lalakas, ang cute lang kase ng anime na yan, parang napanood ko na clip ng Tanya the evil, siya yung may sniper diba na may magic?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero ang cute nya kasi talaga ee ahaha. Try ko nga d.l yan naku. Oo sya un, ung ang cute na sniper pero Major na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako mahilig sa anime pero nong napanuod ko seven deadly sins super na inlove ako.. bf ko mahilig sa anime siya Yung super adik nakinuod Lang ako. Nakita ko na Yung slime kaso Hindi ko natapos..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

seven deadly sins ong tlaga malakas, may new season inaabangan ko nga eg, ung mga anak ni meliodas tqpow ni Ban ang cucute.😅❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yaaay. I love Assasination Classroom. Have you watched Black Clover too? It is also a very nice anime series 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I already watch bofuri and dr.stone they are worth it to watch especially dr.stone I really love it and one of my favorite anime genre is science that is the reason why haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bat hndi ko alam mga yan 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anime na napanuod ko, Inuyasha, Seven Deadly Sins ( my fave ), at One Piece. Influenced by my partner eh.hihihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanood konadin buong season ng seven deadly sins, inaantay ko new season, gusto ko malaman powers ni Tristan at Lancelot.❤❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've seen all of them and they're also one of the anime na nagustohan ko lol. Sa doctor stone, nag antay nalang ako ng new update kasi nakasunod lang ako sa manga. Same thing with the rest, I just read the manga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di po ako nag ma mangga eh antay lng po ako ng new season. Anime lover kapala ate hiihihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm not familiar with all that you mentioned here,I only watch Dragon Ball ,power puff girls, voltes V, pasensiya meduo makaluma na to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah maganda din po ung mga anime na yan lalo na ung voltes V kase napakaunique ng mga anime po nung 19s to 20s.❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wala akong relate na anime..hahah! ganun ba ako katanda? mga fushigi yugi at ghost fighter lang yata alam ko eh..hahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nc napakaunique po ng mga anime na yan, ok lng po yan makabago na po ang technology kaya madali na gumawa ng mga anime.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hilig ko manood ng anime dati eh. Ngayon puro kdrama nalang hahah bihira na makanood ng anime.😃😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love animes too chikakiku when I was in elementary. I had my favorite also but I can't remember now what's the title. Something started with letter S that's only I remember.. Animes is really fun especially the story is so good...❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago