I can't think a title in this Article

29 52

My afternoon was filled with productivity, I don't know why I clean our kitchen though I clean it 2 days ago, maybe I saw some dust then I notice that our Tupperwares are just displayed there that's why I get a carton box then put all the Tupperwares there and other plastics materials we have in kitchen that we don't use.

I stored it storage room together with pots and cartons we used to packed the ordered plants. I also scrub the tiles of of kitchen so that it may look clean, of course I can't move without the music that's why I played my favorite songs while doing house works. After I clean the kitchen, I wash my clothes since I don't have anything to wear.

If you'll ask me why I'm the one doing it? it's because I'm the youngest among us siblings and we will get hungry and our house will become dirty if I will not move. I forgot to take my afternoon nap that's why I'm feeling sleepy right now since I'm taking Appetason which is a multivitamins that helps to gain weight, boost appetite and feel drowsy that will make you feel asleep.

I decide to take the medicine at night so that I can have beautiful sleep. This evening I almost forgot to publish since I'm busy looking for free piano applications then I found this one.

Piano Application

The problem with this is, the keys are too small once you make it on full scale since piano is very large and the keys won't suit on screen that's he reason why I look at virtual piano on Google using my laptop then played Auld Lang Syne since it's the most easiest song to play, the keys are just A5, G5, E5, E5, C5, D5, C5,D5, E5, A5, G5, G5, A5, G4, A4.

It's easy if I'm on real piano but I'm using keyboard that's why I need to practice more. I really like to play piano and own one since I inlovw with it when u hears the piano song River flows in you by Yiruma which made me calm eveeytime I play it on my phone.

Anyways,I want to wish a happy birthday to our queen@carisdaneym2sorry for the tag, I'll just borrow your question in 6oyr contest since I don't have topic to write right now. I'm not going to join in contest since I want to give chance to others, just kidding. I think I'm already late.

If you want to read and join the contest here's the link for that Sharing $50 and 10 NFTs for my 21st Birthday. Goodluck to those people who will win and bring home the prices. There are questions prepared by the queen and contestants is required to answer those questions.

What do you see as your best character trait?

I can say that I'm a generous and kind person. I notice it since before, I remember that me and my sister bought a Mcfloat then I'm gonna take a sip on it but suddenly I saw a beggar looking at me that's why I didn't hesitate to give the drink that I'm holding then later on my sister scolded me since we wait for too long just to order those drinks.

I have also this trait that generous to others, everytime I'm with my friends. We played badminton in BGC or in Arca after that we feelchungrt and exhausted. I feel like they need to full their stomach and stay hydrated that's why I always treat them at Seven Eleven but ended up spending money. It's just me since before, in Arca I always treat my friends and also I'm willing to help those people who asking help to me when it comes to financial since I can feel that they badly needed it.

However I knew my limitation, once the person keep asking help on me then I didn't bother to reply on them and pretend like I didn't seen their message or I have no saved money for them to borrow.

What mistake did you learn the most from?

Photo by EKATERINA BOLOVTSOVA from Pexels

I have lots of mistakes done in the past that until now I didn't learn at all. I am not courageous to deal with difficult things before until now. I'm afraid to be judge, I'm afraid to be rejected and afraid to fail. However I'm slowly conquering those weakness of me. I don't know why I didn't learn things from my past. I'm into several relationships but I'm still immature. I have this feeling that over think things always, I am not that courageous to geba opportunities since I'm afraid to fail.

I don't know but I think the only thing I learn from my mistakes in the past is not to do it again but do different ways until I made such mistakes again. I know that we humans are not perfect, we tend to make mistake that makes us fall but use those mistake as a opportunity to achieved what we want.

What is the most important thing in a relationship?

Photo by Jessica Lewis Creative from Pexels

For me the most important thing in relationship is trust and loyalty if the two person are closed with each other. It's given that there's a communication and you can touch each other but it's very important that trust and loyalty is present in relationship.

It's one of the foundation to make the relationship strong, a couple needs to trust each other so that there will be no guts formed that one of them having third party that will ended up in fight that will make the relationship toxic.

Loyalty is also need in relationship, no matter how beautiful nor handsome the person in front of you, if your loyal with your partner then there's no trouble. It's really hard to find loyal person this days cause people are easily get attracted to other person and ended up flirting with it and makes complication on the relationship.

Remarks

Sorry if I don't give a title on this article it's random that's why I can't think a title that focus on one idea. Still imcgkad you read it until here. To those who read my nonsense aritcles, I just want to say thank you, to my sponsors, likes, commentors, subscribers and upvoters, I really appreciate your effort to appreciate a dust like me in this solar system.

21
$ 6.15
$ 5.79 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @mommykim
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Naalala ko yung magaling ako sa piano tiles hahaha sa pabilisan Ng mga pindot haha bilib na bilib mga kaklase ko saken eh hahaha Kasi alam mo nag praktis ako araw araw hangang sa makuha ko yung mga song mabibilis para I perform sa kanila haha btw na miss ko yung piano ko huhuhu namis ko tumugtog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dati nag i install din ako nang mga ganitong klaseng piano app pero sa phone lang...at ang alam ko lang is yung happy birhday song hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your best trait is that you are very smart.. no matter how many twists I include in my stories, you would really come close to guessing my stories and the characters, so much that I had to change my story completely to give a new twist.. you are just awesome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now I understand why you're generous here, it's really in your personality :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're aren't late at all! Thanks for joining :) haha join ka din sa gclass ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, I hope one day you will own a piano and create beautiful songs with it. You are a gracious and faithful friend. I hope you enter into a relationship full of love and loyalty soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayt panalo pala to sa kasipagan today hahaha. I can relate dun sa pagiging generous mo pero di sa pagiging galante sa kaibigan hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's like you play the piano very well, I should come for some tutorial lessons?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nope I'm also trying to learn the basics,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

playing the piano is one of my biggest frustration. I never get to learn how to play. We can't afford to buy one way back then and still can't afford it now so there hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wonder how much it cost to buy a piano.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't even want to know hahaha But I know it costs up to 6 digits and I can't spend that much just for my own benefit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang gusto ko din mag install nyang piano app

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

naku tablet na po ang gamit ko pero di padin po sakop lahat ng Keys sobrang liit sa screen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed chikakiku. Trust and Loyalty is really important of a relationship. It will give a healthy relationship, less toxicity. Not same with my ex, he don't have a word Loyalty since he cheated on me. The mistake is I trusted him and I believe in him that's why it's really important that we are loyal in our partners.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the important is you have your partner which I know loyal and faithful to you ate.❤❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes chikakiku. I'm forever grateful that I met him already. Thank you chikakiku.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Youre kind of a blesseful man because you can deliberately give help. You are making your day fruitful with this article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah cause I'm too much kind maybe God will fetch me hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you say nothing at all madali lang din tugtugin..D A G A lang ang chords nya...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah try ko din next time yan sa laptop hahaha magkano kaya piano?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Second hand lang itong nabili ko...korg..8k

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy mappaasana all ka na lang sa productivity ng batang to today. Pero dapat talaga loyal ka if you're in relationship ☺️ Or much better is faithful ka.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di po ako faithful, basta may chicks di ko maiwasan mapatingin eh HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ang kulit. Pero sabi, okay lang daw tumingij basta wag sumama 😂 Pero pag sakin tas titingin pa rin, nako dukutin ko mata. 😂

Pero alam mo, ginagawa ko kapag magkasama kami ni partner tapos may babae na maganda at sexy, sasabihin ko sa partner ko, "Uie may sexy oh, amputi!" Sasabihin niya, asaan? Tapos sa akin titingin 😂😂 ayy ambot. Kikiligin na ba ko or oa lang siya 😂 kunyari di natingin. Di ko lang natyempo 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yieee kakilig naman nun ate hahaha loyal na loyal po tlaga asawa mo ate sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka di ko lang natiyempo hahaha Pero honestly tinanong ko siya nagagandahan pa siya sa iba. Sabi niya tao daw naman siya of course kapag may maganda sasabihin niya "oo maganda, pero may mas maganda naman akong naghihintay sa bahay" , ganun daw. Kasi daw talaga ang lalaki kapag di ka daw talaga faithful sa partner, matutukso at matutukso ka daw. Dapat daw talaga makuntento. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daming ganap boi. Parang gusto ko na lang maging tropa mo para always libre haha

$ 0.02
2 years ago

hahaha busog ka tlaga always pag ako kasama mo, tas bugbog sa kakalaro ng badminton hahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago