Deitie's Love

15 64
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Deity, Humor, Love, Fiction
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

They are looking at beautiful scenery of the planet, the lady can't believe that she's stepping on the moon while surrounded by emptiness. Her eyes can't believe what's she's seeing right now, she tried to pinch herself but she's hurt it means its the reality. She look at Deity, he transformed into natural form of being a deity and then the lady terrified.

"So everything what you've said are true? I thought your just joking" her voice is so shaky while speaking to Deity.

"A Deity like me don't fool around, we are saying what's in our mind and do the actions what we want to do"

The lady replied, "What's your plan? are you gonna kill me cause i knew now your secret? or you gonna destroy my planet cause I made horrible mistakes on you?"The lady starts crying but the Deity can't feel any emotions. He pointed out his finger towards the planet and the energy formed in tip of his finger ready to released while the lady is sorrowful while looking at her home planet that nearly destroy. Suddenly, the deity sigh deeply and canceled what he want to do.

(Sigh)" I changed my mind, I'm gonna give enough time for humans to prove that your not threat to me and for Omni king, for now I'll make you as the representative of this planet, you gonna show me things that I need to know and if I saw that humans are cruel and greedy then I will snap my finger and this planet will vanish in mere second"

Suddenly the lady kneel down and gave thanks to Deity, he feels awkward about it that's why he immediately told the lady to stand up,"you don't need to do that, dont treat me as a deity, threat me like you did before cause I'm good at it, so what we gonna do now? you wanna visit my palace?" The lady still scared but she sigh deeply and told to deity that she wanna go home cause lots of things happened tonight and her brain can't absorbed all of it. Then the deity smiled and teleported back to earth and sent the lady home. They are living on the same apartment that's why they can still see each other, the lady still terrified everytime she saw the deity cause he might destroy the planet in an instant if she do something wrong but as the time goes by, she notice that the Deity became kind and kind. She accompany the Deity everytime he had something to do, also she telling good things about this planet and exposing good things that human have. One time the Deity entered her house, he always do it cause the Deity didn't know anything about etiquette of humans.

"Do you have plans for today? I'm gonna give you a time to do the things you want and maybe I can join into it? I wanna see how humans do in daily life?"

The lady smiled and answered, "I am planning to have grocery today on supermarket, are you sure you wanna accompany me?"

"Yes I wanna roam around what you called supermarket and do things I want, is there any food on supermarket?"

the lady chuckled, "Of course there's a lot of it"

"Okay then, I'll change my clothes and I'll back here"

After they prepared they walk a distance to terminal of jeep, the deity still analyzing and observing human behaviors, suddenly he saw a beautiful car passing by with rich guy driving inside. Then the deity asked something on lady.

"Why that guy is on luxury car and we are on this ordinary vehicle?"

"Cause they are rich and they can afford to buy a luxury car, let me tell you a reality that this planet have, there are two factions of humans on this planet, those people who are rich and people who are poor. Those riches one have the ability to buy the things that they want, they don't have problems in life cause money is not a issue while poor people like me can't afford luxury things like that that's why we are here on jeepney, paying for the fee that drivers also need in daily life, so sorry did I say something wrong, but you know what? that's life and still, poor people are having a fun and normal life"

The Deity just nodded and became silent, he didn't dare to speak to lady in whole trip until they went out from the jeep, "We are here, welcome to supermarket in which you can buy anything you want except for advance equipments and galactic food" then the lady chuckled on her own joke while the Deity still silent because of what he knew earlier. They went inside and then there's a lot of vendors showing their items. The Deity feel amazed on what he saw, he tried to buy the food that the vendor selling but he had no money that's why he asked a bill on lady, the lady just rolled her eye and then gave a thousand to deity. Then he get the food and start to eat, the deity almost shout due to sweetness of the food, people stared at them and the lady feel embarrassed for the Deity and bow her head to people around to say sorry. After that, she pull the Deity cause he stayed on that section of market looking for foods. They walk a little bit and then they saw a man sipping a coffee outside the Cafe while reading a book. Suddenly, the deity walks towards him and stare down on the guy.

"Well I didn't expect that I can see you here, Deity of Creation" the Deity of Destruction said. The guy closed the book that he read and smiled on deity of destruction, "Well I also didn't expect that the Deity of Destruction will visit my masterpiece, are you gonna fight with me and destroy my favorite creation again?"

Then they both stare down, their enormous aura occupied the whole city, the sky became dark and then the thunder starts rumbling, the lightning start forming and the fight will nearly start hopefully the lady interrupts them.

Author's Message:

I'll end it here temporarily, I think I'm not gonna make a continuation about it but suddenly I realized about creating another character which is deity of creation, I hope you like this one.

12
$ 8.69
$ 8.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
$ 0.05 from @NakamotoBch
+ 4
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Topics: Story, Deity, Humor, Love, Fiction

Comments

Fantasy really makes me imagine.๐Ÿ˜Š.. naiimagine ko anime couple ito.. Pwede na gawan ng Manga.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang nagkatawang-tao yung deity dito ah, maganda talaga pag fantasy ang genre. Mas malawak yung imagination hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gawa-gawa kana sa next part dong. Para lang akong nanood nang anime nito.. Aguyy! Kakamiss pa naman.. <3 (Sighs!)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe I wonder what will happen in the next chapter cant wait to read itโค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Ganda naman pagkagawa chikakiku.. natawa ako sa deity paano yung reaction sa buhay ng tao sa earth..๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga, naiimagine ko bawat scene im into fantasy and romance talaga and you nailed it parang nagaganahan na ata ako mag abang sa susunod na kabanata hehe cheroot bdw naiintriga ako sa lead image anong title ng anime na yan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di ko rin po knows basta po kumuha lang po ako ng anime couple๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…gagawin ko pong parang goblin ang scene ng story para nakakarelate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope may kasunod to. Curioua ako sa magiging relasyon ng girl at deity.. Parang kdrama lang eh, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol sinusundan eh hehe! I wonder why. Mukhang may love triangle ata hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Beautiful love story.. Uncommon name but cute. Expecting a new part of it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks for appreciation madam, I'll try to make a good continuation of it tomorrow.โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not madam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like it. Gusto ko Yung mga ganitong genre. Actions, power and a bit of romance. All in one pack hehe I will look forward po sa continuation.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tenkyu po sa appreciation, try ko gawing romcom yung next part, parang ibabase ko na siya sa Korean drama na Goblin para masaya๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…โค

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omoooo cgeeeehhh I love goblin just sharing ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ pinaka favorite ko Yun tas W din if familiar sayu ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago