Chikakiku and Friends

12 30

Yesterday is a busy day for us but we enjoyed it a lot, our university required us to have a drug test and Xray, hopefully there are only few students inside the campus that's why we easily got an access to registration area and fill up the paper. After that we went to mobile van to have an X-ray, well honestly you can easily get an x-ray on me if you will face me on sunlight then my ribs will be seen haha just kidding. After we finished our x-ray we went back to registration area to pass the signed paper then the attendant give us a small bottle for our urine, the sample we will get will be use to examine if we are positive or negative on drugs, I'm hoping that I'm negative though I'm not into illegal drugs. After we passed all the papers and sample we enjoyed roaming around the vicinity of TUP Taguig.

model ng kalsada

We have picture taking inside the campus and I can't believe how massive this place is if you will look it outside. The entrance seems small but the vicinity is so huge, there are on going construction that's why we are limited to visit different places. What I love inside is the area which the student can rest and admire the beauty of nature, after that we decide to leave and visit our friend house to asked him to hangout with us.

We are also there to borrow the joybot since he rarely play at Joystick.club and one of my friend wants to borrow it, I already practice how to unstake and transfer the joybot that's why we done it immediately. After he finished changing clothes we walk through highway which we gonna wait for jeepney that will cross at Market Market. Little did I know that we have a meeting on class, we are currently on orientation week that's why it's not that important if I didn't listen but I still attend the class.

When we go down from jeep suddenly the rain pours and even if we had umbrella still we got wet, we are planning to visit Aura since there's a floor there which serve for those people who will get government ID, Philhealth, SSS, renewal of documents and many more, I was surprised to see such long queue of people. I am planning to fall in line when my friend asked if I have barangay indigency then I remember I haven't. That's why we leave the line and decide to visit Market market. I need first to go in barangay to get that document as a proof that I'm a resident.

We went inside the market and roam around, we decide to visit some arcade games and we want to sing inside the mini karaoke stand but there are still people inside, we keep waiting and waiting but I think they have no plan to leave the karaoke. We feel so tired walking that's why we rest at the edge and click our phones. We can't visit BGC since it's still bright and BGC is interesting to visit once night come since there are lots of activities done at night and the area was filled with beautiful ladies.

I am so haggard at that moment since I'm I'm hungry and haggard at that moment I'm waiting for tissue paper that include on our order since my face is already oily. We ordered 3 unli rice and drinks, I think it made me call for 3 more cups of rice since I'm so hungry at that moment. After we finished our food, we rest for a while since we are full. We leave at the place since there are other customers who's gonna use our table. We leave market market to visit BGC, it's still bright but I can see that the area is already alive. They are looking for a place which there's a pull up bars and I point them the area but they say its located at the back of Market market, we go back and we reached the place they are talking. We stayed there for a while and have picture taking.

After that the real battle begin when it's time to deal with rush hour and have a race with other passengers who also wants wants go home. We waited at first point but there's no jeepney passing by that's why we went to another spot and we seen such massive amount of passengers waiting for jeepney. We attempt to ride on every jeepney passing by but it was immediately get filled. We waited for a right moment until a jeepney with few passengers arrived then suddenly we rushed inside and we start pushing each other just to get inside. We managed to get a seat but the jeep is fully loaded which some passengers are on floor. It's such a tough battle, one of my friend got a bruise on his arm due to pushing. In the end we managed to go home safe, but I instantly put alcohols and change my clothes as assurance.

13
$ 3.65
$ 3.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Oikawa
$ 0.04 from @sanctuary.the-one-law
+ 2
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

So hope the day comes when we can visit the Philippines again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang sarap mamasyal sa city at magliwaliw pero kapag uwian na jusko, para kang sinusubok ng panahon. Lalo ap kung rush hour talaga at madaming nagsisiuwiang employees.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They really should add more jeepneys because kawawa ang mga passenger. I thought things have changed but it looks like it's the same as the prepandemic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a very good camera cos all the pics are clear and nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit di mo sinabe,naaamoy ko yung chicken sa Mang Inasal hahaha. Nagcrave ako bigla

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Typical na siguro yang ambiance Ng kainan. Hehe halata Mang inasal. Sarap talaga Kumain dyan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Seeing you waiting there, hungry, with that green number sign, now I am craving for Mang Inasal! 😭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha yun ung kagandahan ng mang inasal eh may unli rice tas unli toyo hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naku, sinabi mo pa. Naalala ko nagnakaw ako ng chicken oil sa Mang Inasal 😅😝

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rush hours mostly happen at night when there are fewer vehicles or traffic on the way in my country, the drivers usually increase their prices. Thank God you still got home

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yeah I remember that we want to avail a taxi but it's price got doubled.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Background palang ng picture mo alam na Mang Inasal yan kahit hindi mo na mention hahaha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago