Art of Knowing Myself

43 73
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

This prompt was created by @Theblackdoll she encourage her readers to create their own version of this prompt and tag her. I respond to challenge and I'm ready to engage on it, without further introductions, let's rock this article.

Based on the title of this article, you can easily determine that's its all about myself, the question is did you already knew everything about yourself? What are the characteristics or attitude that you like in yourself? Is there something you want to change on yourself, physically or mentally? Who I am? Am I a human being that was born in this world that had a purpose? Those are the questions I want to know the purpose. For 20 years of existence, I can say that Im not totally familiar in myself. Sometimes I love to mimick others actions. All I know is I have brain functioning and doing the things that my mind dictates. I am a guy which love to see glamorous things, I love things that most people hate, I love doing things that I can't do before. I have characteristics that I hate and like, there are some funny but some are bad. I'm gonna share it on you, don't laugh at it ok.

I love watching cartoons and anime

Some people may laugh at me because I'm totally fan of cartoons, it serves as my stress reliever, before I love watching cartoons like Tom and Jerry, adventure time, Oggy and the Cochroaches until now I loved watching cartoons like Larva, Rick and Morty and many more. I am also interested in watching minecraft videos even though it's full of nonsense and stupidity. Recently, I always watch Rick and Morty episodes on Facebook, whenever I finished my chores, I'm gonna sit then scroll my Facebook Facebook look for new episode of Rick and Morty. I'm also a fan of watching anime, it all starts when I became interested on watching Dragon Ball. Then I watch other anime like One Punch Man, One Piece, Boku no Hero, Demon Slayer, Nanatsu no Tensei, Dr. Stone, Bofuri, That time I've got reincarnated as a slime, and many many more. I'm waiting for recent episode of That time I've got reincarnated as a slime but I'll try to look for other anime that had adventure and fantasy genre.

I love reading stories

I know lots of us here is familiar on watppad. Its a digital application that full of stories made by famous and non famous writers, everyone had the ability to write their own stories there, how come that I've engaged on wattpad? I was influenced by my ex, also I've joined lots of watppad groups before without any knowledge about any stories. Until I became interested on it then I downloaded it, after that I've moved to library all the series of PS, that time it has 21 series but I think there's new characters added now. I only read 6 series, I stopped at Ymar Stroam because the story is predictable, the fun thing is, it is full of bloody battles and all the guys are hot and rich. Then the next story I read is I love you since 1892, I think it is written by bluemaiden, am I right? This story I'd full of lessons because the setting of this story is on time of Spanish colonization, the story resembles the life of Filipinos under the Spanish regime and how they suffer in arms of Guarda Civil and Prayle. I cried on this one, specially when Carmelita go back to 2016 and Juanito already knew that the lady he loved is not Carmelita but Carmela. I feel pity for Juanito however he succeed to return the glory of his family but he died without other lady because Carmela is only on his heart. The next story I've read is I love you Ara, this is my most recommended story if you love suspense and horror story. I don't want to spoil this one, you can read it if you want. I tried to read His into Her however I'm not a fan of reading romantic stories.

I always help others in need

I knew myself for this one, I always want to help others if I have. I think that they need it more than myself. Should I hate this one? When it comes to helping others, I can feel that they are sincere on what they are asking that's why I didn't hesitate to help them. I've helped them financially using my money here, maybe that's the reason why I can't achieve my BCH goals. Still it's pleasant in feeling that I helped, I believe in saying that it's better to give than to receive but there must be a limitation. I already experienced that someone abused my kindness by asking more however I didn't replied on his chats anymore.

I like those younger than me

If there's one thing that I knew about myself, this is it. I like those girls younger than me, I feel attracted to those young girls, hey don't judge me, I'm not a pedophile. I just find them cute and sweet, all of my exes ages between 14 to 16, and I'm 18 that time. I know your laughing right now. It's what they call love, they say that girls at that ages are not matured in love but not all of them. There are still young ladies who's already engaged in love and their relationship last for years if there's a good understanding and communication.

Author's Message:

That's it for now, if you want to join the prompt just visit @Theblackdoll post and then make your own version. Arigato gulaman to all of you.

30
$ 9.26
$ 8.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
+ 11
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

This article was fun. I liked cartoon as a child, now it's mainly YouTube videos. I watch Let's plays a lot. And I also read on Wattpad... Not much these days, but I used to read on the platform everyday and also write stories :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow i also love cartoons but i mostly watch Anime what are your favorite Anime?❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That time I've got reincarnated as a slime, Demon Slayer, Dr Stone and many more how bout you?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One Piece😁😁😁 Berserk chainswaman and Dr stone❀❀✌✊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love watching cartoons parin chikakiku kahit matanda na ako..hahaha πŸ˜„ inlove pala sya dati.. ayiieee.. nagulat ako sa exes ha.. hehe.. God bless you chikakiku..πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahalooking for new ex po ako basta po 16 to 18 years old hahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha ka edad ng bunso kong kapatid chikakiku..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy nc hahaha malakas ang kapet kase kilala ang ateπŸ˜†πŸ˜†baka naman po, wag lng po lalaki baka mamaya lakake po pala yan.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaa ang cute πŸ˜„ puro kami babae chikakiku..πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

uy nc may basbas na po ba ako ng ateπŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†baka po may jowa na, stick na lang ako dun sa crush kong zombieπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
2 years ago

watching cartoons have no age limit, even I watch them. there's nothing wrong with being attracted to girls younger than you, but that's not considered as love 😁 a crush maybe but definitely not love, not unless you're only focused on her and have plans of building your future together and sees her as your future wife 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo naiinis ako pag sinasabi ng mga ibang tao na pag bata lang daw yung cartoons likeee... Omg hahaha you wouldn't know hahaha may time nga po na nastress ako and parang nakakalma lang ako when I'm watching the movie moana of Disney, may iba ibang hilig naman yung mga tao haha sana lang wag nalang tayo mag comment sa iba kung ikaw hindi mo gusto yun okay pero kung sya gusto nya yung ganung bahay okay din haha sabi nga nila mind your own business pano mo makikilala yung sarili mo kung yung ibang tao ang binabantayan mo hehehe

$ 0.10
2 years ago

hahaha relax ln po di mopo ako kaaway, gusto ko din manhood ng cartoons, nakaktuwa lang kase tapos puro good vibes.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha d naman po ako galettπŸ₯² pero totoo po ang positive lang po ng perspective nila sa life kaya nakaka good vibes❣️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

WAHAHAHA samee mahilig din ako manuod ng cartoons especially larva HAHA kaya nagkakasundo kami ng mga pamangkin ko eh when it comes to cartoons haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love anime too and I love reading pero hindi yang sa wattpad(pero before nagbabasa ako tru ebook) kasi di kaya ng mata ko, mas gusto ko talaga books. I love to collect plus i love the smell be it old or new paper haha

Siguro it's fine naman sa mas younger pero jowain mga 18 na haha para at least legal age haha. Ako kasi di ako na aatract sa mas bata o mas matanda within age range ko lang. Automatic kasi pag older nakikita ko as kuya, pag mas bata naman gusto ko maging ate nya ko hahah. Pero who knows things will change in the future after all we fell in love with the soul not the physical attributes or even age😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakaadik yan na Larva 😊❀ hahah Nakakaiyak yana I love you since 1892 ni Binibining Mia. 😒 lahat ng story niya about history. At lahat den hindi happy ending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I think it's okay if you're a man. Because I'm a woman I prefer older than me never one that younger than me, immature agad naiisip ko 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

gusto ko rin gumawa ng ganito... pang add na sa mga pwedeng sulatin!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mailagay nga sa list to lalo nat nauubusan ako ng topic 🀣 Ako dn naman mahilig tumulong sa na ngangailangan. Pro kpg ako na may kailangan,wala tumutulong 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If you are looking for other fantasy anime, Try reading Goblin slayer or Berserk they are really good!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ILYS1892 is written by Binibining Mia. It's one of my fave stories in Wattpad. Natawa lang ako sa bet mo mas bata sayo hahaha, pramis di ko inisip na pedo ka hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay si binibining Mia po pala author nunπŸ˜…πŸ˜… yes po sa bata mahahanap ang true love, charottttt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tirador ka ng bata ahahahaha. Pero ako, dahil girl ako, prefer ko talaga ang older sakin 3 to 7 years age gap goods na goods yan. And I also love watching anime aba, sa cartoons yan Larva maganda yan, tas ung Angry Bird din wahahaha. Alam mo ug walang salita pero papatawanin ka ang ganda kaya wahahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pero yung ex mo po hindi nagsasalita pero nasasaktan ka, charot haha. Ewan iba iba siguro preference ng tao, pero agree ako na gusto ng mga babae na mas older sa kanila.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What the, sorry natawa talag sa younger aged, well age doesnt matter naman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako dark tambay sa e-book. Wala pang wattpad nuon. Hahaha kala mo tlaga ang tanda ko na eh. Ayun solid dun ung nga talk back and your dead pa solid na story un. Kaso nag stop nung nasira phone ko eh. Larva adik din ako Ryan kahit di silaa nag sasalita. Nag overnight nga kami yan pinapanood Namin past 2 am na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ka nag-iisa. I love watching Larva too hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah ateng BC hands KAsi talaga ehhh, para kong bata pagnanunuod nonnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa kasi talaga manuod ng Larva hahaa, natatawa nga ako pag naiisip eh 🀣 tara nood tayo Snail haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha naging alagad ka rin pala ni Inang Cecelib hehehe. Dati adik rin ako sa Wattpad especially nung high school ako pero ngayon tinigilan ko na. Tsaka di lang ikaw Natutuwa sa cartoon Kase Isa rin ako sa fan Ng mga cartoon, ang cute Kase Nila hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nung highschool ako nahilig din ako sa wattpad. Kilig2 to the max hahah. Pero dahil nag luluha na mata ko, hindi na rin ako nagbabasa. Hahah nawala na din hilig ko. Hilig ko now, magsusulat na lang dito πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kilig now, labo mata laterπŸ˜†πŸ˜†buti na lang po at tinigil mo, mas ok na magfocus magbasa ng mga articles dito kase pwede kumita.❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama2 ka 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for participating in the tag, this was so sweet of you and do not worry about the cartoons stuff at all because I'm 36 and I love cartoons so much... and you said you always help others in need, that is a quality that is rare to find these days, bless you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you also for spreading this prompt, honestly I have no content that I can write today hopefully I saw your article and then got an idea. Anyway, I'm happy that you also love watching cartoons.❀❀

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fan din ako ng Wattpad stories.hihi. Yun ang nagpapapuyat ng husto sa'kin during my college days. I remember when I made my class record, my professor was so amazed by the names that I put there. Di nya alam, mga character pala yun sa Wattpad.haha. Mga bida ng possessive series.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha possessive lang malakas, natapos mo po ung 21 series? marami po ba kayong natutunan kay inang cecelib?πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…Wag niyo po iaapply in real life ah.πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi eh..nasira kasi phone ko. Hanggang kay Beckett lang nabasa ko. Hindi ko na nasubaybayan kung may sumunod pa. Hahahaha, hindi ko naman inaapply sa real life ang lahat ng nababasa ko. Hanggang sa imagination ko lang siya napupunta.:-D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

awts di ko po kilala si Becket, pero wag po masyado magimagine ahπŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pang 19 siya. Beckett Furrer. Hahahaha hindi naman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess we have many things in common

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh... Brother... You just narrated my story. Wonderful writing and I must say that I am cartoon lover too. Even wwe fan. So simply you described your points of view. Good one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago