An Introvert Guy Having Friends

26 52

Can you still remember the moment that your just a child in this world, no problems, no responsibilities, no stress and anxiety? Do you miss those days that your still a happy person? Those days that your so friendly to anyone, you've gained lots of friends and manage to have bond with them? Those questions are related on me, I remember that I'm so friendly before, I've befriend with all my neighbor and they knew me as a happy boy. I have lots of friends before in province, we always have time to hang out near the shore, climb the tree and get it's fruits, sharing a scary stories when it's already dark and many more. I miss those days that I'm judtba friendly person but as I grow old I realize many things in this life.

Unsplash

Not all people that you consider as your friend treats you as their friend also, sometimes those people you recognized as your ultimate friend is the one who stabs your back. I became conscious about reality during my 6th grade, that's the time that we move here on Manila and I studied at private school. I became friendly to become and they also show kindness to me I really thought that they are true friends not until I learn that they are laughing at me cause I came from province. I cried that time and from that moment I change myself, I decide to be alone. I didn't join their conversation and sometimes they play inside the room but I didn't join. I draw everything that I imagine such as robots, buildings, houses and many more.

In fact, I made a drawing of city in a paper and I managed to finished it on my 7th grade, that's the time that I have interest in architecture but when I learn that it involves calculus then I didn't pursue drawing again since I'm not that good in solving. During my 7th to 9th grade I totally became an introvert person, I will only go to school then listen to the lecture and stay silent on the corner of the room. I will only talk if someone ask me or the teacher called my name for recitation. I'm not a friendly guy like before, I had so many realizations about life. Though I have the same classmates from 7 to 9th grade I didn't get close to many of them, I think I have 3 friends in our room and they also silent person.

We have the same interest specially when it comes to supernatural series, in fact we build a group called Men of Letters which we had different characters to portray, my characters is Castiel which is an angel. During my 10th grade that's the time I moved to section 10 it means newclassmate and new environment. As usual I became silent but as time goes by, I became more interactive inside the classroom all of them became close to me. That's the most memorable and happiest grade that I'm with and until now some of them are still recognized me. During my 11th and 12th grade that's the time that the boys inside our room are my true friends, though I'm still a silent guy but still they really like to make fun of me specially during presentation which they gonna make me laugh while reporting.

We became close friends and build lots of memories, one of the boys his name is Seth makes the group and whole classroom lively, he made some humorous actions and being a clown of the room. He became my close friend and I'm always at their house to do activities and even eat at their house. With other boys we build lots of memories, there are times that we are engage on defending our research paper at division level, you know what lots of students there are memorizing what they gonna say and some of them re-reading their entire research paper while me and my friends just lying on the floor and play mobile legends but still we manage to got a place during announcement of top.

Own Photo

Until now I'm glad that they became my true friend, some of us are different location but we still manage to talk with each other some are busy in schedule since we are all in college but we manage to have a bonding to play badminton at Arca South. We've been friends for 4 years and we didn't have any conflicts, everytime we are all gathering, there's nothing we do but to talk about ladies and even reminisce the past memories we had. I'm glad that even if I'm a introvert guy still I manage tovhave friends. Yes I admit that I'm a silent person but I'm a kind person, I am ready to help anyone in needs maybe that's the reason why I gain lots of friends which is true to me. I believe in saying that it's better better to have few friends that it's true rather than a lot which you can't distinguish if they are trustable.

16
$ 3.74
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 7
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I consider myself an introvert too and I only have few friends. A small circle is the best for me - quality over quantity. ♥

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friends most times become family especially for introverts, i'm really glad you found true friends an are still together

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an introvert too but depending to who i am with. Lol. If i am with my true and few friends, I become crazy. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being an introvert as taught me so much about life. But here I am, an introvert trying to be coming extrovert and make friends. It's really not easy as I always make a lot of mistakes in my relation with other, I guess I have become too acquitted with the life of being an introvert and can't change anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As an introvert, it's really hard to find friends whom we can trust. But once we found them, treasure them. I am glad you found your true friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah I rally found them and in glad that we are still close with each other for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an introvert too. And it's not easy for me to gain a lot of friends in person. But sure thing I hold genuine friends around me like you. Glad that you have found real friends my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, it's really hard to find true friend cause some are just pretending.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ako nun bagong salta kami sa Manila. Grade 3 ako noon tapos pinagtatawanan nila ako kasi Bisaya daw, halata kasi s pananalita ko dti siempre bagong slta pa lang sa Manila. Pero eventually, naging close friend ko din sila gang grade 6. Pero kapag habangbtumatanda ka talaga eh mas okay na kokonte na lang ang friend basta tunay, quality over quantity ika nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Part of life. Whether you are an introvert or an extrovert, friends come and go. There are real but they are few. There are also fake and we cant avoid them too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama hindi baleng konti basta totoo lng sa isat isa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

i agree with you. it does not matter how large your set friends are, what matters is the quality of friends you have. there are some who have plenty of friends but in times of difficulty none of them are able to be there

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even if you have a small set of friends as long as they are genuine then that will do. It's better for me to be alone or be in a small set of circle rather than surround myself with fake people.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Introvert here, introverted people usually have few friends but they surely have the truest and nicest friends. Have a wonderful day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lesson talaga na hindi tayo basta-basta magtitiwala agad chikakiku nuh. Naging victim na din ako at dahil napaka sensitive ako, nasaktan talaga ako sobra. Yung nag expect ka sobra at never ka nag isip ng negative sa kanila at malaman mo nalang na they are all fake.

Grabe naman yun Chikakiku. Ba't kaya tinatawanan nila pag galing province. Ano naman meron pag galing province chikakiku nuh. We are all humans parin, galing ka man sa rural or urban places pero di natin talaga maiiwasan na may mga taong ganyan kaya don't mind them nalang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm also glad I have my true friends 💕 am not an introvert or extrovert, but someone who lies in between

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Introvert here too!!! Sa Dami ko naging kaibigan 4 lang Ang nag stay pero masaya ako kasi totoo silang 4 kontento na ako doon....

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah mas okay kung konti basta totoo at walang peke.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahit introvert ka, makakahanap ka pa din ng circle of friends na makaka tanggap ng attitude mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namimiss korin yung mga araw na walang problemang iniinda araw araw yung tipong kakain at mag lalaro ka lang araw araw woah I missed those days. Hindi gaya ngayon na reponsibilidad mo lahat Ng nangyayari buhay natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya mo yan pre, basta wag susuko at grind ka lang dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As always pre

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Introverted here too. I have a lot of friends but only a few are real 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As we grow old naman ate our perspective about life also change, sometimes we prefer to have few friends but real.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not everyone has the abilities to understand you. They world will judge you and then accept you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree, people won't understand you unless you show them about who you are but some are close minded that doesn't want to change their perspective about you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago