A Preparation for Christmas

18 47
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday, I was possessed by the spirit of diligence in the afternoon I decided to clean our storage house. It's full of pots stored, clothes, dust and many more. First I clean the wooden bed that we use in resting and when I pull the bed a bunch of dust, trash welcomes me it makes me sneeze due to dust. Of course, I can't do the work once no music background's why I clicked YouTube then play the songs that I love especially those heartbroken ones. Even though it's Christmas I'm still fond of listening to sad songs especially the songs of Bandang Lapis and different covers of songs. It makes me more energetic to do the chores if there's background music. I knew some of you loved to do the chores with background music. I just feel that I won't feel exhausted since my mind is focusing on the song. After that, I clean the stand where our television and amplifier is, looks like I'm ready to sing on Christmas Day, I love to sing even though there's no occasion. Once I hold the microphone then expect a good voice that you can hear, just kidding. I'm not that good at singing but I can perform well.

My favorite genres are OPM and old songs, I prefer those rather than a new song that is full of nonsense. Old music consists of beautiful melody and also composed of deep meaning, music nowadays is trash full of bad words and sad to say even kids learning bad words due to listening to those bad songs. We didn't try yet to open my karaoke if it's still working since the last time we open it was my brother's birthday and guess what, it didn't turn on again, I was hoping that it's still working since it needs to get ready for song fights. We are only three here in our house since our other siblings return to the province. I hope it won't get boring I don't want to get Christmas already since it's gonna be a busy day washing the dishes. Also, I don't want to end this year yet cause I don't want to encounter such busy days in academics next year. I'm sure that after Xmas and New year then a bunch of activities and exercises will surprise us again. Sorry if I'm too talkative, after cleaning the stand I clean the floor using a rag. I've finished cleaning at 5 PM then moved to the next task which is cooking.

And this morning we attended the 8th day of simbang gabi, I never imagined that I can achieve and almost complete the nine days, tomorrow will gonna be the last, and maybe that was my moment to make a wish, maybe I'll wish to have 10 BCH but I know I need a miracle to make it true. After attending the mass then we gonna go to heritage park to play badminton. It's our daily routine after we attend the mass, we've met a lot of people we play with and also flirt with chicks. Don't worry I'm still a good boy after we finished playing badminton we then go home with satisfaction. When I got home I decided to clean the pots and clean those burned parts and make them shine again. The problem is I can't remove all those burned parts but I succeed to clean all the pots except that pan that needs to be soaked in water with baking soda so that I will be removed. I have lots of things to do since I'm going to clean the refrigerator also I need to wash my clothes, I feel exhausted and sleepy but I knew can handle this, maybe I'll sleep early this evening.

Anyway if you would ask me what I would be my plan this Christmas then I don't know, maybe I'll just eat all the food on the table. I hope that we have that kind of food on the table like what on the picture but I think it's only for those riches that can afford to prepare such a massive feast. Also, I and my friends are planning to buy firecrackers like a piccolo. They said they knew where they can buy, we are letting firecrackers even before, I'm taking safety measures if I'm gonna lit firecrackers like ensuring that it will light first before exploding. I also prefer not to hold piccolo before throwing cause some might have defects and in an instant I'll lose my finger or arm. Anyway, don't do what I'm stating here cause I'm born as hard-headed. What about you? What are your preparations this coming Christmas? Have you prepared ingredients for different foods you want to cook? Merry Christmas and happy new year, do I need to sing a Christmas carol?

17
$ 6.47
$ 6.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @ZehraSky
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I would love to see you sing a carol song, would be amazing and interesting… Merry Christmas to you my friend.. it’s going to be an awesome celebration

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda ng simbahan sainyo 😊 nakakabuhau ng diwa di ka aantukin kapag ganyan .. Bukas na ang last ng simbang gabi .. Delikado ang piccolo nako torotot nalang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kami maki.kain nalang.. hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Can't wait to see your intriguing moment's. Make sure to share with us brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm an old souls too when it comes to music. Ang sipag, pwedeng dito rin sa bahay palinis char hahaha. Pero ingat ingat ka sa piccolo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag po kayo mag paputok nang picolo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's really colourful & beautiful to witness such scenario. Wow! Having a good day man.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heck yeah baby, you need to sing a carol and release that on Youtube, attach it here and show us

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What you gonna give a reward for me madam?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po, mas better na umalis ka Jan ate lalo na kapag toxic na tlaga still you can celebrate xmas naman po with friends.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di magcecelevrate ng xmas sa bahay, siguro nextyear nalang pero wala nako dito nun. Bahala na, HAHAHA bastabganon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha! You are really serious with the piccolo,😅just be careful. Sana all masipag maglinis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po masipag all maglinis today, gusto into pop linisan ko din po bahay niyo🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha! cge ba maliit lang bahay namin kaya mabilis mo lang malilinisan😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I see everyone is busy preparing for Christmas, they forgot to invite me.🤣But still I will come to your house. Eat beautiful food. I will not miss these.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can wish a din naman for 10bch and you don't need miracle for that, need ng sipag yun hehehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay pak.. Bet ko to hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh di ba,hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago