A Glimpse of Happiness That Turn into Thousand Sadness

22 55
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Yesterday we planned to have a jog and play badminton at Arca South, I woke up early and check if we gonna play and then my friend chatted me that we will. I prepared the thing and fix myself, I went outside the house then found out that my dogs poop that's why I clean their poop and went back at preparing the things I need. I finished preparing at 6 and immediately went at Centennial Village cause my friend waiting me there. I saw him inside the food court and wave at me, we walk together cause we don't want to ride, the fee is expensive and also we want to ready ourselves by walking before engage in playing badminton. We took the easy way to tenement after that we walk up to Sunshine mall, it feels like there's no people surrounds, before even at 5 AM there's already bunch of people hanging out and sitting at every corner, however due to pandemic there are few hanging out some of them came from jogging inside the Arca and some are selling to those people passing by.

We entered at vast area full of bushes and grass. I think the management don't have plan yet about that area but before it was used to set up carnivals however when pandemic begins, the perya got pulled out and it's now empty land. We walk inside and saw lots of buildings under construction, some of them are build before the pandemic and you can see how tall those buildings are. I think it will be the second BGC nor surpass the BGC. Arca South is currently owned by Ayala Group of Companies, they are one of the most richest company in the Philippines even the Sunshine and Market market are owned by them. As we approach inside, we can see that the safety of people been prioritized because there's lots of scaffolding and railings above with nets to prevent those falling debree hit people.

Mowdel ng Bench (Bangko)

The scenery also beautiful because they manage to maintain the cleanliness. It was 2 months ago when the last time I went to Arca but it became more beautiful. The trees are planted everywhere that made an esthetic view for people, there's a vast area full of grass and bushes in which people can have a picnic and also for people who want to be alone. When we reached our destination at square, we saw few people playing and also guards monitoring those people around. We find a good spot and start to play, after 20 to 30 minutes suddenly the guards used their megaphone and said that we need to stop cause playing is not allowed. I don't understand what they are thinking but we just obey their order and went to another area in which no guards monitoring. We went at good spot and start playing. The scenery is also beautiful because it was surrounded by lots of trees, there are lots of couple around us, maybe they are enjoying the moment with their partner and talking about their futures.

We don't care at all, we find a good spot again and play, we played very well to the point that we became serious and shouting everytime we hit the shuttle cock in perfect way. After 30 minutes we decide to go home, it's already 8 AM, we decide to ride a tricycle cause my legs is already aching. When I got home, I saw my sister rand brother busy packing the plants, I thought there's someone ordered, also my brother is busy handling Mierah, our female dog cause she want to go outside. When I enter the house, suddenly Mierah became jolly and start playing with me, I saw peanut inside their house lying, I saw that he's pooping blood and very weak. His belly is also hard and bloating, our suspicion is he ate something hard that's why it's hard for him to poop, I realize that he's always inside their house and I think it's because he like to munch the Tupperware in which I put food that's why he ate plastic.

We tried to give him medicine but he's pooping blood and also hard for him to breath, he start vomiting and I search on YouTube what it's cause, I saw that the dog might eat plastics that hard for them to poop also a kind of virus. He's already dying and we can't do anyanything, my brother told me that peanut is dying,I want to cry but I don't want to show it to them, I rub his fur and bid my goodbye, I can sense that he's still want to play with me cause his tail wiggling. I tried to shoo those housefly perching on his skin but they always coming back. I was very sleepy that time that's why I take a nap, when I wake up, I immediately went to him and found out that he's no longer breathing and he's already freezing. It's 6 PM when I decide to borrow power shovel on my neighbor cause I'm gonnadug a hole to serve as his grave. My brother is still not at home that's that's I start. I dig on soil, we need to dig deeper so that Peanut won't smell.

At 7PM we placed Peanut's Body on the grave then suddenly Mierah went to look, it was heartbreaking for me cause they are couple, I feel sad about it, we put flowers into his grave and cover it with soil. I knew that Mierah miss peanut because she's making noise yesterday evening. I decide to let go him and roam around the house, I'll return her inside their house at evening cause she might rampage on plants when so one looking at her.

17
$ 11.26
$ 10.69 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @ZehraSky
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Codename_Chikakiku
2 years ago

Comments

Eto pinaka ayoko yung masaya tayu sa umaga selgs then pagka uwi biglang lungkot hayts condolence kay doggie selgster๐Ÿฅบ๐Ÿ‘‰๐Ÿ‘ˆ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

am sorry for your loss dear.. God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is really heartbreaking, it's sad what happened to peanut. Couldn't they have treated him if you took him to a hospital? May his soul rest in peace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di kaya na food poison or sadyang nilasun yung aso mo lods.,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww...sana makamove-on agad si Mierah. Mahirap pa naman sa mga ganyang magpartner, pag nawawala ang isa, nanananamlay talaga ng husto ang isa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halaaaa this is so heartbreaking, nakakaawa tignan yung aso. naalala ko tuloy mga aso ko dati T_T

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sorry for what happened to peanut chikakiku.๐Ÿฅบ I understand what you feel.๐Ÿฅบ Naiyak ako.๐Ÿฅบ Dati namatayan din kami ng aso.๐Ÿฅบ Grabe iyak ko kasi parang pamilya na turing ko sa kanila.๐Ÿฅบ Be brave chikakiku. Magiging okay din ang lahat.๐Ÿ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kaya mahirap po tlaga mag alaga ng aso kase pag namatay mahirap tlaga na ikaw mismo maghuhukay ng libingan niya.๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry for your loss tol, sana nag aya ka. Baka saking nasama ko mga kaibigan ko. Pero shemssss run free peanut. Ansakit kang talaga KAsi we treat them as family and things like that really happen. Pasayahin mo si mierahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi na nga sa labas si Mierah eh grabe yung lungkot niya, buti di siya nanghihina o nawawalan ng gana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, peanut and our poor Mierah. Ang sakit mawalan ng alaga sa totoo lang, katumbas na din non ang mawakan ka ng mahal sa buhay. Kaya bga ayaw kong mag alaga na ng aso kasi na experience namin noon. Sobrang sakit ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun po ata tlaga kapag di natin alam mangyayare sa alaga natin, di ko naman po alam na nagkakaganyan na siya kase ang sigla sigla niya pa nung nakaraan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga, yong bigla nalang na manghihina ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh dear, I am upset now. Feeling sad for Peanut. Wasnโ€™t seen that coming ๐Ÿ˜”

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's painful to lose our pet who became a family to us already. May Peanut be rest in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May isa pa po, pero aalagaan ko na itong si Mierah, baka di ko kayanin kapag namatay pa siya eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss ko na ang Taguig. Minsan nilalakad ko lang Yan mula sunshine hanggang housing Lalo kapag hapon na .

Sorry for your loss. Run free Peanut.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

maganda na po ang sunshine kase meron na Arca South na nagpapaganda, try mo po bumisita rito sa taguig. Thanks po hayszz mahirap po kase ako humukay ng libingan niya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NASA province nako now e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Alam ko po yong feeling ng namatayan ng alaga..Mahilig din po ako mag alaga ng aso.One time namatayan din ako ng isang aso and napaiyak po talaga ako..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ba naman ito na iyak ako:( Sorry for what happened to Peanut. Hays

$ 0.00
2 years ago

masakit po tlaga lalo na kapag nakasama o napalapit na yung aso๐Ÿ˜”๐Ÿ˜”fly high peanut and he may rest in peace.

$ 0.00
2 years ago