2 Anime that I Watched so Far

22 36

Yesterday, there's no topic formed in my mind that's why I wasn't able to publish an article, I think I broke my goal to write one article per day but still I'm doing my best to cope up on it maybe I'll write 2 articles today. Anyways, our topic for today is about two recent anime that I've finished watching at animbee.com. Before I am having hardtime on finding episodes of anime I watched since crunchyroll needs to sign up first that's the main reason why I look different episodes in Facebook, however not all episodes are available on Facebook and the quality is not that good. Until a friend of mine suggest that I should try to watch animethst I like on animebee, though there are certain ads need to remove first in order to watch but I think it's our responsibility to deal with it since those websites are free. I missed a lot of anime that I was before, one of those is Magi.

Are you familiar with this anime? Maybe you are since it was broadcasted on GMA Channel 7 before, it an anime that I really love to watch before specially it was on tagalog dub. However I realized that I didn't fully understand the story that's why I plan to rewatch it. I look at search bar then found two chapter of this anime which are Magi: Labyrinth of Magic and Magi: Kingdom of Magic. I don't want to spoil you but I'm gonna give small details about this anime. Some people are debating who's the main protagonist of this anime since they have their own stories, but the story focus on the journey of Alladin which is one of the four Magi. He's on journey in finding the truth about the world until he encountered Alibaba Saluja, the third prince of kingdom of Balbaad. Alibaba escaped from the palace and live in the dump together with his friend Kasim. Alibaba is a hardworking guy which aimed to conquer a dungeon in order to gain the treasure and also power. Aladdin met Alibaba and they decide to conquer a dungeon.

After they successfully conquered the dungeon, Alibaba finally obtained wealth and power. That's the start of their journey, they faced lots of opponent and met lots of friends which one of them is Morgiana which belong to Fannalis Clan. At next chapter which is Kingdom of Magic, Aladdin travel on it's own to discover who he really is then he know that he's one of the Magi. Aladdin discover that the world is created by King Solomon since the world before known as Alma Toran was destroyed by apocalypse made by enemies. At the end episode they win however its not yet finished since there are still enemies, I am waiting for the next chapter release cause the anime was made almost decade ago and I am hoping they will reborn Magi again.

Then the next anime that I currently watching right now is Black Clover, this anime is also interesting since the main protagonist of this anime are Yuno and Asta, they are both peasants living in Forsaken Realm together with Sister Lily, other children and Father who raised them, this anime is so good to watch cause there are lessons while watching and also it shows the real life situation which nobles and peasants have huge gap. Peasants are living away from the capital while those nobles with great power are living on royal capital. Also, nobles discriminate peasants and they dot want any peasants to enter in royal capital. During the inauguration of giving grimoires, Yuno was so lucky to get the four leaf Clover which was used by the first wizard king to defeat the demon.

However Asta didn't get any grimoire and people laugh around him. However he didn't lose any hope that's why he continue in training until there's a guy who ambushed them and planning to steal four leaf grimoire, that's the time that the grimoire of Asta showed up and it was 5 leaf Clover which there's a demon reside on it. I don't want to spoil more but it has 170 episodes and I'm currently at 104, this is a nice anime to watch, maybe some of you already finished watching it.

16
$ 5.35
$ 4.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 10
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Di ko pa napanoon yang Black Clover. Hmm, try ko nga baka ma bet ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love animes especially the epic/adventurous ones. You watch via streaming? I prefer download then I'd watch whenever I'm chanced. Also, I think it's same data consumption for both

$ 0.00
2 years ago

FINAL EPISODE NG BLACK CLOVE HINIHINTAY KOOO. Dik oalam if meron na kase sa netflix 153 parin sila 😭 pati demon slayerrr

$ 0.00
2 years ago

sa animebee ate complete 170 episodes ang black Clover.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tapos na sila o hi di pa? Wala pang final dun sa away nila??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yang Magi di ko natapos yaan ewan ko ba ma bored ako ee. Pero yang BC, tapos ko na yaan. Bali nga erewatch ulit. Namimiss ko na si Asta 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

spoil naman jarn hahaha dun na ako sa part na nasa royal capital na sila Pata kalabananin mga elves.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m a huge fan of anime series but I haven’t seen the ones here, I take it as a good recommendation coz I love the back stories about them… it’s going to be fun it looks and feels interesting

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah specially the black Clover

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I stopped watching anime so many years ago.. but I want to know if you have any suggestions for some good paranormal anime so that I can watch?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Paranormal in what sense ... I would say AOT , Deathnote ,Tokyo Ghoul

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I usually don't watch anime because it takes too long before the whole story concludes. Other than that, I think they are nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako chikakiku di talaga ako nanonood ng anime tas nung nag try ako, grabe naadik nadin ako. Lagi na ako nanonood sa Netflix. Anime lang halos pinapanood ko palagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano po ba genre ng anime pinapanood mo po?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't watched the Magi but I am through with the Black Clover. It has a total of 170 episodes with the makings of a being to supplement it being said You should try out AOT or DeathNote

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll just finish the black Clover then try Death note next.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Black cover is on my list. Haven’t Checked yet

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napanuod mo na yung magi? Pag natapos mo na yan, try mo naman sequel niyan adventure of sinbad. Maganda admin yannn. Tapos yung Danmachi if mahilig ka sa dungeon angas yonnn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang hilig mo talaga sa mga anime chikakiku. Nakakaadik talaga siya lalo na pag maganda yung story. Papanoorin mo talaga.

Ako chikakiku di talaga ako nanonood ng anime tas nung nag try ako, grabe naadik nadin ako. Lagi na ako nanonood sa Netflix. Anime lang halos pinapanood ko palagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ko na napapanood un mga anime ngayon pero dating anime eh pinapanood ko like dragonball, slamdunk, hunter x hunter...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nakakanuod ng anime talaga ever since pero isang bagay lang na napansin ko kaya mas dumadami pa yung nanunuod at sumusubaybay dito kasi ang unique ng mga stories, magaganda sila gumawa ng plot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah lalo na kase ngayon na technology na ginagamit sa pagdadrawing hindi na tulad ng dati na manual drawing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago