When We're Getting Old

20 35

March 15, 2022

Good day/night my read dot cash fam, how is everyone? Are you having a productive day? If so then let's be thankful to God as he does not leave us throughout the day. and if you don't have a productive one don't worry as it is normal as sometimes we are unmotivated and don't like anything around us we don't want to talk to someone we want to stay alone for us to think good this is a valid reason as we are human beings that not all the time having a good time.

Before I go further I want to say thank you too sis @Adrielle1214 for the renewal of the sponsorship may God bless you more sis may you have many Bitcoincash in your wallet.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Flexing first my ever-supportive sponsors thank you so much, guys.

For today's article of mine, it's just again a purely personal blog as I don't have any idea as of this moment but since here it's okay even we wrote our personal life, sharing experiences, daily life, motivational, it depends on our mode.

You know, I like when someone opens up their daily lives as we feel and sometimes we can relate to them, especially the life in the province a have few virtual friends who are I love their way of living as they lived in a simple life in the province.

I grew up in the countryside together with my grandparents. I am missing those these that I woke up in the morning it's because of my grandmother's noise as she called her native chicken for feeding as before our chicken we only let them roam around the farm to look for food but in every morning first, we give them food and in the afternoon we called them again and we check if they all coming back that is how our living way back then we don't afraid that there is someone stole our Chicken, our goat, and some other backyard animals but now we can't trust even our neighborhood its different than before as they do not now treat neighbors like a family.

Image source

In my teenage days, it's started for me that im longed, and wanted to go to the city and ready to leave my countryside part as. I feel jealous of my teenage friends that after going to the city their looks coming different their skin becomes white in short they become beautiful so I think it is a normal feeling of being a teenager that we want a glow up the moment.

It is different when we're leaving in the province than those who are leaving in the city. For the teenager, it's okay that they wanted to go to the city as many opportunities are awaiting there like a job, some they are studying they rent a dormitory while their parents are busy on the farm just to sustain their children for school.

However, when we are getting old again we wanted to go back to the province as we miss and feel the essence of nature we want to have peace of mind that we only glance for it in the countryside.

Image source

This is one reason why I build my little dream house in the province. As there in the province, I feel at home that province is my life that we can not feel the fresh air in the city. I'm not saying that city is not my type but only when we got old do we feel at ease feel at home the life of the province.

Closing words

When we were getting old we missed those days that passed by that we only recall all the happenings in our life that we would not experience again. So we must treasure every moment as time come we only called it just a memory that never had a chance to happen again.

And that's all for me today.

Thank you for reading!

-cleophia2

17
$ 1.93
$ 1.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.05 from @yhanne
+ 11
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Comments

To be honest, I wanted to visit my childhood days and revisit the time when I had a great time playimh my friends. Those times when all we ever wanted was to play without minding any burden from life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud dae makasuya bitaw ning mga amiga nato nga gikan on syudad unya mga puti na nya mga nindot nag sinena😅karun gimingaw jud kos among kinabuhi sa una nga bisan pobre malipayon man pud ,mingaw ang lugar walay samok unya presko kanunay ang sud an ,manguha ras gamay nga garden og utanon ,manuso sa sapa aron naa masud an😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap tlaga Sa province nuhh po sis Ako man Yan ang kina Inlove kopo Pero ayun puro tubig na po ehh, alam tlaga natin Yung mga lugar na mag papasaya Satin

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's good to reminisce our past moments especially during our childhood. It's indeed a memorable and yet worth to be remembered.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang bilis talaga ng panahon huhu kalahati na naman ng March. Life is too short to spend it with negativity. Live life to the fullest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, I totally agree with you. No where, is like our home and birthplace. And certainly in all stages of our lives, whenever we are away from there, our memories and hearts always remember our birthplace and homeland...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kanindot sah probinsya puy an, nia malinawon pah kaau tah ug huna2x huhu, layo kaau sah kagubot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud kung naa lang unta tay panginabuhian sa probinsya kaya lang naa man sa syudad and opportunity gud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mulang, no choice gyud, kapait

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And I'm getting old from millennia.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True yan sis, ako din laking probinsya pero after high school graduation eh napadpad ba dito sa Manila, more than 20 years na din ako dito pero mas gugustuhin ko pa ring tumira sa probinsya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pagawa ka nang bahay sa probinsya sis , para kapag gusto mong mag bakasyon may matutuluyan kayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pang pangpagawa sis, naubos kasi yung ipon namin dahil sa pandemic 1 year mahigit walang trabaho si mister nun

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Signs of old age when we are seeking peace and calm and early retirement. I used to be having vacation in the province too and I love the simple life we had before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Days have been changed and so the era. Neighbours are different than before and everyone is changing because of the thirst for wealth. I was also raised in a countryside dear and also live in.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There's no place like home talaga sis. Hahanapin talaga natin yung lugar na pinaglakihan natin sis. Nakakamiss talaga ang life sa province. Tagal ko na din sa city kahit kumpleto dito hahanapin ko talaga yung life ko sa province. Yung mom ko sis mahilig din sa chicken sis. Dami niyang alagang chicken sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sa probinsya talaga ang magandang tirhan kaya lang yung work mostly nasa city.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis totoo. Ang mga opportunities nasa City sis. If gusto natin magrelax yung province ang perfect.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I grew up in the countryside and I had lots of fun. Those Experiences from that side of the world helps to easily adapt to any environment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, Kingsley countryside life was full of different experiences and more fun memories.

$ 0.00
2 years ago