The long wait is over

Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

December 21, 2021

Blessings sometimes come unexpectedly there were times that we are out of hope thinking that were not capable of doing such things that others can.

Yesterday I was posted an update on my noise.cash account that I was so happy knowing that I received a notification here in my read.cash account that my previous articles were already reached more than 100 views and even that I appreciate it and I was so proud of it and also I feel overwhelmed of how my co-users in noise. cash congratulated me because they think that it's very hard to start a journey on this platform some told me that it's hard to make content to publish it and they find it a burden daily and yes, to be honest, at first I find it difficult and the reason is that im not capable of writing an article I don't have self-confidence that's why.

While interacting with some of my friends in noise upon reading their comments on my post regarding how I truly appreciate even little things there is one comment that caught my attention that I felt sincere words I don't know if he's here but here words like this:

He congratulated me and I find it sincere Im not saying that those who leave a comment in my post was not really sincere one but somehow there are times that when we read that certain words it gives me an impact, for me, it's like someone telling me that if we are appreciative of everything that comes in our way we are going to be blessed in the upcoming days in our lives.

Being grateful provides the perspective that there is always plenty to be grateful for, practice thinking and showing gratitude for everything good and bad. And when we experience the bad side we also learn what it is, and choose to live consciously every moment.

So go back with my topic on this article The long wait is over it's because on this day I didn't expect it that early this morning when I open my account I see rusty visited in it I was like I don't know how I react because, to be honest, I waited for this to happen I am longing his presence and eventually, it happened now, see how God make a way? that when we trust the process in everything we do if we have patience in every aspect of our lives good things are about to happen.

Closing thoughts

If we love what we're doing and do not allow the shortcomings to get in our way and live life to the fullest and enjoy all the little joys along the way the positive impact and most likely to be productive and contribute to the positive energy.

And that's all for my today's blog post I hope that every one of us has a great day even others now have experienced difficult times because of the typhoon that hit in some areas in Visayas and Mindanao hoping and praying that we overcome these hard times.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

Flexing my sponsors thank you so much!

To all my virtual friends, readers, commenters upvoters from the bottom of my heart thank you!

11
$ 2.02
$ 1.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 9
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Hooray! 🥳🥳 congratulations for your 200 views. Next niyan 500 naman. Gaya ng sabi ng nagcomment sa post mo, laban lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So happy for you congrats😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Ika nga ng nag comment Sis, tuloy-tuloy na yan. Congrats to you, just keep on going, I know daghan pa kag achievements mabuhat diri:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala salamat sis maayo unta daghan pako makat Onan dinhi. Salamat kay managed jud mo sa mga bag o. GOD BLESS SIS AND MERRY CHRISTMAS!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations siiis. You deserve it. Grind lang talaga ng grind. Go, go ,go! Kaya natin to.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yay, salamat sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievement friend just be expecting more views, and also merry Christmas in advance

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you mate! And Merry Christmas too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko sayo sis wag kang susuko kasi darating din Yong time na magkakaroon ka din at makikita ka congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis salamat sana magtuloy tuloy para sa ekonomiya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mag tuloy tuloy na yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, and merry Christmas in advance.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry christmas din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im nee here and your story really inspired me

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats and enjoy your stay on the community. This community is my home:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for noticing me yes this is also our second family second home as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats kaau dai.. Buotan kaayu na c poroypoi, nindot sd na ug mga posts sa noise.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

O bitaw dae mauwaw nalang ta kay akong mga post mga non sense ra kaayo hehe. Niya ilaha pina English na kaayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na sya english spoken kaau. Mgdugo na lng ato ilong pg mo comment pa ta hahahaa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy, everyone start from nothing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy for everything, I'm so happy na nakilala kita kahit virtual lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too sissy super blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sis, finally! Ito na yung simula, continue writing para hindi na Siya mawala pa and interact more..may mga user akong nakikita na one time lang sila navisit dahil nagkulang sila sa oras kay read and until now hindi pa sila binabalikan.. good luck!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis sana nga ,I will try to inter act more salamat talaga sa paalala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghang congrats sa imo dae, sa views ug sa pagbisita ni green baby. Yeheyy, at last nabisita na jud ka niya, padayon lang dae and i pray and hope na padayon na ng iyang pagbisita sa imoha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae oy sana lang hindi maudlot yung kaligayahan ko pareha sa una . Sa una lang masaya hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interact lang permi dae dayon kung mahimo once a day makapublish ka para mapansin ka niya permi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo dae noted ni nako inyung mga advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck dae, cheers to more months of success. Lets claim that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes dae ,para sa economiya we claim it ,

$ 0.00
2 years ago