I'm worried

46 39
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

January 16, 2022

We all know that noise. cash was particularly a big blessing to all of us it's been a year now that we're, being on the platform, and now and then we experience some changes which no one of us knows when happens.

We are gratified to have a legit platform that it's rare to find now due to mostly it being a scam.

Being more than one year on the platform I can say it gives an important part of my daily motivation in a way that I must quickly finish my daily works so that I have more time to read others posts and interact with the other users, in the field of my work wherein before I find hard every day that I have been dealing with my homesickness being so lonely that I find that day is so long but then noise. cash coming out in my way that I can say it's the answered prayer for me.

Yesterday as I read the article of one of my virtual friends here, @Jeansapphire39 is-it-necessary-to-complain-about-noisecash-earnings-24bbaf94 as she observes some users complaining about their earnings in the platform because every time an update happens surely some of the users are being affected in a way that others are not eligible, Mark as spam, etc. As for me I never really complain because in the first place were not putting even a single penny on the site how many times has my account being not eligible but then I never grumble it's because I accept in myself, that maybe I do something against the rules we don't know as we are not perfect.

Furthermore, during there is an update on the platform, the only feeling that I have was being worried that what if I am again not eligible or mark as spam and so it happens since yesterday im, not receiving free tips anymore and that feels me unhappy.

I understand the feeling of those who are not being able to have free tips at that time but we don't even know why it happens like that only the algo knows it.

I am worrying that probably again there are some changes on the site a so let's find out what it is without complaining about the results but instead uncover the solution to the things that we think can help us.

Closing words,

I am worried about what might be the outcome with my account, but that doesn't mean im giving up, giving up is not the option.

I'm worried because, to be honest, I need to save money for this year I wanted to go home and noise. cash gives me hope for giving every day a bitcoincash in my wallet.

I'm hoping and praying that whatever the update it's for the better for all of us, and wanted to claim it in the name of our Almighty God.

And that's all for my write-ups for today, what's up, everyone I hope we are all okay no matter what we encounter a problem knows that God is in control of everything may God bless us all.

Thank you for reading!

Image source Unsplash

14
$ 3.87
$ 3.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @JLoberiza
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
+ 10
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago
Topics: Noise.Cash

Comments

I'm also worried about this new update, it's a major disadvantage for me but I'm simply trying not to complain. I prefer the former system where you receive random tips when the heart button is pressed.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I too im not complaining as we don't have the right to. I hope so there is a new update that will benefit all of us. And anyway thank you for dropping by.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I want them to go back to the previous version or perhaps make it more like read.cash where we have a random rewarder for each post. What do you think?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis almost one month hindi naka tanggap ng blessing sa news. Pero nung isang araw, nakatanggap ulit akooo. Patience lang talaga. Wag mo i give up ang noise.cash account mo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Until now sis may free tips is rin na natatanggap?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way, how can we know if an account is marked as spam? Or how can we know if an acciunt is not eligible, because personally speaking, im not aware about this stuff.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung hindi kana makakatanggap ng free tips, ako wala ng natatanggap ngayon huhu sayang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ano ang userid mo dun a noise? Maraming factors kasi kung bakit hindi nakakatangap ng ft.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sofieagang yung un ko dun , marami ang walang ng ft na natanggap ngayon sayang talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Medyo mahina lang interaction ko lately. Puro yata spammer.followers ko eh. Hehehe. Pero hindi ako nawawalan ng ft araw-araw.. Pero hindi ko nman nauubos eh. Pero usually narereplenish nman araw araw. Hindi din ako basta bastang namimigay. Ayaw yata kasi ni noise na basta basta nalang bigay ng bigay. Baka yun ang nafa-flag ng bot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My dear friend, you said very well, exactly what you said I think is the concern of all of us here. I hope that everything will always go as it does now, and that everyone will succeed in this way, and see the result of their efforts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also use noise cash. I have id. But in the present time my Id's condition is very bad. I'm a bit worried about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa totoo sis, pa swertihan lang tayo at hindi naman lahat mapalad,katulad ko,simula nag update ang noise, kalahating araw lang,binigyan ako pagkakataon.hanggang ngayon ,hindi bumalik ,kaya nagpasenya na ako mag antay kung maypag asa pa,babalik ang biyaya. 😄

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yung sa akin sis wala na dead na yung account ko huhu, gawa na naman ako ng bago nito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis dapat hindi tayo mag complain kasi wala tayong nilabas kahit maliit sis dapat maging thankful tayo. Never give up sis. Fighting parin kahit ano mangyari at maging positive palagi. The platform ang laki na din ng tulong natin which is noise.cash.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis hintay lang ako kailan ulit bumalik yung free tip ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis and I know babalik yung free tip mo sis.🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At the end of the day my takeaway is that it is their site and their money. So, essentially they have full right to decide how they want to distribute it and how much. At the same time I have the right to increase or wane my activities accordingly.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ilang beses na din naapektuhan account ko sis. Pinakamatagal 1 month. Pero tuloy pa din

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngayon okay pa account mo sis may natatanggap kapa?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since nag update okay naman acct ko sis hanggang ngayon Dati pa.iyon, ilang beses din ako nawalan value

$ 0.00
2 years ago

D ko alam sis, hubyaon gyd ko sa noise ba hahaha wala na gd ko open2 ddto ky mas prefer pa nko ang read.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mas madali kasi sa noise sis compare dito na need ng mataas na phrases hehe , nag worry ako sayang kasi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh. Iwan ko ba but baliktad hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag update naman pala wala akong alam,ksi alam mo kaya siguro nagbupdate ulit sa akin lang observation ha kasi ayong may mga tip na malalaki ang nakkuha nag trade sila totoo ito kasi nasa gc ako noong mga ayon ,tapos pag nag comment ka sa post nila Di sila nag titip sayo kasi walq kang bigay pero Yong nag tip sa kanila ng 0.25 binabalikan nla ng sane price.totoo ito .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis nag trading nga pero ako pag may nag cocoment nagbibigay ako hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo,sis pero kung tutuusin mali Yong trade ,mabuti ka nga nag bibigay pero Yong iba hindi balikan ka lang ng comment nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am not on noise.cash so I don't have any idea about what is happening there but I think one should not complain about those problems, maybe they are making some mistakes unknowingly so instead of complaining one need to work hard with pateince.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've been there for over a month now and I have no idea what's going on... I've only received tips from users...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I join noise cash before but I don't receive any tips even the heart react before was no value. But still I never give up and I aim to focused on it daily but it find for me hard coz I only earn daily of 0. something only it is difficult to earn even $1 those time when I join noise cash platform. But now I think much better to go their again and what's the new update .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala pang new update and worse kasi wala na din free tips wait nalang sa susunod na araw kung anong maging hatul ni talking head.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba mas nag worse ba ngayun. Cguro kikita kayo sa noise before ng di bababa sa $10 a day?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh hindi naman masaya na sa 1dollar lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh kala ko aabot yung ma earn ninyu dun ng manimum of $10 a day hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko talaga lahat ng nandito e nandoon din sa noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah kahit nga dito sa read wala akong accnt eh😅 hiram kolang tong accnt nato. Busy kasi c aiah, I created an account here before peru di siya nag work ignore siya ni rusty kaya ayun inabandoned ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na daghn namo dae wa kdwat ug ft's pero ang ubn naa pero gamay ra. Ako kausa ra twn dae hahaha. Paabot na lng kog maapil ko sa takos. Unta wa nay mgcomplain sa kita nila sa noise ba ky mauwaw ta ni talking head.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gahapun pata nag hisgut ba pagtaod taod wanay nigawas nga free tip hahaha kawawa. Pero unta kung naa man bag o update kanang malipay sad ta gamay bahalag ginagmay basta kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi dae ui. Mao mna topic sa tg nmo sa fsfg ky wa na dw sila ft's nya kmi katwa na lng ky wa na jud kdwat hahaha. Hubas na suro c noise dae no? Unta naa new updates na maayu bhla lgi gmay bsta kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako din, Isang Bess lang naka tanggap Ng free tips, di na ulit ako nabigyan. Bakit ba ganun? Di ko nalang pinansin Kase di ko Naman alam Ang ganun haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madami din naguguluhan sis hehe ngayon nga daw mostly wala ng natatanggap na tip so panigurado may bagong pasabog na naman yan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ganun ba Yun? Last month lang Kasi ako na sali dun eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Since update di talaga gumanda si noise, kaya di nako nagpopost dun kasi ganun na

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basin na-traffic lang dae, sa mga niagi semana ingon Ana man sad na experience sa uban pero nibalik ra man.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Murag karun kulba na dae , murag spam na sad akong account huhuhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala ra na dae, think positive lang. Ako kay gamay ra man sad refill sa FT karon

$ 0.00
2 years ago