Fifty-Four Dollars: February Earnings

34 52
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

March 01, 2022

On the first day of the month let's all welcome this month full of hopes and dreams, let's continue whatever our goals in life though sometimes we encounter some circumstances that we lose our courage keep in mind that this all shall be passed and don't let ourselves wallow those negative effects surround us.

We all know here that most of us now tracking our monthly happening, earnings, and some other stuff that we're going to share, and reading some of you here somehow motivates me to do so.

Nevertheless, I am not good at everything but im trying my best to be able to write and publish an article, Im now in 3rd month of being here and thankful enough for I have 102 subscribers who believe in me even at my lowest level.

The last 3 months of staying and interacting with some users here daily are different than my daily life before, Im not going to get tired of telling this all over again as this is life-changing for me, yes you read it right a life-changing in a way that I feel motivated, I feel the positivity, I feel that someone accepted my indifference.

I found virtual friends I can't mention to you all but in my heart, I know that I treasure every one of you that I wish we could have a get-together but I know it's impossible to happen as we are miles away.

3 months of being in here and these 13 persons who are always in my sponsor's block from the bottom of my heart I am blessed to have you as my motivation may we stay here and bond as a virtual family.

Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty

As of this moment, I only sponsoring 4 people, and im so sorry for that as im still in the process of being able to fix whatever I had right now I believe that time will come that I can give back to all of you here.

About my earnings for February, I accumulate all in all a total of $54.26 for my 25 articles as I failed 3 days of not publishing, hopefully, for the upcoming months, I still think of some ideas so that I can share in here and be able to earn bitcoincash so that I can achieve even 1bch that I wanted to HDOL until 2025 lol.

So again let's start a brand new goal that we want to reach for March, I know some of you now have an idea of what you're going to accumulate I hope I can make it also and can publish it by tomorrow.

To whoever can read this writing of mine I just want you to know that you are not alone, you are enough that whatever struggle you're facing right now always remember that God is bigger than your fears.

Thank you for reading!

21
$ 2.20
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.04 from @Ling01
+ 14
Sponsors of Cleophia2
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cleophia2
2 years ago

Comments

Wow, what a nice achievement. 3 months with 100 subs + 54$ earnings. I just subscribed and hoping to read more of your articles. <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo yan sis. New month new goal. Congrats sis malaki laki din ang earningz mo. Sipagan pa matin para sa 1BCH.😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gratz dae! Dako na sd na ah. Kinsa pay muhtag nato ana.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud dae kaayu nalang ani.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae ,new month napud ,new goals na pud ta ani😅

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lage dae mag published na sad ko oy hihi bahalag ginagmay basta kanunay pero maayo imuha kay murag dako dako ang hatag ni Green baby hihi congrats dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malipay nalang ko sa $3 dae hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for the achievement sis. Hinay hinay nato abuton atong goals diri. Hehe. To more bch to come. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations friend for you got receive 54$in your 25 article.. Sana maraming article pa ang mapublished mo friend. God bless

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ikaw din God bless you more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, this earning can really help us. Just consistent writing make rewards us. Maybe one day this platform will go to the moon mas lalong madaming rewards! hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Praying for that sis, na sana nga kasi malaking help sa atin to.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations sissy, this is what i want for you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ang busy muna huhu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations mam that awesome . I hope I can achieve more like this

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dear Cleophia, congratulations, you have come a long way so far. Although you have heavy responsibilities, you were able to manage your work well here. I also like reading your daily routine, because you write so beautifully. good luck my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your achievements. Let this month bring us BIG EARNINGS

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for your outstanding success. For me it's a big earning.Best of luck for future.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sa earnings nimo dae. Let's aim for 1 BCH daw. Grind lang ta ng grind

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat dae sa walang sawang pag suporta.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations for that earning sis. Lalo na siguro kung malaki yun value ng BCH, mataas pa sana yan. Pero at least meron pa din, hindi nawawalan!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis importante may pumapasok pa din sa wallet at waiting nalang tayo tumaas ulit siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, sana all nalang gyud, more bch pah, sana ako din soon😝

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laki naman ng earnings ate, more bch pa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Go for goals Sis, more to come payan:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sis, para maka pag ipon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so happy na malaki ang na earn mo ate this February. Although may 3 days kang walang article pero mero ka namang 25 articles published. Grind pa tayo this month.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Marc, Tama sulat lang ng sulat this month para marami pang dollars na matanggap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate! More earnings to come this month 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis ako Di ko na na kwenta sis mukhang maliit lang siya

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wala kasing maisip na isulat sis kaya ito nalang baka gagawa din ako kunwari ng goals for this month tingnan natin kung uubra ba ang goals nato.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Congrats sis! 🎉❤️ More achievements this month sis. More blessings to come and for the next months. Grabe talaga ang platform na to dami na natulungan. 🥰❤️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, talagang blessings sa atin si read at noise.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis. Oo sis sobra. Forever grateful sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago