Topics To Write Daily!

11 87
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago
Topics: Knowledge, Lessons, read.cash, BCH, Topics, ...

There are two types of writers here in read.cash. First one are: who don't even have topics to write on. The second one are: who have a lot of topics to write on. Their content never ends. Most of the read.cash members are of second type. I am 3 months old here in read.cash and I have seen most of the members are writing daily. They write daily without compromising their content. One of the bestest example of that is our 3rd Top Tipper and my sponsor @CryptoMax

I am an in between of these two types of writers. I have a lot of topics to write on but to choose from those topics is difficult for me. I always confuse what to write from these many topics. But now I have an idea which I am going to implement on me. And I am writing it here on read.cash so that it may help others to be more productive.

Planning To Categories My Content

In the beginning I started writing on pop culture (movies and web series). But I started realizing that here in read.cash majority of the members are not interested in pop culture but in cryptocurrency. Although I came here to just write on movies which I like the most but after knowing the people's interest I decided to diversify my content.

I have seen many people gaining more sponsors and Subscribers who even came late than me on read.cash. And here me after 3 months only have 2 sponsors and 30 Subscribers. It is only because I write only on pop culture. But then I decided to diversify my content.

Note: By the way, I strongly recommend everyone not to diversify your content just for the Subscribers. Just write on the topics which you enjoy the most while writing. And if you try to write on other topics you don't like then you end up leaving this precious platform.

Anyways, Now I have decided to categorize my content for different specific days of the week. One category per day starting from Monday.

Monday For Movie Review

I have decided to review a movie every Monday. Movies are being made everyday. If we only talk about Netflix then Netflix gonna release more than 74 original movies single handedly in 2021 only. It means Netflix releasing 1.4 movies per week. And we have not only Netflix but dozens of streaming services and other studios who release their movies in theaters. So this is huge amount of content for me to write on. Endless numbers of articles can be written in this category.

For example the article I have written this Monday:

Army Of The Dead. Review!

Tuesday For The Personal Blog

As I am 25 years old a Science Teacher in a school, I have a lot of personal experiences as well as the stories of my students. The incidents I have faced in my life and the incidents my students have faced in their life are the good stories to be shared with you people. A have a lot of interesting stories of my school, college and university days. I clearly remember the when we got rusticated from college just for making out weird sounds 🤣 The day I fell in love with a girl on Facebook which turned out to be a boy 🤣 One of my classmate proposed me for marriage and a lot of interesting stories I want to write on. Anyways I decided to write personal blog on every Tuesday.

For example I have written an article here for my success on read.cash

How Read.Cash and Bitcoin Cash Made My Dream Come True.

Wednesday For Fictional Character

I have a lot of favorite Fictional Characters irrespective of the medium. Either they are from movies, comics or from games. I love to talk about my favorite characters. So, I have decided to write on my characters as well.

For example I have written these two articles on my favorite characters.

Falling in Love with Fictional Character.

My Crush Alcina Dimitrescu.

Thursday For Crypto Learning

I am just 3 months old in Crypto World. Still a newbie who is trying hard to know more about Crypto World. Before this the only crypto I knew about was BTC. But in these three months I have learned a lot about crypto basics. I will write my experience and knowledge of crypto for the newbies like me out there. Although I am not professional trader but I will try my hard to pass out the knowledge to other newbies.

For example I have written these two articles on Crypto. By the way first one is my highest tipped article on read.cash.

Some Basic Terms Of Crypto for Newbies. Explained!

8 Cryptos With Highest Returns. 2021.

Friday For Movie Suggestions

As most of the people watch movies and web series on weekends so I have decided to write an article to suggest better movies and web series on every Friday. Why to waste time watching useless content on tv while we have a lot of quality content to watch. I have watched a lot of movies. Actually I use to watch movie daily. So I have much knowledge about the movies which are really worth watching. So I decided to make a list of record breaking movies and web series every Friday.

For example I have written these three articles on this category.

Top 10 Best Survival Movies.

Top 5 Record Breaking Web Series. Beyond Imagination.

Top 5 Web Series. Beyond Imagination. Part 2.

Saturday For Art

I am an artist, Illustrator, Cartoon Creator and Sketch maker. Yes I have this talent too. Although I left sketching but I am trying hard to do it again. I do illustration once a week. Mostly make vector art illustration portrait for different celebraties and do some commission art work too. But I have decided to write an article to show my art work illustration every Saturday.

For example, I have written this article to show my art work.

How To Make A Vector Art Portrait.

Sunday For Facts

We like reading fun facts about different things. The facts we didn't know before. But as I am a Cineholic so I will write facts about movies. The amazing behind the scene facts about our favorite movies.

For example, I have written these two articles on this category.

15 Awesome Joker Movie Facts.

10 Facts! Wolf Of The Wall Street.


I hope you like this article and may it help you arranging your content. Although this is not a hard and fast rule to follow this because life is not what we expect but I will force myself not to detrack from this diversity and day management.

If you like this article then:

Thanks.

7
$ 10.08
$ 10.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bjorn
$ 0.02 from @Nyctofiles
+ 1
Sponsors of Cineholic
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Cineholic
2 years ago
Topics: Knowledge, Lessons, read.cash, BCH, Topics, ...

Comments

As I am writing about a large number of subjects, I tried to organise an index, so people can find those of my articles they are interested in. I refer to that index last in every post. You can see how I have done it here: https://read.cash/@Mictorrani/index-over-my-articles-at-read-cash-5f7c1e34 Now, when I have more than 200 articles here, even the index is becoming overgrown and chaotic - but it still serves its purpose.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woah... That's great 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That would be great! you know it's good to have something a little organized.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ❤️ thanks 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of the time, I am the kind of user who don't have a topic to write, don't know what to post. But sometimes, I do have a lot of topics but I don't know where to start and how it ends. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Practice and reading other's articles will make you more perfect. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe better, not perfect. 😁 Thank you for the advice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True 💓

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same, i have schedules for what to post but i haven't followed it yet HAHAHA My contents are about music,anime, literature ,codes and ciphers–things Im interested in And also some personal stuff

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha I will strictly force myself to be on track 😜 although it is lil bit difficult because sometime we have to write on current affairs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice content thanks for posting

$ 0.00
2 years ago