Welcome Abroad! Hello Dear:

19 46
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago
Welcome Chelsea!!

Hello hello everyone Good Morning. Have a Blessed Sunday Morning to all of us. I am Chelsea, for short Chel or Chels. HAHAHA. Nice to meet you all here. Guess what? This is my first day here and I also signed up the noise.cash last night. So, we can be both mutual here and there. This is my account in noise.cash: https://noise.cash/u/Chelsea36 . See you there fellas!! Then suddenly, I saw people there posting their stories or articles and I realized that I can share my long stories here. It would be fun. But, hopefully I am welcome in this kind of platform. I think this site and noise.cash are connected? Right? Since, they are both using Bitcoin Cash.

Let me introduce myself to all of you...But, I don't know how to start this one. HAHA. I am Chelsea, 18 years old. I started my life with this kind platform. I know that many people change their life because, of the help of noise.cash and read.cash. As a student, I also willing to be part of this and socialize to other writers here. I wish also that, I can gain more knowledge in improving my writing skills here. HAHAHA. I am funny kind of person. So, we can be friends here.

What kind of writer Am I?

--Well, I am not good in writing, tell you honestly. hehehe. But, I know that practice makes us perfect. So, everyday, I can improve my writings with the help of you here. Writing is fun if we used to write our own ideas and own experiences. We can help ourselves to let our imagination works and as well our mind and body will work also.

Being a writer is not that easy, you really need to capture the attention and heart of every readers you have or to gain more readers. It doesn't mean that your article should be perfect. But, as long that it is descent and readers can also relate on what you wanted to convey or your content can easily understand or relatable. Then, it is good enough.

I don't know how to start

--As new comer here. I don't know to start, how to gather readers and supporters. Starting point is the very hard part of all the things. But, if I will keep on writing and writing everyday and read others articles . Then, I can gain friends here. But, I really hope so that someone will makes friends with me or even welcome me in this platform.

I can be your reader and supporter

--I can be your readers and supporter as well. I will promise that. I am not good in interacting with others. But, I will do all my best to makes friends with you and be your supporters in every article you wrote or publish here. Because, I am fond of reading books and other stories.

I want to help my parents this time because, they can't able to sustain us all and provide our needs. What should I do? What should I do to help them? What should I do to give them rest for a while? How do we live if they are the only one working alone? So, I came up on it. And I am here, for my family and for my education. This crisis give us hard time in surviving in our life. As of the month of September, the cases of Covid-19 are increasing and more cities are affected to lockdown and no movement. Let us keep safe always, stay at home and eat healthy foods. Always follow the health protocols in our particular baranggay and cities.


I may not be as good as you. But, I hope I can improve everyday. I hope also that I am welcome here and gain a lot of friends. HAPPY JOURNEY CHELSEA!!

I want to know all of you, so just wait me in your articles. I will read and leave a comment there. I will support you and be your reader..

Thank you for reading my first ever article! HUHU. I can't even know how I achieved to finish this. I saw that your articles long for 4 minutes and up. So, I tried to achieve the 4 minutes, and its so hard to finish it. HAHAHA. I just writing a long reflection in our class. But, it's okay. I used to love it.

Remember me and be happy!! God Bless Us All. Once again, I am Chelsea, the new comer. I LOVE YOU ALL!!

"THE STARTING POINT OF ALL ACHIEVEMENT IS A DESIRE"

@Chels36

8
$ 3.22
$ 2.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Eunoia
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 6
Sponsors of Chels36
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago

Comments

Welcomeee dito sa readcash sissy. Enjoy mo yung stay mo dito okay?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here at readcash chelsea I like your name hehe...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate.. Thank you so much.. I will read your articles po... Yieeeee, feeling happy ako this night. I mean my whole day ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha everyday happy na yan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard sis! If you do have questions, you can always ask using the shortpost.. There are lots of hospitable users here who are willing to help the newbies..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much po. I can be your reader and supporter po. I'm so happy po. Super happy..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku happy din po kami at nakilala mo itong platform.. Kasama ka na naming kikita from here.. Nakita ko po mukhang napansin na agadd ni random rewarder yung unang article mo.. Congrats po sa iyo..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome aboard sis! 🎉 Just enjoy your stay in here. You can learn a lot in here, and meet new friends..

God bless to your journey in here sis. Its nice meeting you here.. :) :) :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much poo... Huhu. My appreciation is beyond my words.. I'm so happy.. Super.. I will be your reader po. And I'm so glad to meet you here po.. God Bless to all of us.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hehe.. Naks naman! Thank you sayo be.. ❣️😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one chell, welcome abroad. Don't worry users here are friendly to new. Everyone is looking for some interesting life as as well. Don't be shy, that's the secret of gaining friends here. Keep up and write more, advance congrats for your future achievement.. cheer's..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much kuya..I just woke up from my nap and suddenly, I'm so happy seeing your comments here and welcoming me here. My appreciation is beyond my words. Thank you kuya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yiee congrats din 🥰napansin ka agad ni Rusty.. siya yung nagtitip DITO, yung tip ng Ibang users small lang yan..yung Randomrewarder ang tagabigay dito.. Yiee ang saya ko sa achievement me just now hehe... I will introduce to some people here pa 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay hala,,, yung robottt sa unahan ng nag uppvote ng article ko.. Akala ko kagaya din natin siya tapos mayaman lang.. Nabigla din ako kanina kuya..Nag stalk ako sa kaniya.. may mga rules siya para malagyan ng amount ang article .. Thank you kuya sa help. I don't know how to thank you this time. Napaka happy ko kasi.. Medj "namanol" lang ako bigla. AHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read.cash Chelsea. 🤗🤗 I just saw your post on noise.cash that is why I landed here. You can write just about anything as long as you follow the rules of this site. Looking forward to read more from you and I hope you would enjoy it here and on noise.cash as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much. I read your comment there. I'm so super duper thankful.. I will be your supporter po.. Looking forward for that..God Bless po.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. 🥰 enjoy your read.cash journey and always remember to follow the site's rules.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome here at read cash, this is good article also good job and good luck 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you ate.. Thank you so much po. I will be your reader and supporter po...

$ 0.00
2 years ago