Wanna Play Squid Game?<1>

2 24
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago
SQUID GAME?? ARAT NA!! crdts: facebook

Hello again!!! Have a nice day. First day is so much amazing for me. But, first of all, before anything else. I would like to say THANK YOU SO MUCH for those people who welcomed me here yesterday. My appreciations are beyond my words. I'm so happy and motivated to write here and be part on this sites. If you haven't read my introduction or my first article.. You can read it here. This is the link: https://read.cash/@Chels36/welcome-abroad-hello-dear-6902baca I hope we can be mutual and support each other....

Have you ever watch the movie SQUID GAME? The new Korean Movie?..For sure yes! Since it is trending now in the Philippines.

Well, I just finished watching Squid Game-- sa pag scroll ko sa FACEBOOK. HAHAHA. If you haven't yet watch or finish watching that movie. Please, don't read this, because, it is kind of Spoiler already. Sorry..HEHEHE. But, if you want to continue reading this. Gora sis and sor. I hope you will love reading this one... I will just share the life lessons that I get from that movie... And you can also share your life lessons in the comment section..Mwapss!!

Plot Synopsis:

  • Release Date: September 17, 2021

  • Language: Korean

  • Country: South Korea

PLOT SYNOPSIS:

Seong Gi-Hun (Lee Jung-Jae) gets fired from his job. His life is miserable. Seong Gi-Hun hears about a secret survival game, with a 45.6 billion won prize for the winner. He decides to take part in the game. Meanwhile, Cho Sang-Woo (Park Hae-Soo) is like a brother to Seong Gi-Hun and vice versa. They grew up in the same neighborhood. Despite his poor family background, Cho Sang-Woo graduated from a prestigious university and found a good job. He now faces a crisis, due to misappropriation of company funds. He decides to take part in the secret survival game with Seong Gi-Hun.


As I watched the first, second and third episodes of it.... I just wish that they will never enter the game again. Money can really put the people in danger. That was the Social Reality that we can observed from the movie.

  • "MONEY IS IMPORTANT, BUT NOT ALL THE TIME"

In our life, money is really important in order to survive, in order to buy our basic needs, to buy foods and so on. But, we don't need money all the time if our life will be the one to suffer. But, on the other hand, the social reality is "kumakapit na lang sa patalim" . As long that we can have money?.. But it is appropriate? Yeah, maybe.. Money versus our own sake..

But, can I ask you... If ever had a chance to enter about this game, you want to be part of it? (HAHAHA)

  • "GAMBLING ADDICTION"

Online Sabong ba kamo? Charoott. Gambling (sugal) can really lead us to addiction that cause us to harm. In my own experienced, when I was a child (elementary days), my dad's money he always used it sa sabong and that was the caused of our debt or "utang" and sometimes we can't even eat three time a day. :(( . But, don't worry, when he become a layco in our GKK. God changed him a lot. The best talaga si LORD.

If you started gambling, sometimes you will never control it and it will lead you to addiction and your life will be in miserable. So, never ever used your money to that kind of useless things.

  • "DON'T TRUST TOO MUCH TO SOMEONE YOU JUST MET"

In the movie, we can also saw there the betrayal between Ali and Sang-Woo. Ali is super kind. Tell you honestly, he is one of my favorite character there. He trusted Sang-Woo too much but at the end, Sang-Woo betrayed him.

In line with our life, sometimes those people that are too kind to us and we can feel their sincerity but, they will be the one who will pull us down. That was truly true. I will share that one in my next articles. Trust only yourself and your family.


Continueeee ko po bukas. I have my class pa kasi and other tasks to do. Part 2 na lang po bukas. Mwapsss..Hinahati-hati ko lang po kasi ang time ko..

Sponsors of Chels36
empty
empty
empty

I include this sponsors block. (One user here told me that I should Include this for sponsorship, thank you po sayo ate) . I don't know how it works. HAHA.

Thank youu so much for reading this one, comment your thoughts po. See you bukas sa continuation nito...Lovelots!!

Tara, Online Squid Game?? HAHAHA

@Chels36

4
$ 0.74
$ 0.62 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 1
Sponsors of Chels36
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chels36
2 years ago

Comments

That was also the question that I want to ask. It's actually hard to answer but I think I wouldn't. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uy di ko pa napanood yan pero marami na akong nababasang article tungkol diyan..parang maganda ang dami mong aral na napulot hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago