Wish I could have a daughter

26 42
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My Wish

Hello beautiful read casher's here!

How was everyone here?We are already in the half of the month ,the new month is fast approaching ,I guess I can't achieve my goals for this months because of my inactivity in the past few days .But I am still hoping that I can achievey monthly goals,there are still many days for me to earn hihi.

Anyway ,yesterday my son wasn't able to go to school he was suffering lbm so I gave him erceflora and thank God after a minutes he was fine.But in the afternoon ,he keeps running outside ,playing with his little brother and did'nt listened to me ,I know he easily get cough when his back will get wet from his sweat .But he never listening to me ,I feel pain in my throat when I keep calling him so I let him play out side and change his clothes.When we are about to sleep ,he started coughing ,I massage his back with liniment oil and his body feels cold ,he had a cold sweat ,my mother in law told me it was panuhot and I gave him a medicine for cough.This morning I busy preparing our breakfast and my laundry and I noticed him that he keeps coughing ,so I decided him not to go to school for the safety of his classmates and teachers.Around 7am I went to the school to tell his teacher that he will be absent now and I submit his module also .

I wish I could have a daughter

I don't have any regrets that I had to boys ,I just wanted to have a daughter I wanted to experience how does it feels to have a daughter .When I was on my first pregnancy ,I really felt that it was a boy ,and I was asking to the God that hopefully the baby in my womb is a boy .I wanted to have an eldest son coz I know and trusted him that he can protect his younger siblings if we ,their parents are not around.During my second pregnancy ,I was expecting that it was a baby girl ,I really felt that it was a girl ,may said also that and I know my self it was a different pregnancy compare in my first one.I can't leave the house without a simple make up,I always wear make up that time ,even the people around me ,told me that it is a baby girl,I started looking some baby girl stuff at the store and I imagined on how I make the hair ,put some colorful hair tie ,dress her a pink and a girly color dresses ,but my husband told me that we will buy some stuff after we had our ultra sound but the ultrasound's result was a baby boy .I did'nt felt sad about ,I am still happy and wishing him to be a healthy baby.

Since I had already two boys now ,I wanted to have a daughter,I saw from my friends,neighbors daughter on how behave they are ,and I can compare them from my two boys.

I and my husband was arlready talking about this ,we are planning to have a 3rd baby but not for now ,we need to finish first our house .I wanted to have our own house before having a 3rd baby and I can assure this to happened that I can't be pregnant for now coz we don't have our own room here hahah,we are sleeping at the living room area.I am complacent that I can't get preggy for now.My youngest son is already two years old and we are planning to have our 3rd baby if he will turn 4-5years old.

And for some mothers here that are having a daughter ,how does it feel to have a baby girl?Please let me know hehe.

I get this idea to be my topic now because last week ,our neighbor asking me to be a godparent of their daughter and I said yes to them .I was so excited and looking for a gift for my godchild.I found it supercutie when I saw those pretty cutie baby girl stuff in the mall and I was thinking that someday I will buy some of this for my daughter ,charr! Hahaha.

Another thing I wanted to have a daughter coz I think that a girl is most responsible than a boy when it comes to house chores ,I was thinking my what ifs,what if one day I get sick ,no one will do some chores coz I know how could a boy can do .Just like my siblings ,in our house my younger sisters usually do some chores coz my younger brothers are always in their friends and never thinking the house chores but I guess it depends on how we raised our kids I think .We had a girl here but she does'nt know cleaning ,so ayun wag nalang mag ka anak ng babae no?,I change my mind na haha.

When my sister in law found out that her daughter got pregnant ,she was crying and she told me this "wag mo nang dagdagan anak mo dae,tama na yung dalawang lalake,wag kanang mag anak ng babae".Her reasons kung bakit nasabi yan sa akin its because it was really hurt for her ,we as a mother knows how painful in giving birth a child ,we know how hard the 9months we carried them in our womb ,taking care of them 24/7 until they get older.And she said ,she don't wanted it to feel for her daughter,kaya sinabi talaga niya sakin yan.And I was thinking that also and it convinced me not to find a baby girl but if God will give another baby ,I will accept it with all my hearts .

And thats it for today ,thank you for your time ,have a great day !

Lead image from Unsplash

I am happy that yesterday I was able to renew my 10 sponsorships to some users here and maybe tomorrow I will continue renewing and hopefully if I have more amount in my wallet I will be sponsoring some 5 users.Anyway ,I wanna say thank you for my sponsors who supported me as always .Lab ya🥰😘

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

16
$ 3.11
$ 2.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
$ 0.03 from @Kristofferquincy
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My Wish

Comments

Hello sis naku sana nga po mag kababy girl na masarap sa feeling sis pag may baby girl Maarte po sis, ako kasi girl tas 2 boys tas yung bunso ko girl. Yung eldest ko 15 yung youngest ko mag 3

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to have a Daughter I prefer a girl for a first child too, pero jowa muna sana haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama,jowa muna hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so nice to have a daughter but thank God you have a son, I love to have both too when the time comes anyways it's nice meeting you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am thankful that I had two boys

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kami pod ma'am, nagplano na for the third baby. Bisag unsa, boy or girl, basta lang madugangan sila duha. Kay kung mag pari ug Madre sila duha, Wala nay moatiman namo bisan apo lang.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sir mao bitaw dugangan pa namog bae pero kung laki gihapon ,okay ra gihapon blessings man gihapon na hehe pero di pa karon .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe for the third pregnancy you will have a daughter and even then if you and your husband want to plan again hehe .. pray to God that everything will come true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully friend hehe.How about you ,do you have any plan to have your own family?😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pray for me my friend that I will soon get married and have a family because that is the only last hope in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Disappointed ko Gamay sa akong self sis, maypag Wala ko mag set ug goal, hehe Ako sis natawa ako sa in-laws ko last day , Pina ingun pwede na daw sundan, ug gusto Sila baje napud haha,, makuyawan Naman jud ko manganak uy , natagam kos kasakit mag bati😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha mao jud sis di lalims intawn ,labi nako kay naka suway og normal og cs ,murag di na makaya og manganak pa oy😂pero og naa man gani pohon ,dawato c e 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I know that if you ask God whatever you want, you'll get it. Try harder and also ask God. He will give you a daughter. Having a daughter is a big blessing. Daughters are precious in the hands of their parents and I'm sure you're precious in the hands of your parents too😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In perfect time ,for now we are focus in our house ,hopefully soon O can have a daughter🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas behave bitaw ug girl sis. Ako baby kay girl man, makaingon jud ko nga dili ko kaayu kapuyon niya kay maminaw man pud labi na ug ang papa na ang mubadlong. Pero naa puy time nga magsinipat lagi which is dili man pud lagi malikayan kay mao naman jud nay nature sa mga bata. Puhon, gusto sad ko boy ako baby sunod para pwede na dili pun-an. Pero puhon na'g makasugakod na.hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw sis mao jud nay ako nabantayan oy,ma compare nako akong anak sa mga bata nga babae ,lahi ra jud .Akongga anak grabe ka hyper hehe,ganahan lage ko mag baby girl oy ,e kikay jud nako😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hyper jud bitaw kaayu ang mga bata nga laki sis. Soon sis, unta naa na kay baby girl. Mao pud nay nakanindot ug girl sis no kay pwede maiyat-iyatan ug sanina.hihi Mura ka ug naay living barbie doll.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dae kay Mang adopt rako og laki dili nako manganak,

ninang niya ko ha hihi unya kung lalaki japun dae buhat na sad og lain , na unya si tatay digong mo ingon baya dapat mag anak boundary na daw ng 2 or tulo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah ,mao lage ,tulo ra oy og laki gihapon di na pun an😂😂 Hala mo ninang ka pohon?Demanding raba ko nga inahan gusto kog mahalon nga regalo sa akong anak hahhaha kalainan oy😂😂Simbako lang oy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lingaw jud basta girl maamsh. Daghan kapilian paiyat iyat sa ootd pareha sa ahu niece. Pero kiat rapod uy murag laki sa ka energetic.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah mas grabe man siguro jud ka kiat ang laki heheh ,lage mamsh ,ganahan ko mag tana w anang pina iyat og ootd ba😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Masaya may babae sis kasi nga ung mga damit mura lng cute pa, pero ayos din naman lalaki kasi safe ka kapag lumaki sila may tagapagtanggol ka

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo sis ,sa babae kasi dmaing pwede e style na damit no unlike sa lalaki hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako pud tita ganahan ug baje. Kay behave ang girl. Naay mga anak sa akong amega puro girl, as in ig adto mis plaza, behave lang sila samantalang ako gipaningot ug gihangak nag gumukod ni zhyne. Lahi ra jud ang girl sa boy tita hahhaa. Unta sunod nahu na baby , girl na unta para ok na di na mag puno pa 🤣

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Tinood jud dae ,ma compare jud nako ang mga bugoy sa kaedad nila nga girl oy ,lahi ra jud .Mahutdan tag energy kanunay sa atong mga bugoy😂 Pohon maju untag girl napud imo sunod no ,ako ambot lang wapay sure sundan ba or di na😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw tita 🤣 Naa pay arang ka pabebe. Buaw zhyne ta uie kay kanunay ko mahutdan energy ja sakit ahu tutunlan cge saba 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago