Who is my next president?

47 49
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Good day my beautiful read cash family!!

How was everyone here?I hope and pray that we are all doing great and fine today.Whatever problems you had right now ,just keep and remain positive ,GOD is with us always ,we will trust in him .

While I keep scrolling in facebook and tiktok ,well thats how I did everytime my brain can't cooperate my needs lol ,I keep looking to this two sites to look for a topic and since this coming May 2022 is our presidential election in the country ,this is most trending or hot topic in social media.

Many are fighting ,arguing because of their different beliefs and opinions in terms of this issue .I can't understand why do some people will not respect others opinions and desicions ,we have our right fo choose if who we think can protect our country and the people and give whats the best in it.

Many videos ,fake or truth was already spreading now in social media world about those who are running as president for the coming election.Toni G was a famous actress and host in the country and because of being host of BBM in his Proclamation Rally was being bash of some supporters of abs-cbn network and some actresses does'nt like what she did,as far as I know the abs-cbn was supporting Leni and because of it Toni was bash but she's does'nt deserve to be bash ,she stand what she believes like the other people did.We all have the right to do coz its our own decisions .

While I was keep scrolling in my facebook ,I saw some post of my friend about her next president then ako naman na maka marites ,I read some comments on it and as what do I expected ,she was arguing and exchange comments with 1 a commenter in her post .My opinion for that is ,why do we need to do that?We have our own right and we should have to respect each others decision ,we had right to stand what we believe but it does'nt mean that it will reach to the point that you hurt others because of what you believe.As what I saw on tiktok ,there was a group of friends and family members but they have differents candidate likes ,but they respect each others decisions,they still remain the relationship what they had .I am hoping that the other will do that .

I had a very long introduction right na ,so I need to answer the question which I put as a title ,but first hopefuly everyone will respect my opinion.

Who is my next president?

I will answer this questiom straightly ,well my next president is BBM or Bong Bong Marcos,I feel and I trust him that he can handle the country in a right way with his partner Sara Duterte his vice president.I know they are both a strong persons that can help our country to be better one. President Duterte did a lot for the good of our country ,one thing I like it the most is the war on drugs ,although he failed to make the country clean from it ,but he did it well pa din ,maraming nagising sa war on drugs .I trust the BBM-SARA tandem that they can continue to make the country better.

When our family had a time to talked about it ,I found out that we had different candidate ,one of the family member wanted to vote Manny Pacquiao as president and some also wants Ping Lacson and when they asked me I said I will go for the pink ,you know already who I mean but then they changed their facial expressions and I laughed coz it was just a joke haha.But then ,we will respect whatever the decision they had basta ako and hubby is BBM-SARA kami.

Buf if ever this tandem will not win for the election ,I am hoping that whoever wins this election will do their duties to help the country and to help the people and do whatever their promises are.Hoping that they are doing that for the good of the country not for the reasons to get a power from it .

And for the filipinos ,we should have to vote wisely ,Spread love not hate❤️❤️❤️

And thats all for foday ,how about you,who is your next president?Comment down below,I 'll respect who ever your electoral candidate is.

Thank you for spending you time fo read my article ,to all my sponsors and supporters a BIG THANKYou for your love and support .Love lots❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

22
$ 5.80
$ 5.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 10
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Same tayo ng president mamsh and I think no one should question that, diba? We have our own thinking and perspective. It's just a matter of respect that will make the election peaceful

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,mao jud mamsh ,maghilom hilom nalang ta kay lisud na😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my opinion,ang lalo lang nagpapagulo sa eleksyon at nagpapa laganap ng bangayan ng mga politicians ay ang mga tao ding walang ibang ginawa kundi ang mag away away. sabagay hindi na mawawala sa mga pilipino ang ganitong kaugalian. Bakit hindi nalang irespeto ang gusto ng bawat isa tutal alam naman natin na magkakaiba ng paniniwala? bakit hindi na lang pakinggan ang bawat side ng mga komakandidato. bakit kailangan pang maghilaan,magsiraan para lang umangat ang pangalan? dahil sa huli naman kasi tayo pa din ang makikinabang kong ano man ang pakikinabangan. tayo din naman ang mag suffer kapag hindi naging epektibo ang umupo at mamuno sa ating bansa.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yan ang problema talaga at nagpapagulo ,naghihilaan pababa na feel nila sila na yung pinaka malinis at magaling .Di natin maiwasan talaga ang ganyan kasi ang pulitika ay isang dirty game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your president hold your trust and will work for the walfare of the state and general Public

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hoping and praying for that ,anyway thank you for the time

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The best President for me Tatay degong kaya Bong bong din ako kahit hindi ako makaboto.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud dae,so far si tatay digs jud ang d best ,diay nganung dika ka boto?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala man ko nagparegister deri dae.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah ,sunod nalang election hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes to BBM-SARAH din ako ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes! Sana maiingat nila ang bansa natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually we have different bet for presidency too. But I know we don't have to argue who's the most deserving because at the very end, whoever wins. Everyone will respect it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its true ,we have different candidate bit our wish for the country is the same I guess😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

love and unity! I will also vot e a leader who knows to face negativity. Unity talaga ang need ng Filipinos kasi lagi nalang hilaan. Hehe! I have more to say sana pero nice choice of president.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga eh ,walang pagkakaisa same sa nangyari sa nakaupo ngayon ,di magkasundo ang president at vice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis respect lang kung sino manalo yan ang nawala ngayon sa ibang kababayan natin nagtatalo talo sila para sa choices nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga eh ,sana walang ganyanan mah respitohan nalang .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True, yung iba nagfriendship over na nakakaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Samokan gyod kog pulitika ma'am. Nakalimot Sila nga pareho ra ta mga pilipino. Respetoay na Lang unta maam no? Ok ra Ng moangkon tag Kinsa atu dapigan Kay usahay makaamgo ra ta kung makalingkod na Sila sa pwesto unya dili Sila magtarong og serbisyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek jud maam ang worst pajud nga mahitabo kaya ang uban magpatay tungod ana ,aguy ambot nalang ,samok jud kayu.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the ''maka-marites'' that caught my attention so much haha, we have a different candidate but I won't question your choice since we do all have different views on them and yeah I agree with the idea of just respecting each decision, I mean why bother to put an argument on something that we have its just a waste of energy,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its true ,we don't need an argument with someone coz we had different candidates,it just makes us to feel stress😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer the president who responds on the calamities we experience right....hoping there is but no one respond either

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sad but its true,some places who are affected by super typhoon did'nt recieve anything or respond from them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right. We all have the right to choose who we want. We may have differing opinions but we have to respect each other.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly true .🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

choosing a state leader is often seen by people as a new history that will be engraved and many conflicts that occur from civil society and state officials, but it must be admitted that politics plays a very important role in this election, one of which is the issue of power because sometimes people support the candidate because it is only to take opportunity to win the seat of government so they do not see a suitable candidate to sit as a leader but only a factor of power. be a wise voter to build a country because the future of the country is in your hands as a voter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said friend ,the future of the country depends us,depends our votes ,I am wishing that all the filipinos were vote wisely.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

sad to say hindi pa ako makavote kasi 16 pa lang ako but base sa mga nakikita ko sa tv nung ininterview sila ni Jessica Soho sa tingin ko may kulang pa. hindi ko lang alam kung saang parte pero nakukulangan pa ako. yung parents ko wala pa din silang napupusuan kung sino ang president nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maraming debate ng naganap and for me lang si bbm lang yung kampante ako kaysa iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa part ko naman, I will just choose to zip my mouth na muna. Hindi pa kasi ako kumbensido sa mga plataporma nila sis. Dili man sa wa pa ko makuntento. But honestly, naa na ko'y nahuna.hunaan ug si kinsa ang angayan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud ,basin nig abot sa election mautro pa akong huna huna😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pah aqng president, kasi parang lahat sila may kulang pah sah kakayahan nah maging President, its my opinion lang hah?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its okay naman,I'll respect your opinion.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis, pero sana f sino man manalo be responsible dapat.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Proud bbm ako sis pero di ako boboto this botohan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bakit?Sana lang walang gulo this election no.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't support any presidential candidate since all of them are not ready to become the president. Leni is not suitable to become the president since she will only be use as puppet by dilawans, also she needs to study more about law specially on foreign relation and policy. BBM is not a good candidate since she's almost 6 years at the senate but he only passed one law, his supporters said that those law he want to pass was blocked by dilawans but in 6 years, duterte was the president yet they reason it was made by dilawans. Manny also needs to study more and gain more experience in politics, Isko needs to have more experience also, Ping is not ready since he's having hardtime answering those questions related to economic and security of Philippines.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap din kasi manuod ng mga memes and videos sa kanila eh, well I am really Uniteam supporter haha, lahat kami dito even my neighbors and all of my friends are for Marcos, thats what I seen on there story post. We were benifiting from magat dam which was a great porject of Press F. Marcos.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Highly respected sis🤗 iisa lng nmn layunin natin dito na maging better ang country natin. I still observing about this politics in my own way, I'm stay silent because lots of people keep looking arguements. Im proud with you sis just like did by Toni G. I admire what she stands on her believes.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I still can't decide who to vote this coming election. I still weighing them, and you're right we should respect each others choices.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, I do believed in BBM SARA, but whoever wins we just hope that they truly looked for the betterment of our nation as well as the humanity behind it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung laban ng pink at red sis. Pero para sakin, my president is BBM. Pero I respect each other's manok naman. May kanya kanya tayung opinyon eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako sis di ko alam sino president ko. Napakatoxic basta about sa mga politics kaya iniiskip ko pag makakita ako sa social media. Ewan ko sis di ko talaga alam. Di ko ma feel tas hindi rin ako maka-boto kasi andito ako sa Manila. Di ko nalang pinuproblema. Dasal nalang ako kung sino man manalo sa darating na election sana tumayo sila na totoong leader sa ating bansa. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis ,daghan samok basta about nas pulitika . Ah ,wala diay ka naka pa rehistro dha?bitaw no ,ato nalang e ampo nga tarongon og sa sunod nga presidente atong nasod🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan gayud samok sis. Wala sis. Dili nalang ko mubuto. Ampo nalang gayud ta sis. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago