What's on my mind?

34 34
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Good morning / Good afternoon/Good evening ,where ever you are in the world read cashers!

Whats up guys?For todays write up ,I will share my plan for today , uhmm I got this idea when I read @renren16 article's yeaterday ,although I had already some ideas written in my notebook but I can't make it a whole article now ,my brain did'nt cooperate me again ,I was started writing it but I decided to delete it and change my topic ,so now let me share to my plan for today.

My morning plan

Its 5:02am now and I wake up at 4:50am then pray to our almighty God ,thank him for another day he gave to me then I went to the toilet since I drank tea before I slept so automatically when I wake up I went to the toilet to poop haha and it makes me feel better anyway and after that I decided to write an article.So my plan for this morning is, I will wash my laundry after publishing this ,supposed to be laudry day wednesday and saturday but yeaterday I felt so tired and lazziness strikes lol .I need to wash it early while the sun is not yet so hot.Then by 7am I will prepare our breakfast I plan to prepare ham and dried fish for our breakfast ,anyway no need for me to plan the cooking its because I am the only one who will do that haha.For sure I can't finish my laundry coz I need to prepare our breakfast and prepare the table for my kids then take them bath.Hopefully my baby will wake up late now so that I can finish my laundry before 7am.After having a breakfast I will wash the dishes,the swept the floor as always .Organize everything that looks so messy,especially that I had a todler we always had a messy sorroundings haha.

My afternoon plan

I don't know and don't have have idea what to prepare for our lunch ,bahala na si batman hahaha.After having lunch ,its my baby's nap time and thats the best time that I can take a bath for a couple of minutes that no one will disturb.Since I became a mom ,I 'll allways in hurry in eating meals,in using toilet and in taking a bath lol!And most of the time he will sleeping at more or less two hours so meaning I have a long time for my self ,my me time but I remember I need to iron my husband's uniform ,so after takibg a bath I will iron my husband's uniform then visit my read cash and noise cash account.

My husband now will come home at 8 from his nightshif duty so I decided to attend a holy mass at 4pm so that my husband can attend also.Then I plan to convert a little amount from my savings here and spend it to take my kids at the park and will going tp have a snacks.We should never forget to give a time to our lord ,we will spend time to listen his words.And its a perfect thing we should do as a family ,to attend a holy mass with the family.

I will make sure that I can read more articles here and posted even 2 posts in noise cash ,hindi pwedeng wala eh ,this is only my source of income and I really missed the people here everytime I make absenses .

Anf thats it for today ,my phone's battery is already 15% left and need to recharge it started to do my plans for today.

Lead image from Unsplash

How about you ,do you have already some plans for today?

Happy sunday everyone ,thank you spending your time🥰Have a great day and God bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

12
$ 4.40
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Tilawat
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago

Comments

grabe gyud ug dedication te uys. sana lahat, hands on sa plans... 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dili c e na matuman tana sir oy ,labi nag saputon akong bugoy ,wa koy mahimong trabaho jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be honest, wala sa vocabulary ko anf planning coz di rin naman nasusunod minsan. Lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko lang din mag plan pero yung iba hindi nasunod😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Super mom jod uy. Laban maamsh. Makapahuway rag maligo ug malibang hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Basta anakan na ta sis no, halos magdali na jud tas atung mga lihukon. Sauna sa daga pa ko, pinakadugay nakong ligo mga isa kaoras. Pero karun, dugay na ang 10 minutes.hahaha Kadali ra ba pud mumata sa imong bata sis. Akoa kay maabtan jud ug alas singko matug. Maong makapahuway-pahuway pud ko gamay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw sis ,mura tag gigukod jud. Dali ra lage sis pinaka dugay na ng 2 hours jud ,hinoon mas maayu noon na para nako para nig ka gabie mga 8-9 maka tulog na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Actually, I don't have a particular plans for today. Go with the flow nalang muna siguro haha. Hirap kapag walang post sa noise at read cash. Feeling ko hinid buo araw ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too ,kahit walang maisip na topic mag hahanap talaga😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Here in our place we don't have the hardtime when it comes to viands cause we have alot of vege here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,thats great,can i stay in your place?😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehe, you can but it's a little bit trickier to traverse

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha don't have any idea ate ug unsay sud.an sa lunch Hmmnn makit.an ramn nang sud.an ug gutumon najud kaayo hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitaw no hahah,bahala na oy kung unsay mahunaan kan on unya😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's laundry time na naman sis. Galing ako diyan sa Leyte sis. Sobrang hirap ng signal tas ang init sis. Pag naglaba ako grabe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay ,ma diay wala ko kabantay nimo nga ng online.Lage grave najud ka init karon oy,mao lage alas 5 pa maglaba nako kay init na kayu mga 7

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh sis. Arang kalisod jud ag signal didto sis sa amung baryo. Gayud sis. Perting inita.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same dere sis oy ,grabe naman jud ka init karong panahona bitaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pag anha nako sa Leyte sis grabeng inita. Makapaso ang init.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Napaka productive ng araw mo sis ah,kakaumpisa ko palang mglaba,inuna ko nuna si baby paliguan para makatulog nadin,habang ngpapatulog basa basa muna ng nga article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Multi tasking talaga tayong mga mom no?Ang hirap pero keri naman

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka dyn sis,time management lang para magawa lahat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang dami gawa ano sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kahit sunday sis daming gawain😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka relate ko nimu sis, ana sad ko mag himo jud kog plano Aron matulin kos buhaton hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis pero usahay di matuman oy labi nag sapoton ang bata haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao diay ni what's in your mind dae hihi, ako ani mangita pako og unsay ikasuwat nako kay same for you ayuko nang mag absent sana lang talaga makahanap ako ng idea bahala na si batman kung unsa nalang masuwat gud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Labaw dae😂mag naning najud ta ning panahona may gani ka kay naa kay sweldo ,ako kini ra jud ang gi saliga pangbayad sa utang kay pang kunsomo ang kang banang sweldo😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodnight Sweetheart. I wish you a great plan and a great day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good night too ,have sa safe and peaceful night to you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you😘😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's almost midnight in this part of the world. So, I pretty much did all of today's work already. Haha But, it was nice to hear from you, Chelle.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohw! Thank you ,anyway thank you so much for your time ,have a peaceful night to you Vince🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a pleasure, Chelle. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago