Sunday's random thoughts

34 35
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Taking revenge is bad

As a parents we had differents ways of raising our kids,it might not good for the others opinion but as a parents we know and we do whats the best for our children.

I came up to this write up because of my son ,while he was playing his left foot suddenly hit the chair but he did'nt cries instead he stand up and kicked the chair with force ,so I told him to never do that again,he is just only hurting himself .

Well,my son did this coz everytime some one fought him ,or hitted with something his lola will hit the objects or spank for those who fought him and said "okay thats enough stop crying ,we already did a revenge".

I honestly does'nt like how she teach my son ,for me shes like teaching a kid to take revenge everytime someone or something hurting him .It just only my opinion ,I don't know if others can get my point,as a mother I don't want my child feel that emotions ,I don't want him to feel okay after taking revenge,I don't want him to think that way ,as much as posible ,I keep reminding him that taking revenge is bad .If someone hurt you accidentally or incidentally ,just let it be and never think to do a revenge.

I remember one of my workmate before ,were going to church that time and while walking going go the church ,she did'nt notice a stone in road and she almost stumble and guess what she did,she turned back and kicked the stone with all her force and got mad and some people was looking at her so I asked her why she did it and she said it makes her comfortable and the pain was gone after she did it and we all laughed but honestly in my mind ,a little bit confused how it helps her getting comfortable ?,she is just doing that to get hurt again .

As what I said to my son ,never think any revenge in the first place it is bad and second for those things who hurted him which a non living things ,it can't feel anything after you kick or punched it ,it just only make your self to feel more hurt.

Letting the kids enjoy their childhood days.

Today is sunday and it is a rainy day ,we did'nt able to go to church because of heavy rains,the rain poured started at night till this early in the morning and until now its raining in our place

After we take our breakfast ,I let the kids watching tv ,they are watching kids videos then suddenly the internet connection was gone .Because of the sounds of the rain from the roof,my son notice that it was raining outside so he asked me if he can play outside with the rain ,so I let him play outside and enjoy himself playing.He was so happy when he go out side ,that feeling that finally he can play with the rain coz the last time he asked me I did'nt let him because my parents told us before that we get sick from the first rain after the hot season ,and since evening was already rained so I let him play outside now and having fun under the rain .

His priceless smile melts my heart ,he was like a bird that finally able to get out from a cage ,he keeps running and dancing under rain . I let him did this coz I wanted him to enjoy being as a kid .Coz oneday he will became a big boy and for sure that in that time he will not wanted to get wet from the rain .

As a mother ,I am happy watching my child with his priceless smile ,minsan lang maging bata ika nga ,kaya let him enjoy as long as its good for them and ofcourse there should be a limitations .

Being not contented for what they have.

After we finished our lunch ,we stay at my mother in law's ministore coz there's still no internet connection and we are having a chitchat because of our marites neighbor,we became also a marites lol!

She told us what happend to our neighbor which is a teacher and she found an evidence that her husband was having an affair of our neighbor but some of the neighbor know this for a long time ,maybe she's just waiting for a strong evidence and when she saw that girl ,she was'nt able to stop her emotions and get hurt the mistress ,they are fighting but sad to say that the mistress is stronger than her and according to our nieghbor the teacher said to the mistress of her husband"you ruined my family ,why you did'nt find a single man?why you keep flirting my husband even if you know that it has a family already and you had also a husband,just left a little shame on your family" then the mistress answered"don't tell me that ,you should tell it to your husband ,its all because of you ,coz you are forcing your husband to marry you".See? Nagiging marites ako bigla hahah.

Why do there are people like that?They are just only thinking their own happiness .Why they are not contented with what they had?In the first place ,they both have a a family and why they choose that situation? For me ha,its not love anymore they feel for each other but a lust .I know I don't have the right to say this to this kind of person ,but I can keep my self not to get annoyed because of what they did.Hopefuly they can fix whatever the problem they've done.

And thats all for my sunday ,finally the internet connection is back and I get a chance to write this and read some of your works .

Thank you for spending your time,to my dearest supporters and sponsors ,a big thank you for your love and support❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

11
$ 3.70
$ 3.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 11
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Naa jud kay kalaban diha sa inyuha dae when it comes sa pag desiplena sa imong duha ka bugoy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, namiss ko na ding maligo sa ulan..hehe..ang sarap magpadulas sa damuhan nyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakaka miss talaga ang mga panahon na yun sis no?Kaya pinaranas ko din sa kanya yan kahit walang kalaro,nag eenjoy naman siya ,kitang kitang sa mukha nya😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas enjoy sya sis if sinamahan mo..hehe..and for sure mag eenjoy ka din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also consider taking revenge as very bad habits and even the Bible goes against it because we never can tell when we find ourselves in same situation .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly true,anyway thank yoi for dropping by here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa na sa di nako ganahan nga kanang tudluan ang bata na mag revenge kay madala na nila inig kadako. Di na sila mahimutang kung Dili maka revenge dayon...sa ako bitaw anak dae, gi bully man na sila sa ila classmates katong face to face pa, ako na sila ingnan jud nga Dili patulan kay mugara ng patulan. Hayaan lang nga mubully kadugayan muandang ra na. Kay kung mag revenge sila, sila ra man gihapon luoy kay ang pag revenge wala jud nay laing mahatag na kaayuhan. Magpadayon pa Gani hinuon ang away Ana.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw dae ,mao man sad ng ako a anak ,di mo undang hangtod dili ka baws kay mao may gitudlo ,lisud man sad balik balikon nkog estorya akong ugangan gud ,di ko gusto nga magkalalis ,maong ang mga bata nalang akong pahinumdoman kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ana jud dae, ang imo bata nalang e remind permi ug ipasabot sa iyaha nga di maayo ng ingon Ana. Gamay pa man siya Mao masabtan na niya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Iba talaga yung joy na naibibigay ng ulan sa mga kiddos sis nu? Gets nako imuha point nga dili ka gusto nga permi first resort sa imuha everytime na hurt sya kay manimalos sis. Di talaga maganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes jud sis ,makamingaw ing ana man sad me sauna maligo sa ulan niya magduwa duwa . Mao lage sis kay lisod og madala hanftud pagkadako sa bata ang ing ana nga kina iya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awit hahaa naunsa ba. Di sad ko ganahan na ingana ang pagtudlo sa ahu anak tita. Gets nahu imu point. 😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao jud dae,sanglit akong anak di mosogot og di makabaws.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaahh mao ra pud tita. Maaju ng mapitol nimu tita ug pasabton ngano di maayo na. Ana man gud saunang panahon. Pero wa man nuon mi tudlui nila papa ana. Mao di pud ko mubaws lage hihi muhilak ra nuon 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

To discipline our kids is to correct them from their unrighteous actions. I believe that although we have different ways of disciplinary actions but at the end, our goal is to make our children good. I like his smile, pure and genuine. I noticed that there are many trees around your area, where is it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are living at the country side,good thing that most of plants here are already developing after the super typhoon hits us. Anyway thank you for your comment,you are exactly true,every parents have thesame goal ,to raised their kids to become a better person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a kid it was indeed a fun to stay under the rain, Gawain ko din iyan noong bata ako hanggang manginig baba ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ginaw kaya maligo sa ulan sis pero nakaka enjoy din naman .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here sis, yung lola ng partner ko ayaw ko talaga yun kasi when she also teach my son to revenge everytime someone will mock my son and I hate it because I don't want my son to grow up like that. That is why one time I really confront her not to do that even if I knew she's way more older than me coz she's my partners grandma.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah sis oy ,same ta unya maglalis rama gud me sa akong in law maong akong anak nalang akong pasabton.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na ako mi separate ko sis ouy kay d lalim maki ipon ra.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis ang enjoy ng mga kids habang naliligo sa ulan. Naalala ko tuloy mga childhood memories ko sis. Nung naliligo din kami sa ulan. Swerte lang pag papayagan ni mama. 😅 Buti pa diyan ulan sis. Dito sa Manila nakakasira sa ulo ang init sis. 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naa man daw low pressure sis,lage maka mingaw atong childhood no,mayu nalang naka experience akong anak og ing ani😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ah mao d.i sis. Cge uwan araa. Oo sis makamingaw gayud pag ayo. 😁 Oo sis enjoy na enjoy raba imung kids. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For me mali talaga din yung practice na parang we teach the child of taking a revenge kahit pa sa mga bagay2 kasi tulad ng point mo maam na baka hanggang sa paglaki niya ay madadala niya yang ganyang character na gumanti hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun din iniisip ko baka kasi lumaki siyang naghihiganti kapag nasasaktan,kasi yun yung nalakihan niya eh kaya hanggat bata pa ay lagi kong pinapaalala sa kanya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha kaya nga, OK lng pag maliit pa kasi pag lumaki na kunwari binato lang siya ng papel tapos gaganti siya nag pagbato ng bato talaga haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe pati kami naging maritess na din. Nakakaloka naman. Anyway iba talaga ang kabit ngayon mas matapang pa kaysa sa legit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Totoo sis ,siya pa ang matapang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baliktad na talaga ngayon sis ano, naku wag sya magmatapang kasi pede syang kasuhan at makulong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What happened to our neighbor possibly happens also to us may be in other way. About your son, how his grandma taught that way, can really affect their emotions when they're in trouble.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats what I am thinking ,thats why I keep reminding my son not to do that whatever the situation is.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol, that type of " revenge" is also common down here. Well, I don't mostly see it as a revenge per se. But as a way of pacifying the child to stop crying.. you know they are children lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't want it that he can get that mind set til he grows hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are a good mother my friend. You teaching your son a good lesson of life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you mate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago