Q&A for cleaning myself

20 43

Its been two days that we don't have water here,the generator we used for the water pump badly needs repair and the owner of it can't find a technician ,so it means that its been two days also that I did'nt take a bath lol! I was able to store water but only for our kitchen needs and for the toilet and for the kids ,I let them take a bath but in a budgeted way hahah.I only used gallon of water for bathing my two kids.

And this morning I told my son that were going to the river to wash our two days laundry and for me to take a bath and I asked my husband's niece to watched my baby for a while.

We went there at exactly 9 in the morning .On our way going to the river we passed our neighbor's house and I felt sad about it looking at this damages which the typhoon brought.

😥

I quickly started my laundry which is only 1 pail and my son started to swim ,the water was so cool and I remember when I was a kid ,we are living at the country side and the water we used from our laundry and taking bath was a river which is very near from our house .We had an unlimited water and it was so nice especially after flood coz you can see how clean it is ,the water turns blue and me together with our neighbor will enjoy everytime we had a swimming but first we do our laundry before having a swimming .

I remember my childhood days ,if we don't have viand ,we will just gathered some river shells or "susu",uwang or it was like a shrimp and some fish like cat fish or mudfish .And sometimes we sell some river shells in the market .Ohw! How I missed those old days,how I wish I can experience that again.

When I am almost done ,I felt hungry I forgot that I only ate bread with a cup of coffee.My son was really enjoy swimming at the cool water .Some of our neighbor who is near at river are also was there,they were washing their laundries and their kids were having fun swimming in the cold water.

We go home at 10 ,and because of what we did today ,I got an idea what to write now,supposed to be I will write and publish this earlier but my data load was already expired ,so here I am again in the window catching some signals for me to grind here and in noise cash while my two kids are already sleeping .

So ,here's my Q&A portion about cleaning our body.

What part of the body you get to wet first?

Hmmm,those dry parts of my body hahah,just kidding .I started to wash my face and then my head especially if the water was cold,I quickly put water on my head but when I read about it that we should'nt get wet our head first because our brain will suddenly feel the cold water and its not good for us,the best thing we should do first is wash our lower parts of the body going to the upper parts.

How much time you spend bathing?

Well,since I had a baby I need to take a bath quickly ,especially if it is sleeping coz it might awake in my middle of bathing ,I think I take 10-15minutes.

What are those products you are using in bathing?

Shampoo-I used an anti dandruf shampoo,sa head&shoulder lang ako hiyang .Beke nemen head&shoulder ha hahha!

Conditioner-I used creamsilk as always but when I tried the palmolive expertique and I really love it,so I switched to palmolive.

Body soap-I am using an antibacterial soap for my face and body which kills the 99.9percent of germs .Question-why is it that most of antibacterial products kills 99.9percent of germs?How about the 1 percent left?Answer-as a human that we easily felt pity ,we give the chance to the 1 percent left to live hahaha!Just kidding again! I don't know whats the answer of it.

Funny things you did while taking a bath

Singing while bathing -hahah maybe you can relate this ,singing inside the bathroom made your voice like a professional singer.

Dancing while applying soap -if I am not in hurry ,I usually did this dancing those trending dance craze in tiktok.I love dancing ,but it does'nt love me thats why I only dance in the bathroom with no sees me lol!

Have you tried taking bath with someone?

Yes ,when I was working before ,we live free at the store we are 14 emoloyees living there and we only had two bathroom so we need to take a bath with our workmates for us not get late .And of course with my husband when we are in a hurry that time ,we had some errands and my husband spend so much time in bathing so I decided to take a bath with him and guess ,I done bathing first to him .

And thats all for today ,Thank you for your time I hope you enjoy by reading my article .Stay Safe and GOD bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

I just wanna say Thank you to dearest sponsors and supporters for your love and support❤️

Have a great day ahead!

P

16
$ 3.91
$ 3.61 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ako, unahon nako permi ug basa akong tiil sis before ang ulo. I have read an article before nga di daw kuno dapat unahon ug basa ang ulo. That can cause stroke daw. Sauna sa daga pa ko, usahay maabtan jud kog 1hour maligo sis.hahaha Pero karun, taas na nang mga 10 minutes. Kinahanglan na magdali kay naa nay atab.haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sarap maligo sa ilog sis, yan ang di ko naranasan nung bata kasi marumi na yung ilog sa probinsya namin, kaya sobrang lucky kayo kasi malinis pa jan sa inyo:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako naman sis paa muna nababasa bago ulo kase bawal daw yun e. Good thing may malapit na river sa inyo sis kaya kahit walang water nakakapaglaba padin kayo. Anyways, I'll try to create an article with this topic thanks sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sis that's true. Dapat hindi unahin yung head pag maligo dapat Yung mga lower parts muna like mga paa kasi delikado pag head yung una babasain. Same tayo ng shampoo sis. Kakabili ko lang kahapon ng head&shoulder.😁

Hehe kumukanta rin ako sis sa loob ng CR pag naliligo ako. Minsan dinadala ko yung phone ko at may music then kakanta. Mostly ganun ako sis. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mamuot sie kos 1% tita. Daming dada pero wa man d i kahibaw sa tubag 😂😂😂 Bitaw tita, tiil jud dapata unahon ug basa. Dili ang ulo. Sauna sad, ulo ahu unahon ug basa nya kay wrong man d i.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahha basin kabalo ka asa padung ang 1%dae 😅🤣 Bitaw no,ako pud mao say unahon sauna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nagbilin sila tita para maligo gihapon ka ug usob. Ja mag sige gihapon gamit sa soap hahahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

c flor sad aho always kadungan sauna ug ligo, back when we were still in College kay same man mi bhouse before hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa generator lang talaga kayo sis nakuha ng tubig? Walang mga poso dyan sa baryo nyo? Mahirap walang tubig sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naaalala ko na naman yung shower together sa medyo fliry questions haha. Mygad! Anyways, hirap ng walang tubig ate. Lalo na sa pagligo at pansaing. Sana maibalik na yung tubig sainyo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe ,pang rated spg ba😅 Oo nga eh ,sana bumalik na agaf

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag maligo ko dae, ang Paa ug tiil jud ang akong unahon ug basa din sabonan dayon, sunod na ang ulo or Abaga labi na jud pag tugnaw ang tubig.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako dae sauna kay baluktad niya delikado man diay og makurat atong utok sa bugnaw oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw Mao siguro ng uban ma paralyzed no tungod ng makuratan ang utol..Ang father in law sa igsuon sa akong partner kay namatay tungod ana ra pud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll save thiss gagawin ko rin heeheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gora dae hehe,wait ko babasahin ko din🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa ko kalaba og river dae kay wa man me river sa bukid pero layo kaayu og gripo mangadlawon gyud mi sauna sa akong lola kay daghan na kaayung tawo sa gripo kung magpa udto.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao bitaw nay lisod dae no ,sa among lugar way blema ang tubig naay sapa og naa me gripo sa imnonon nga tubig.Kada adlaw lage maligo maong arang itoma sauna😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your son is so cute.

We also had water issues due to power outage in my hostel. But thank God it has been restored.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats good ,I don't know when they can restore our back .Anyway thanks for the time❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago