My May,Is it a fruitful month for me?

49 53
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My month of May

Hello read cash world and hello read casher's!!

Today is the first day of the new month ,as usual I am wishing that all of us will be having another fruitful month.

For todays article ,let me share on how 's my month of May went on.Every end or every first day of the month I usually wrote my monthly recap ,a summary on how 's my month went on.

Is it a fruitful month for me?

The month of May brings me so much joy and happiness although there are some parts of the month which makes me feels a little sad but still I am happy and blessed for all what I had for this month.

Month of May highlights

May 9

This is the day that all the filipinos was praying for hopes ,a new faces of leaders in the country we voted.It was the presidential election in the country,until now many supporters was not yet already moved on of what happened to the results of that election.But for me ,we need to do some moves by our selves ,instead of making protest ,argument with others ,why not begin to work for our selves?In that case ,we can help our country ,hindi pwedeng puro gobyerno nalang ,kumilos din tayo at simulan natin sa mga sarili natin and if we have already some strenght and capability to help with others then go ..Hindi puro pangbabatikos nalang in the end of the day ,tayo tayo rin namang kapwa pilipino ang magtutulongan .

May 10

We decided to build our house although our money is'nt enough,we take this opportunity that my brother in law who is carpenter was having a vacant time.I withdrawn all my bch savings,I am so happy that I able to earn 1bch but then I really need to convert a little part of it for our needs ,I only have 0.824bch left and I was hoping that time that price in the market will pump but sad to say it was'nt happen.But I really need the money to buy some materials for our house ,and that bch I had in my wallet was only 15000pesos but still I am happy and blessed that I able to earn that amount.I started earning that amount since January after 4months I accumulate 1bch ,goals achieved ako dun.And because I really need to convert a little part of it ,kaya ayun 0.824bch nalang ang natira.

Our budget for constructing our house was only good for 4 days and now I did all my best to grind more for me to earn more for house but honestly a lot of time that laziness strikes me and thats the reasons of my absenses here.Hopefully by december we can earn money to continue our house ,please pray for me.

How's my May earnings in read cash

For this month ,I was able to wrote 30 articles ,as I remember I was having two days absenses and I able to cover up one of it haha,aso I had 30articles and it accumulate $102.24 ,goal achieved na naman ako dito hihi ,anyway this is not to brag ha ,kunti lang kasi to hihi ,to earn $100 a month is my goal every month and I am happy that I able to achieved this goals although I was failed to write everyday.Last week ,we are running out of budget kaya pikit mata akong nag convert ng 0.106bch and I only have 0.344bch left in my wallet now.I was trying to hold it and waited it to pump hight coz I am badly need this to pay for our debts .I really need to work hard now ,I need to pay $70 a month up to 6 months for our debts ,I don't know if I can make it ,praying and hoping that the next month will be another fruitful month for me.I also spend more than $2 for my sponsorships to some users here.

Sad thing happened

My brother in law was accidentaly hitted by the coconut tree,we are all worried for him because of what happened to him.My mother in law was running looking for something to cure his wounds on his face ,she gathered some malungay leaves and apply the syrup of it into the wounds of my brother in law.I remembered that I had a betadine so I quickly get it apply to his wounds ,while putting some betadine on his wounds ,my hands was shaking because of nervous,hindi pwedeng maging nurse ako ,matakutin masyado haja.Good thing that he was fine now although there were times that he felt pain in his shoulder.

Whatever may happened for this month ,I am still thankful and blessed for what I had right now.

And thats it for my month of may ,looking forward to have more earnings ,more blessings for the month of June.

Thank you for spending your time ,have a great day ,Happy first day of June everyone🥰

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

23
$ 3.61
$ 3.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 11
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: My month of May

Comments

maajo gaani tita naa pay sud imu wallet. ahu jud kay waley na. cge bayas haha pero laban lng ta ani

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah gamay ra lage dae ,tigum tigum pang bayad sa uts😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hihihih sige ra tita, makalingkawas ra ta ani puhon :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May the new moon bring you happiness and success, my dear. get well soon to your mother-in-law

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,hoping that june will be more fruitful for us here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

İ hope dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis. Malaking tulong na ulit siya para sa pagpapatayo niyo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis eh ,kaya ipon ipon ulit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch, I do hope your brother in law is ookay now. I suggest that you take him to a health center or hospital to mend the wound. I am hoping for the best. Anyway, congrats for the achievements!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay naman daw siya ji . Thank you and congrats din sa mga achievements mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Colorful gihapon ang buwan sa Mayo sis. Naay mga ups and downs pero ang importante magpadayun lang jud ta sa kinabuhi. May this new month be filled with more blessings natu sis. Ningsaka-saka na ra ba gamay ang BCH, unta magpadayun na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis ,saktrue jud ,padayun ra gyud ta kanunay ,laban lnag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Still a big congratulations sa earnings mo sis. Huge amount it is! And hopefully, faster recovery sa brother in law mo talaga. Paano po ba nasagi yung coconut sis? As in nahulugan siya ng bunga?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,nag nangyari sa kanya ia ,pinutol nila ying lubi tapos pagbagsak nasagi sa dahon ng niyog eh ang laki at bigat kaya nun .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a mixed month for you and sorry about your brother in law. I believe June would usher in better things for you in Jesus name. Keep being awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Praying for that sir,anyway thank you for your time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anytime. 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ouch.. I hope your brother in law recovers soon from it.. and you had a good overall May :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He feels better now 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is so nice to hear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oiii Congratulations nang malala for May. Sana ay maging mabait ang June sating lahat hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis ,sana talaga sis kasi maraming bayarin😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations sis, your hard work pays off. At get well soon kay brother in law mo:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh, I'm sorry about your brother, dear Chelle. Congratulations on achieving something worthwhile in the past month. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Vince ,hoping that the month of june will be good to us.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here, my friend. I hope so as well. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dae deserve muna man yan kasi napakasipag magsulat. 102dollars sana all hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae ,congrats pud dako dako nasad kag nakita ,yey happy for you may pa pultahab og pa grill na siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry about your brother in law. But I don't understand. Did a coconut tree fall on him or what?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow that's so amazing it makes me want to work harder congratulations on everything you have achieved

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm thankful na okay na brother mo sis. Fighting lang sis. Lahat ng yan maachieve mo din, ma accomplish mo lahat ng yan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same diay ta ani sis grind to the max ky naglihok para sa balay.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, congrats dae. Ka nice sa imong goal kay $100 a month niya achieve pa gyud permi. More to earn for this month dae

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,kadakong kalipay najud nako aning nga amount ba ,unta mas dako pa ani sunod hihi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Over 100 dollars that's really amazing and Definitely the month of may was good for you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah ,it was good month for me and still hoping to have a good new month fpr all of us here🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations 🎉. It's not easy to meet up the goals for the month. Earning $100+ is totally a proof of hardwork.

May this new month be better than last month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you ,hopefully I am praying for more to come coz we really need it😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,sis congrats lalo tuloy ako na e inspire sayo,,sana tuloy_tuloy lang tayo sis laban mga inahan😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laban lang jud sis,sauna bitaw lisud kayu ko maka earn pero padayon lang jud until me abot ko ani ,I think mga nov. Nagstart kog abot $100 a month ,lipay na kayu ko ani oy hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow! $102? ang laki na sis.. congrats.. About naman sa convert, okay lang yun ginamit naman sa needs eh.. Let's grind more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis atleast maydudukot kapg needs talaga unlike before nangungutang talaga ako. Anyway ,congrats din sa imo ,dagko naka tip yeheey ,road 1bch na siguro ka no?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis hopefully this month ma reach nako ang 1bch... if not basi next month hehehe... maka excite oi..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayee ,excited ko para nimo sis ,congrats daan ,ako layo layo pa ,sige lang laban lang jud ta .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hopefully di pa nako maconvert para maabot jud ug 1bch.. kung wala ko nag convert sauna nakaabot na siguro hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Laki ng kinita mo sa readcash sis, congrats

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis,sakto lang nakaabot ng goals ko hehe ,kung araw araw pa lang malalaki yung binibigay kaos minsan maliit lang pero keri na din yun hihi ,blessed pa rin ako .

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Not bad na rin sis😀

$ 0.00
1 year ago