I finally got my 1st dose of covid vaccine

28 39
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Finally I goty first dose og Sinovac Covid Vaccine today .I was convinced to get tge vaccine because it was already a mandatory of some places here.

When I was decided to get the vaccine coz we are planning to celebrate christmas or new year at my parents but then hindi natuloy because of the misinformation we recieved .And then last day I checked the facebook page of our town here and learned that today will be having a first dose vaccination of Sinovac Covid Vaccine.

Actually I don't have plan to get the vaccine even if my husband did ,I was hesistate and worried what might be the response of my body of that vaccine.Since its already a mandatory so I decided to get that vaccine now.As you remember my article about the celebration ,hindi natuloy yung plano naming pumunta ng island kasi nga hinahanapan kami ng vaccination card.Kaya ,today together with my mother in law and nephew we decided to get the vaccine.

We woke up around 5 am to prepare ourselves ,take our breakfast and took a bathe.Yesterday I checked their fb page if there were a cancellation of the vaccination schedule because there were a coming typhoon ,but then there is no cancellation happend.

We went to the vaccination site at 7 am ,I ask my husband's niece to be a baby sitter for a while to my kids .They are still sleeping when we leave the house.

The process went smoothly ,I first register then went to a line for checking the blood pressure and temperature.And thank God my bp was normal ,I am worried baka bigla akong ma highblood kasi kinakabahan ako ,I am not afraid of any needle ,I was afraid what might be the effect.

After the registration,waiting for the blood pressure checking
Second steps ,line for the doctor's check up

After checking the bp ,I went to the other line which the doctor will checked if had another illness ,asking if I am not pregnant then the last line was for the vaccine.

Ready to get the vaccine
Finally ,pwede na akong mamasyal pera nalang kulang🤣

It was 7:40am when I recieved the first dose of covid vaccine and they let us rest for 15-20minutes before leaving the site.

It is 8:00am when they allowed us to leave the site ,and I messagey husband asking to fetch me from the site kasi pauwi na din from his night shift duty .My nephew and mother in law ,was asking my brother in law to drive them and hindi naman kami magkasya sa isang motor lang kaya tinext ko si hubby buti hindi pa sa nakarating sa bahay at kinuha nalng ako from the vaccination site.

When I came home ,I take paracetamol kasi sabi nila para hindi daw lagnatin .I feel so sleepy when I came home ,I feel a little pain in my left arm ,the enjection site.

Before I leave the house ,I ask God talk to him ,asking his guidance and praying that there will be a negative effects on me.

And thats all for my blog today!

Lead image from Unsplash

I know most of you here got already the vaccine ,hoping and praying that this vaccine will truly protect us from the virus and we will pray that the new covid varriant will not spreading around the world.And this pandemic will end soon in JESUS name Amen🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

To my dearest supporters especially my sponsors ,A BIG Thank You for supporting me ,Stay safe and GOD BLESS everyone.

13
$ 2.16
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @taTtoOdRoSe4
+ 3
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Gamay nalang lage tao sa inyo te sa? Amoa Kay postponed man vaccination day ngari tungod sa bagyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yey! Napaka strong naman hehe congrats dae , maayu pa diha pangutan on pa ka og pregnant baka or naay mga sakit deri kay deritso ra jud tusok wala gani checking sa blood pressure.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao ba ?kakuyaw ba dae oy ,chek upon jud sa doctor dere og naa puy maintainance nga tambal

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeheyy...Congrats sis.. Daghan nata maghuwat kanus.a mahimong zombie.. Haha jaga ra.. Bitaw.. Ako pud, naghuwat na ko's ahung second dose..Maju laman ug okay ra gihapon.. Hayys..😌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di nako mabilin sis😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww congrats. It's good to hear 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your vaccine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much maam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congratulations for being so brave 🥰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its good to know your body didn't react negatively after your shot. Congratulations

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you Bilqees,I am hoping that nothings negative effect on me later or after a days

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats for your 1st dose of vaccine, take care of yourself and stay rest.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, but still you need to take care 😉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations on your first dose sis, basta doble ingat pa din at anjan pa si covid.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis sa first dose mo. Nakapag vaccine kana din. Parang mandatory na kasi ngayon. Saan ka magpunta hahanapan ka ng vaccination card sis. Yes sis take paracetamol. Rest ka sis. Iwas muna sa mga mabibigat na gawain.

Ingat din kayo sis kasi may parating na bagyo.🙏🙏🙏 Ampo ta na muhinay ug kalit.🙏🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,lage naka tug jud ko gikan ba 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis same ta in ana sad ko. Cge ra ko katugon mao cge ko katug ug sayo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most people get thrombosis from the vaccine.Therefore, I advise you to drink Aspirin (acetylsalicylic acid) in small doses for 15 days.I wish you good health

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako di parin, matigas ulo ko ehh. Face ko nlng consequences haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Congrats sis, maayo kay gamay lang ang nagpavaccine dha no? Dali ra nahuman, ang amoa almost 5 hours jud saka nakakuha sa amoang first dose. Makatravel na ka sis, magkita na ta😂🤣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kwarta nalang kulang sis para maka travel ta ani hehe ,lagi no nindot unta magkita kita ta ba😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na mao jud sis no? Makadaug lang ko ug lotto anhaon tika, ang problema kay wala man d i ko taya2x ug lotto🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

organized yun vccination jan sa inyo sis unlike sa iba na magulo at crowded. And congrats!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis ,organize talaga tapos daming nagbabantay .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mas maganda un ganyan sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations Ate Chelle, parang mandatory talaga yung vaccine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo jud dong ,d pwede walay vaccine maglakaw lakaw ron.

$ 0.00
2 years ago