How this 2 amazing platform helps me

37 57

October 18 2021

Good day beautiful people!

Yaay! I am now celebrating my 3rd months in the two amazing platform the Read.Cash and Noise.Cash. Time flies so fast ,I can't believe I stay long as 3months now in the both platform .Although many times I wanted to quit for many reasons ,like I'm not a writer and I felt I'm not belong here ,but here I am now trying to explore and learn many things here ,I am very much thankful because I found this amazing platform.Before I will share my 3months journey here and how it helps me ,I prepared a message for the persons behind this platform.

To the persons behind this amazing plaftorm,

Thank you so much for this wonderful platform you've made ,you helped a lot of people here ,we only not earn money but most of all we enjoyed interacting others and find some virtual friends .Thank you because of this platform many aspiring writers are able to show their works.Thank you because of you many people earn while at home especially now that we are facing pandemic ,lots of people losses their jobs and this platform gives them an alternative ways to earn money but as I've said not only earning but most people are enjoying here .We are very much thankful because we can express our thoughts here with no one criticize us .I pray that this platform will stay so long and wishing all the best of the persons behind it. You guys are the best,you are amazing.GOD BLESS YOU AND MORE POWER.(I hope my message will reach you)

I was started my journey here last July 18 2021,at first I was afraid to write and published in the first place Im not a writer and Im not good in english language ,i'm so thankful that no one criticize me because of my grammar error.Read .cash and Noise.cash helps me a lot .As a housewife and a mother of two ,I do'nt have a job and having this two platform helps me to earn money .Reading and writing article now is my new hobby ,this is already part of my daily life .Because of this platform I was able to buy my own phone from my own money. This platform helps me to earn and save money ,I was able to help my husband from earning here for our future house.This October I was trying to write 1 article per day and read 10-20 others work.I was amaze that I earn$ 3-5 a day ,I was jus like working ,I earn that amount when I was working as a saleslady before last 2010 ,my salary per day is $3 that was a 12 hours working ,and $5 when I became a cashier in a department store last 2013-2016,imagine that amount I earn before for a 12 hours working and I was able to earn that amount now while at home just only using my phone.In noise.cash I can earn $1 per day coz not all of my subscribers didnt give me a heart tip but its okay for me ,what's important is I earn even a litle amount but still I enjoying too.I can earn that today even if Im at home taking care of my kids and do some house hold chores.What an amazing platform it is .

I was able to write and published 52 articles including this one since the day I was started here,here's my top 5 lowest upvoted article :

1.My eldest son turns 5-$0.10

2.Why it did'nt work out?-$0.10

3.About me-$.13

4.How motherhood change me-$0.13

5.Why we should live separately from inlaws-$.20

And here'my top 5 highest upvoted articles

1.Facemask-$9.85

2.2bch in my hands-$8.28

3.I'm afraid of -7.42

4Scariest dream-$7.38

5.From lonely to a happy day-$5.26

That lowest upvoted articles motivated me not to stop here and tried to write more and that highest upvoted articles inspired me to continue and keep writing because someone is believing in me.

Last October 15 my articles reached 1000views .

I posted in Noise.Cash 2-3 times a days about my daily life .Although I recieved there smaller amount than in Read.cash but still it is a big help for me .

I have 68 subscribers in Read.Cash and 823 in Noise.cash ,I am so thankful because of this subscribers who are also a part of my achievements here.

My whole 3months total earnings in the both platform was $200 ,and I already withdraw the $100 to buy a new phone.

The amount left in my wallet now was my savings for our future house and hopefully next year we can start to build our dream house.I will still continue to write here and making noises in noise cash because this platform are already part of my life now ,I had already my own phone and the advantage is I am using a free wifi ,so I don't need to spend money for an internet .I am freely connecting from my sister in laws internet.

And that's all for my 3months journey here ,I am so blessed and thankful that this amazing platform came into my life This amazing platform helps me in many ways ,it helps me to earn money ,it helps me to explore another things like writing ,and it helps to enjoy and find many friends here.

I will upvote especial amount for the first 3 who will leave comments in this article as part of 3rd months celebration❤️

Thank you so much for spending your time to read my article,to my dearest readers,commenters ,sponsors a BIG THANK YOU for supporting me.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Stay Safe ,Healthy and Happy

GOD BLESS YOU

11
$ 2.91
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Zhyne06
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

Comments

What a great achievement so far. Kudos to you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you much🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep it up, sis. There's more to come :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,thank you for always motivating me❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wow, amazing sis. I never had an article that got upvotes of $8 and above :)..you must be grateful with your achievements. Keep up the good work sis!.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much hehe ,nagulat din ako bat ang umabot sa ganyan kalaki😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ibig sabihin sis, okay ang ginagawa mo..kaya tuloy mo lang po..mas lalaki pa yan ;)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana lang sis hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

tiwala lang sis :)..happy for you po

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis ,sending hugs❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow u deserve it a lot sis. Im happy for you congrats siss😍💖

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats dae, I hope that you can earn more to build your house, noise.cash and read .cash was truly a big help to all of us, God bless dae.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Thank you dae ,God bless you pud og amping diha kanunay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats ate, and thank you for introducing this platform to me and giving me inspiration to continue writing when I'm not motivated to do so.

$ 0.10
2 years ago

Padayun lang day ,d lang mahibaw an moabot raka ani❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats mate for completing 3 month journey here in both platforms. My story iss same like you. In my starting days, I was also afraid that maybe people will criticise me because of my poor english and grammatical errors but day by day I evolve. People here in read cash are very supportive and I really appreciate that. Good to see that you didn’t give up and that’s why today you are here. No doubt, beside earning people here finding and interacting new people and now we are like a family here. Enjoy your day mate, many more BCH and blessings to come.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate ,because of my eagernes to earn thats why I didn't stop and keep writing ,Im just happy and thankful because everyone is welcome in this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Keep writing mate. Have a good day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, these two platforms are very good and we can make a lot of money from them. In fact, anyone can post. We can ask anyone. There is more money in it and we learn. At the same time, they expand their circle as if our writing and thinking theory is better۔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true sir,anyway thank you for reading my article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, dako jud natabang ning platform sa ato karon nga pandemic. Bisan ginagmay nakaipon ta matag adlaw. Nag savings pud ko karon para makapalit ug bag ong phone kay medyo naa nay sira akong phone karon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis ,dakong tabang labi na pareha nato nganaa sa balay be ,pohon sis maka tigum ra lage ka ,nag anam anam na gani ka dagko imo nadawat hehe❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Puhon sis para makapalit na ko ug bag ong cp para maka apil ko anang games about crypto. Mag explore ko ug ginagmay para makaipon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bitaw sis mayu na ,ako oy dili jud masud sa ako utok na ba 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Try and try lang sis, lisod man gud ning naa ta sa balay nya walay extra income mao nga kung naay mga opportunity para makakwarta sudlan na nako sis para naa mi panggastos

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow congrats ate. How I wish I could have the same experience. I really want to buy e new phone. I love your article. Keep it up ateeeeee more stories to read

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Thank you dae ,darating din yan sayu basta patuloy lang😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka sana alll nalang ko. Bag o palang ko ate hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ing ana jud ko sauna day ,mag sige kog sana all ,pero moabot rana nimo bisa hinay hinay lang gud ,basta padayun lang🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy 3rd monthsary po sa inyo. More blessings to come pa.:-)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis ,more blessings to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay!! So so so happy for you tita. Wala jud nasayang ahung effort diha nimu. Kyaaahhh, hoping for more success tita. Labyooooo 😘 House goal is coming on it's way

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Thank you jud day sa kanunay ,grabe diko ka imagine bisan gagamy rani pero okay na kaajo oy .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow. Congrats friend. That's a fair value to celebrate though.. hope I would reached it also. Lol

$ 0.30
2 years ago

Thank you sis for reading ,❤️your the first who recieved my special upvote t

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago