He is not my first

30 39
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Hello my read cash fam!

How was everyone here?Its already end of the month and I know most of you here already prepared your monthly report ,I am not yet preparing coz most of my goals that I set for this month was failed haha,but its okay at least I did and I tried .

Since I don't have any topic for today but I wanted to have dollar that will get in my wallet ,hopefully there would be haha,so I will write about my first time the love edition.

My first crush

I started to felt what is and how is the feeling to have a crush when I am on my 4th year highschool ,thats the time I started taking care of my self and act like a lady ,honestly I am a boyish type before but when I met my first crush ,I began to feel and act like a real girl.I always saw him playing basketball at the court where I was live as a working student .Every afternoon ,when I cleaned the backyard and watered the plants,I will checked him first if he was playing basketball.I liked him because of his height ,and he he was handsome for me.He was studying in other school where I pass every morning and he studied at the semi private school and me was in a public school.

My day was completed when I saw him at the court ,one time I bought a load from the store beside the basketball court and without my knowledge it was his aunt store and his aunt was the one who shoulder his studies and I felt shocked nervous at the same time and felt the kilig to the bone when he asked my number and I was trying to make pakipot and he said "paload ka?give me your number" and I was like I wanted to gone at that moment because I assuming that he wanted my number hahah.

One day ,an unknown number texted me ,asking if "how are you ,are you done your dinner? and I replied asking if who is he "ho u?"like that ,hahah jejemon days tayo jan lol ,so he told me that he is our nieghbor and he was asking my name and he told me his name.After a week of being a textmate he admitted that I was his crush ,he wanted me to be his friend and a lover but he felt shy on me.I was felt the super kilig knowing that we both thesame feelings for each other.

First boyfriend

After a month that he did'nt stop courting me even if I told him that I am not ready to have a boyfriend and I was focused on my studies since we both graduating in highschool ,anyway we have thesame age and I am afraid also might my boss will know this but he is kulit kaya ayun ,sinagot ko siya.That moment that we became a lover was I felt that I am more pretty each day .Since I am afraid if my boss know this ,we secretly having a date.And that was the time that I learned to lied my boss ,I lied that I will go to the market to buy this or that but truth was we meet at the church and we are talking about our dreams and everything.We both not contented for texting each other ,we find ways that we meet personaly and holding our hands even once a week.Even if we are live near but we act like a stranger.At the school he visited me sometimes and he will sent me some lover letters when we are celebrating our monthsary.

First heartbreak

Our relationship only last for 5months,when I decided to leave that family after 2 months when I graduated ,I give them back the phone they gave to me but before I made a decision I told my boyfriend about it and he agreed on what my decision was coz he aware that incident happened to me with my boss ,actually I texted him about my boss wants and he told me to leave that house on that night and his family will letting me to sleep over at their house,he told his family about us and they are all worried for me and what they did with his cousin was nagtambay sila sa katabing bahay ng amo ko incase na may masamang mangyari ay andun sila and I am thankful that there was nothing bad happend on me.

When I was on my family ,I don't have phone and we don't have any communication ,after a week of staying in our house I finally found a job which a baby sitter and house maid ,I spent my first salary to buy a new phone and called him imediately but I was shocked when I a girl answered my call ,it was not him ,it was his new girlfriend.She said that they exchange their phone and I apologize to that girl but I did'nt told her that I am her boyfriend's girlfriend.It was really hurt for me I cried a lot that time.After a days that I called him ,he texted me his new girlfriend ask if who I am ,so he texted me and apologize of wht he did ,wala akong magawa kaya pinatawad ko siya.I threw his picture ,which I always put in my wallet.His love letters for me which I kept ,was I threw also.And I said to my self it would be my first and last cries for him.After many years ,I met his ate at the store where I am working and she asked my number and I don't know what happened to me that the phone number I gave to her was my husband's number ,I am two months pregnant that time and then at night while we are having our dinner ,my husband's phone was ringing ,it was him and I was laughing so hard because of what I did, he apologize for calling and he never call again.Good thing my husband did'nt get mad at me.

My husband was not my first ,I've been in 3 serious relationships and can't still remember those not serious relationship I had before hahaha.He may not be my first love but I promised infront of the altar that he is the last man I am going to love.

It was a coinsidence that my first was having a same name of my last which is my husband now lol!

Lead image from Unsplash

And thats it for today ,thank you for spending your time .Stay safe and God bless.

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

15
$ 1.99
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @DennMarc
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Haha, ka aligre man Maam, anyways, I wish you the best on your stage of life now Maam. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hee ,thank you sir,labi na sa time ,have a nice day🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Way buot na ex maamsh dalia raman ka ilis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Labaw mamsh haha ,pina exchange pag phone😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehem, siguro namiss mo ex mo kaya same name sila. Haha. Joke lang po. Roller coaster talaga kapag puppy love eh. Kamiss lang din.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahah hindi ah ,naka move on na ako matagal na😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ouch, kasakit c.e atung laing girl ang ningtubag sa phone sis uy. Pero mao man lagi ng life sis. Muagi pa ta sa lain-laing taw before natu makit-an ang tawng para aru jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis ,basta perteng hilak nako atong time ma ,jusko mura kog mabuang😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako eh more than I don't failed relationshipd bago nahanap si Hubby.maybe more than 30 siguro di ko na alam .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sis,dadaan muna tayo sa maling tao bago natin makita yung para talaga sa atin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

napunta din ako sa di rin perfect match for me hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yun lack of communication talaga ang reason minsan kung bakit naghihiwaay noh. Grabe siguro yun sakit na naramdaman mo nu babae ang sumagot ng tawag mo and saying gf sya..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Super shakit talga sis,grabe ang iyak ko ng time na yun ,pero thats life kalangan mag move on ,hindi pwede sa kanya lang iikot amg mundo ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama and you found much better partner naman ngayon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kasakit atong pagtawag nimu sis lain babae ang mi tubag, pero past is past, importante karon is happy namo duha with your hubby🥰💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Korek mamsh ,importante nga okay na ako lablyf ron😅Bitaw mamsh ,grabe jud kasakit ,siya pay una nako gitawagan unya ing ato akong mahibaw an😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wishing you and your husband more happiness and beautiful years together.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Bilqees🥰Thats what I always prayed to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis makahinumdum man sad ta sa panahong crush² pa sis. Basta si crush mupansin sad nimu kiligon gayud.

Ganyan talaga sis, may mga taong maging parte sa buhay natin pero temporary lang. Hala sis nuh, same sila ng name ng husband mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lagi sis ,ang kilig aguy di masabtan unya mabuang og humilak kung magbuwag😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same names talaga hehe. Sa akin naman yung gusto ko talaga at yung na ex ko same names haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe,okay lang yun sis para namn pwede ring isipin mo yung ex ay gusto mo din 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I could feel it, the pain that pierced through your heart when you called him and his girlfriend picked the call. Haaa! Such is life, those were processes of lesson learnt in relationship. But thank God you've moved on💪

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ,its already a past and I am happy now that I found my husband.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw, pareho d i pangalan ang imong first love ug ang imong Bana dae ...Maayo kay wala nasuko imong Bana pagkadawat sa tawag sa imong ex.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waman sad dae kay ming explain man ko😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's the life roses and thorns. And here I am no one's first and haven't made anyone first. Sometimes I think about it but then I say to myself stop thinking.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry dear ,just wait for the perfect time for you ,for sure sooner you'll found your the one.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't care about it anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago