Celebrating my 10th monthsary

43 50
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: 10monthsarry

Time flies so fast and I even forgot my monthsary on this platform ,it seems like I was a newbie yesterday ,and now its more two months to go for me to celebrate a first year anniversary here.

Hey what's up my beautiful read cash family!How was everyone here?Some parts of the country experienced raindays now but in our place a very hot days we had.As early as 7am the heat of the sun is already felt in our skin ,I can't go out without an umbrella because of too hot seasons.After we celebrate fiesta ,we are planning to have swimming but it was too hot ,so we decided to stay at home.

This article is a late celebration of my 10th monthsary coz I forgot it ,its a sign of aging naba?haha.So for today's article I will share on how I celebrate my 10th monthsary.

I woke up yesterday so early coz I need to finished my landry while its no too hot pa,I started my laundry at 5am ,I washed also their curtains and table clothes coz I know no one will do that ,so sinabay ko sa mga labahan ko ,I washed two big basins of laundry yesterday.At 6am I was busy preparing my son's breakfast coz he will going to school ,at 7:30am I accompanied him going to school and when I came home from school I continue my laundry then take a breakfast then take care of my baby.

At 11am ,I was busy again preparing our lunch ,I wanted to rest but we all get hungry if I will just sit down and relax and never touch the kitchen,no one will do that here ,that's my reason why I really wanted to stay with my parents because of the other member in the family who only think of their selves .How can you just sit down and relax and enjoy playing your phone while the other in house was so tired doing the chores .Sigh! Nakakapagod pero lavarn lang ,nakalikitira lang tayo eh.I asked my brother in law to gathered some coconut coz I am going to cook vegetables with coconut milk for our lunch.Because of too busy yesterday I wasn't able to open my read cash until I finished my lunch and my baby fall asleep so I get a chance to hold my phone and read some works and published my article too.Then when I checked my account ,I surprised because I am already 10 months here ,hindi ko namalayan haha.

I was thinking what to prepare for this celebration and I remember last day I asked my niece to buy a pasta since we had a pasta sauce in a can from my sister in law's balik bayan package.So I prepared a carbonara for our snacks and while preparing this my husband was asking a money pang taya sa sabong ,he was asking me 1000 or 500pesos but I did'nt agreed on him ,ang laki na niyan pano kung matalo ,so I gave him 100 pesos haha ,minsan lang naman to kaya hinayaan ko na and when he came home he had something in his hands ,he bought bibingka and he said that his cock won ,and he was using his allowance worth 500pesos pang taya ,so ayun na double yung pera niya ,pero pag natalo yun for sure magagalit ako hahah.

My carbonara,chelle18 version😅
Binili niya sa sabungan😂

In the afternoon while I cooked rice for dinner I smell something from the refregerator ,its smells something bad coz we did'nt cleaned it after fiesta.While cleaning it and waited for the rice I cooked ,my left eyes was watching on my baby but he went outside but no one care ,alam mo yun feelings na ikaw ang busy mo tapos may bata pa but they are in their room ,locked their room para walang maka disturbo ,I can't stop my self so I knocked my neice room and told her "can you please watch my baby I will clean your refregerator coz it really smells bad.Then she came out her room and watch my baby ,So I continue cleaning the ref and cooked fish for our viand.

Thats how my day went but despite of my busy day I am so thankful that I able to stay here for 10months and thinking some realization I had on this platform.

My 10 months realization in this platform

I already shared here on how was me being a newbie here and for me to be able to stay here for 10months and counting ,I need to keep active ,keep interacting with others ,think and write good topic articles.We all know that there's no easy money ,we need to work hard for it .I realized and noticed and able to compare my earnings from this week to last week.I only earn small amount from my last week because of my inactivity although I able to publish an article but I leave it after I published and for this week I able to renew some sponsorships to other users and trying to read more 10articles everyday and I was amazed my daily earnings now .So ,for those who find hard to earn here ,just continue and never quit ,stay active ,keep interact with others and share a little amount to everyone .

And thats it for today,thank you for your time and have a happy flyday friday!

Just like a flower,we had our perfect time to bloom😍Ang layo ng qoutes ko 😂Wanna share to you pretty flower,I don't know its name but its pretty right?

Stay safe and God bless🙏

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

19
$ 3.10
$ 2.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @Captainkay
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: 10monthsarry

Comments

Congratulations on 10 months, it definitely hasn't been easy for you. Soon you'll celebrate one year👏👏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much 🤗Thats true ,it isn't easy for me to stay here because I was struggle in using english language and Im always running out of ideas what topic to wrtie but I did it ,yeah and more two months to go for me to celebrate my first year anniversary😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your 10 months anniversary in read cash, it was never easy but still you made it this far.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,thank you sir 🥰Thank you also for your time and support❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 10th monthsary sis,ganon naman talaga sis pag nakitira lang kikilos ka talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis🥰 Oo nga sis eh ,di pwedeng magtamadramaran ,nakukitira lang eh .Nakakapagod pero no choice kilangang magtiis😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 10th month anniversary friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend.Have a blessed friday!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, 10 months is a very impressive milestone! Sometimes cleaning makes me relaxed hehe. Just seeing the ref is clean makes me want to clean too haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sarap mo sigurong kasama ji,guato ko yung masipag maglinis😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo, sis. Just call me lang libre pa hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry ate pero Soothing Gel talaga pumukaw ng mata ko haha. Yun din kas ginagamit ko every night eh. Anyways, congratulations po ate. 2 months left and anniversary na hooray!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ,thank you dong malapit na akong mag 1 year. Kay pamangkin ko yang soothing gel ,sa akin yung totoong aloevera talaga ,may tanim kasi ako ,less budgeted si antie😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy Happy 10 Months here in read katuwa man ay. Road to 1 year kana Anniversary na next 🥳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you maam ,yes ,malapit na akong mag 1 year dito

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sana all may pa carbonara sa monthsary sa read.cash hehehe...

On the other hand, kapoy kaayo imung sitwasyon sis. Mao jud na ang pinaka main reason why di ko gusto makig ipon sa uban bahala gamay amo payag now or nag board mi before. Sige lang naumpisahan na diba inyunh balay, soon mahuman nato sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis di jud lalim pero kayanon hehe ,nasanay napud pero naay time jud nga kapuyan ko usahay pud ganahan rapud ko mo serbisyo nila😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehe sige lang time will come

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akoy gikapoy sa imong trabaho sis. Grabi, siguro kung ako pa na wa na maluya na jud ko. Pwera buyag pud ng mga taw diha uy, dili man pud makahunahuna ug tabang nimo sis. Puhon ug mahuman na inyong balay, makapahuway-pahuway na ka sis.

Hapit na pud diay ka magcelebrate sa imong anniversary diri sis no. Dalia ra jud sa panahon uy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis naanad na c e ko pero naa juy time nga kapuyan ko ,usahay e hilak nalang saon taman ,bitaw kayanon jud hehe. Hapit najud ko mag 1 year sis ,di ko ka imagine nga mingdugay ko dere😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 10 months na?! Ako kaha ani murag gikapoy nag cge og grind and grind, Wala pa mo increase og Todo and BCH... Mag 3 months pa ko tas nahutdan nag idea... 2 months to go para share share sa blessing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lavan lang sir ,ako naning kayu ko dere unsaon mao rajud ni source of income nako kay naa rakos balay ga atiman sa mga chikiting.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayo na gyod ni sa mga Wala pay trabaho. Pero mura pod tag naay trabaho ani. Kay stress unsay ipublish na pod. At least naa Tay madawdaw.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinood jud sir ,dako jud ni kayong tabang sa same nako nga naa sa balay ra.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 10th monthsary dae. Duha nalang ka Bulan anniversary na... Sa sobrang kabusyhan nato dae, malimot na ta ug Tan aw sa Atong profile kung pila na ta ka months diri. Ako sad late na pag celebrate sa akong pag 8 months, hehehe... Kalami sa carbonara dae.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage dae ,wana jud ko kahuna huna bitaw .Thank you diay dae hapit nako mag 1 year pohon untag daghan pang idea mahunaan . Lamion jud ni dae ,ready na iyang sauce kaso usa ra lang sad kabook😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Daghan pa na dae, ikaw pa. Basta di lang ta Abtan ug Tapol, hehehe....way Sapayan dae...Yay, namiss nako ng carbonara ay. Nindot na dae labi na ug gikan sa ref, bugnaw², mas creamy jud na

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy 10th monthsarry sis, 2 months na lang at 1 year na. Sarap ng carbonarra:)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis .Oo nga eh ang bilis ng panahon para kilan lang nung nakilala ko yung read cash

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kaya nga ako din pag check ko sa account eh 8 months na pala feeling ko kahapon lang ako nagsimula😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy monthsarry T, grind more and more topic pa haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Untag daghan pang topic mo hunaan sir oy😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sissy, Happy 10 months🎉🥳, Luh na feel nako imu kakapoy sis, kuyawon man sad d. I ng mga kuyog nimus balay,, lisud jud ni mangipon ta , pero fighting puhon sis maka balhin Ra jud mo💪🙏

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,naanad na gud noon kp pero kapuyon gihapon ko oy😂 Thank you sis ,more months pang moabot ,more topic para more earnings tang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unta mu abot sad kog ingun ana ka dugaya. Haha kudkud lang jud ta 😂, bahala ug hapit na mu surrender Ang braincells. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow to months to go nalang mag 1st anniv naka diri sis.pero gigutom kos pagkaon nga ako nakita oi labina ang carbonara

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,dalia ra oy ,hehe lamia jyd sis hasta ang mga bata ganahan jud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wiw happy monthsary tita. Kadalia ra bas panahon hihihi more bch pa tita. Pero lami jud ang bingka 🤤

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you dae ,more bch natong tanan .Labaw dae lamia jud😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nagkatawa kos caption sa bibingka dae, hahaha , anyway Lavarn lang jud dae more patience lang sa jud, soon marealize rana nila kung wla naka diha mobalhin nakas inyung mansion. Mabaho nana ilang refrigerator.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha ,ako ng gi edit oy😂😂😂😂bitaw dae ,kaya ra oy aw kayanon jud kay nganung ming enter😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations buddy. Shine more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much luci ,have a great day!

$ 0.00
1 year ago