Are we ready for the face to face classes?

22 35
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

The pandemic changed everything ,it brings us to the virtual world,some classes,mass ,meetings etcera are done through virtually.After a year, everything we are doing are slowly back to normal and now after 3years of this pandemic finally they allowed the students to have a limited face to face classes.This is a good news for the parents and for the students who will now can learn a lot because of the help of their teachers.

My son was studied at public school ,and they had a modular distance learning and since he is a kinder garten students and their lessons is easy for me ,I can manage to teach him his lessons and this kind of education system are giving me an advantages.

Advantages of modular distance learning.

I gave birth of my second son last January 30,2019 and after two months the counry was having a lockdown ,and when the classes started,my eldest son was a Pre-kinder student that time when the modular distance learning was started.It gives me an advantages since I had a baby and my son needs also someone who take him to school and watch him.

Since its modular ,I went to school once a week ,and I only spent a minute for it ,I just submit the already answered papers and get another one for the next week lessons.I can manage to teach my son since their lessons was easy for me since he is kinder but the other parents who had a students with on higher grades felt hard for this education system we had .Not only for the parents but also for the students and for the teachers ,everyone felt harder for this set up.

Another advantages is I can save money for his daily expenses as we all know as a kid who wanted to have this or that as what they seen on their sorroundings.Before when they still have the face to face classes ,there were times that I spent $1-2 for his /our snacks hahaha,I also have a snacks when they have a recess time.

Since its modular we are only staying on our house so it means ,I can finished my chores and we can set whatever time we want to answer his module.

But sad to say that there are many bad things happend because of this system ,in the next barangay where we are living,there was a student who was raped and killed ,they said that this student was going to the school to submit her module ,I can't believed that there is man who don't feel any pity.Other accident happend also I saw on some news ,there are some students who end their lives because of depressions and can't take the situation they had ,because of the feeling that they are alone doing their module and found hard times to answer it.

Are we ready for the face to face classes?

My son really wanted to meet his teachers and classmates ,he always said he wanted to go to school ,he missed those days that they having a f2f classes coz he enjoy singing ,dancing and playing with his classmates.

Last friday ,I recieved a message from his teacher, saying that there will be a meeting for the f2f classes,anyway the other grades was already started their f2f classes last two weeks.My son was so happy and so excited for it .So I went to the school to attend the meeting .Since its limited face to face classes ,we will have to follow the arrangement .The students was divided into two groups ,the first group is for the morning class and the second group is for the afternoon class to avoid crowd ,my son belongs to the morning class so it means ,he need to wake up early coz the arrival time their teacher set is 7:30am and by 8:00am they will started their classes.The school was so ready for this ,they already prepared alcohol ,handsoap for the kids.This week ,they were going to school and in the next week is they were study at home ,the teacher did this schedule for her to have enough time to prepared their lessons ,coz she needs to print out and make some modules for the students.

So yesterday I and my son went to a mall to buy things he needed at the school,I am so happy seeing him genuine smiled,his priceless smiled.Before we leave the house ,I told him we are not going to buy any toys coz we need to buy his school needs and uniform ,he deal with it but when we are about to leave the mall ,he asked me

Him:Mama ,were going home nah?

Me:Yes anak ,after we buy snacks and fruits

Him:Ah !I will not buy any toys now mama no?

Me:Soon if we have an extra money ,we will buy toys for you ,okay?

Him :Yes,okay! mama(then tumalikod sabay iyak)

He was crying softly and I felt pity looking at him ,so we went to toy area and look for a toy and what the surprised he made was ,he keeps asking me if he price of the toy was cheap haha,poor little boy.

So ,today I woke up at 5:00am to prepared his breakfast and by 6:30 I will get him up ,so he can prepare him self and take his breakfast .I told him that I take him to the school and get him at 11am after his class,anyway they had 4 hours class.

Yes I am ready!
That little boy who had a pink water bottle is my son🥰

And yes we are ready!

And thats it for today ,thank you for spending your time ,happy monday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 4.81
$ 4.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 7
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago

Comments

Your son is very cute 🤗... wishing him success in his education. May he continue to make mum proud

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ready na jud kaayu siya dae kay naka shades jud siya hihi ka cute , unya imo na giatangan sa eskwelahan dae?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako ra gikuha mga hapit na 11 dae ,alegre kay di man sila pagawson nig snacks ,ako gpabaw nan unya wa makit e sa iyang bag ,nasuko nako tawn kay siyau isnak😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dito samin sis limited pa lang at mas priority nila yung mga di nakakapag online class, gustong gusto ko na nga eh pero mukhang next year pa sila mag implement para sa lahat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis. Kinsay nabilin sa manghod?

Ako ani duha gmduhaan pa. Labi n akay next year magskwela npod ang ikaduha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akoa gibilin sa ako ugangan kadali sis😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah correct, maybe pandemic not always bring hasle to everyone but theres also advantages behind that like what youve exoerience from your sons study and being a mother who need to save money.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay kanindot tan awon sa mga bata nibalik nas classroom maamsh. Advantage jod face to face para sa parents ug students labi na tong mga ginikanan na naa mga anak na naa na sa higher years. Magmo jod tawn uban mga nanay kay di pod sila ka guide ug ka tutor sa ila anak kay lisud lisud na mga topic.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

the most important thing is to always prioritize health protocols because protection is better. every child must require an active learning style as is done during learning activities at school because it is very different from the process of absorption of learning received through virtual.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mas nindut gyud ug F2F tita kay mas daghan ug malearn ug anha jd mailhan sa teachers kung pursigido ba gjd makamao ang bata. Congrats baby and good luck sa F2F. Bigboy naman ka bata. Ayaw pasiaw nila tita ug tito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tinood jud dae ,lahi rajud kung naay teacher nag tudlo nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes tita,excited na siguro c odong muskwela.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a lot better for kids to be in F2F classes Maam, as far as learning is concerned. Also it helps them develop on how to establish relationships with other people like their classmates and teachers. 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thats true sir ,thats why I am happy that finally face to face classes is back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Real excitement with a slight strange with the new normal. Limited lang din Kasi Ang quantity Ng pupils or students na magparticipate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly I'm not ready to face to face class since I'm on college right now, the face to face started last week and many students attend the limited class but needs half of the class to follow the the protocols. It's nice to see that everything slowly back to normal but I think many students are not ready yet specially on senior high and college since everyone was into online class.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naka adjust na kasi sila sa online no ,but for us na nasa elementary pa lang mga bata namin is need talaga yung f2f ,kasi iba talaga pag may teacher sila .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Makatipid bitaw jud tita na naa ras balay pero mas nindot pud lage na f2f na para makat on jud ang mga bata. Lahi ra jud kung teacher ang magtudlo. Unta mabalik nas normal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mao jud dae ,lahi ra oy mas nindot jud og teacher maong karon okay ra ay dako naman si Niño ,kaya ra e uban uban mag hatod sundo sa school.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow paeang na excite din ako for him.. My son is excited na rin peru di pa na arrange ng teacher nila ang schedule. How i wish na may face to face na din sila. Kinder pa din ang anak ko sis...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis?Sana may f2f na din jan no kasi iba din yung saya ng bata at syempre mas marami silang matutunan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ou nga sis..naka f2f sila pero once pa lang nung nag exam sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago