A sad stories to tell

17 33
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Sad stories

My eldest son had a fever now ,and as a mother minsan maiisip natin na sana tayo nalang may sakit .Hindi natin kayang tiisin na may nararamdaman mga anak natin .Bandang hapon ,maraming rashes lumalabas sa balat niya and I felt so worried ,I wanted to go to a doctor but its already late in the afternoon ,my husband told me that there no clinic available that time ,so I told him baka pwede dalhin sa mangagamot and my mother in law did'nt agreed on me ,baka daw malunod much better na makalabas lahat yun .Ako yung nasasaktan everytime naiyak nalag sa kati yung anak ko ,I cleaned him with warm towel and tried to apply cream for rashes and thank GOD nawala yung mga rashes niya .

While I gave him medicine and let him sleep ,I was thinking about some mother who left their kids for their own happiness.I can't imagine kung papano nila na kayang iwanan mga anak nila.Yet we don't know their stories but ,is leaving the kids is the only solution?

There was a girl named shane(not her real name),When her mother was pregnant at her ,she already sold her at their nieghbor ,and after giving birth her mother leave that place.When she was a little girl ,she already know the truth ,and the family who bought her, raised her very well ,she finished college and now had a work .She never regrets and never had any questions why her mother sell her,she felt blessed that she went to a family who loved her uncoditionally and treated her like their own daughter.Even some of her friends asked her if she wanted to meet her mother ,she had no answer for that coz she always thinking maybe her mother can't afford to give her a better life.

One time,(I forgot what year was that)when my husband on his way going home from his duty,he passed a cemetery,and there are many people in the cemetery even if it is already night already ,to get out of his curiosity ,he asked if what's going on ,why there are many people and the man answered that ,there was a new born baby in the cemetery ,no one saw if who leaves it ,the pedicab driver heard a baby crying but even if he is so scared ,ay nilapitan niya ang umiiyak na sangol and there he saw an abandoned new born baby.The barangay officials came at the cemetery and turn over the baby to the dswd .It was a very sad scenario,how come nakaya ng konsensya ng ina na iwanan ng ganun ganun lang anak.Ang sakit isipin na totoong nangyari yun ,hindi lamang sa mga palabas sa television.

Another sad story happened ,when I was working before ,we had a regular couple costumer,I think they are both teachers they had two kids .Since the store where I was working was the only huge store in that place that time ,they always visited the store to buy their needs .But one time ,I saw the lady with a baby ,they are paying at my counter at dahil etchusera ako ,I asked ,yes true I asked the lady na may baby pala sila ,and it was super cute ,the lady answered ,it was not their baby someone was leaving it at their door ,and I was shocked to hear that ,really?akala ko sa palabas lang ang ganyan .And she said ,sinced they gave it to us ,we will accepted it with all our hearts and we named it "Gift".And they did'nt have any idea if who left that baby .

Even in the news ,I heard so many times about some abandoned babies,I felt so sad knowing that some mother did it to their own kid.I can't imagine kung paano nila nakaya na basta nalang iwan ang anak ,ang sakit isipin kahit gaano nakakapagod ang pagiging ina ay kinakaya ko kasi I am the who choose my life now.Kapag pumasok kana sa ganung bagay ay dapat handa kang harapin kung ano man ang kahihinatnan .

Being a mother was not easy at all ,it is a huge and a lifetime responsibility ,I honestly get tired always but I always think my kids ,I love them ,I always thinking na kakayanin ko lahat to for my kids.

I am so sorry for this sensitive topic I write now ,bigla ko lang naiisip at naalala tong mga nangyari .

Lead image :Unsplash

And thats all for today!Thank you for spending your time .My eldest son now is fine ,he is getting better na after a day .And I need to go back to sleep ,it still 2:12am here ,I just wake up just to publish this ,later on I will read some of your works ,hopefully I can find signal .

To my dearest readers and sponsors ,Thank you for your love and support❤️

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 3.41
$ 3.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @dziefem
$ 0.03 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 1
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
2 years ago
Topics: Sad stories

Comments

I know mahirap mamuhay at magpalaki ng anak, ang daming kapos sa pera kaya ang resulta eh pinamimigay ang anak. Alam dn nating masakit gawin yun, pero baaaaakit? Ang gaming paraan, kung ayaw nila ng responsibilidad sana naging responsable din sila bago magkaanak. nakakaHB talaga tong mga taong to. haaaaay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakalungkot ang ganyn, madaming babae ang gusto magkaanak pero di bininiyayaan [-ero sila na binigyan eh pinamimigay lang nila at iniiwan kung saan saan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In my opinion, these parents who leave their children, especially the new born baby are so irresponsible. I mean, let say they have reasons, but leaving your children is not a valid one. In a first place, if you can't give them a good life why you do such thing? If you can't took care of them, leave them in a safe place not in a dangerous one. There are always a better choice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can't judge those parents na nag pa ampon ng mga kids nila kasi baka nga wala silang kakayahang buhayim ito. For me, maas better an ipaalaga na lang sa iba kaysa mag suffer yung bata sa kanila. Pero sana, as much as possible, if di pa handa, wag nakang muna pumaosk sa ganun. Yung bata kasi naaagyabyado eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad your eldest son is alright already and I give you kudos for being a great mom too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga yung realidad sis. Masakit pero kailangan tanggapin. Yes, ang sakit isipin na yung iba na gusto magka-anak pero hindi/hindi pa biniyayaan tas sila na meron, iiwan lang nila kung saan-saan at kung kanino lang. Siguro, di natin sila masisisi kung ang point naman nila is for the betterment of that child, pwera nalang kung ayaw niya talaga sa bata. Yun, masasabi na nating napaka-irresponsible niya. Well, we should not judge really, pero di rin yun sigurado kasi kapuna.puna na din naman pag ganun nga. Hayys, buhay nga naman..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao gyud sis ,daghan na nangitag anak niya ang uban ipang bilin bilin lang ,bisan wa ta makahibaw sa ilang storya sakitan ta para sa bata.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maka sad kaayo Ning ingon Ana dae nga basta-basta nalang biyaan ang anak. Kung di d i nila Kaya ang responsibility dapat di na sila nagpabuntis...Kato adopted sa ako mother-in-law, gihatag to sya sa inahan kay di daw dawaton sa Iya parents kay ikaduha na niyang pagbuntis na walay papa nga nitindog sa responsibilidad

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Grabe sis noh ,maka ingon lang tag sa salida ra naay ing ana bitaw ,kalooy pud sa bata oy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gani sis luoy kaayo. Pero maayo kay ang uban giayo pag atiman sa nag adopt unsa kaha tong sa uban nga nagpalaboy laboy nalang sa kalsada ang bata din naa pay gikugos na baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe dae no ,kasakit pud ana oy ,mayu kay nakaako pud siyag hatag sa iya anak oi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lage dae oi, ambot ug ngano naa man ingon Ana na inahan oi. Ako kay nabalaka Gani ko mabiyaan lang ug pila ka oras ako mga anak

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Meron talagang mga ganun sis. Hindi naawa. Dami ko nakikita sa Facebook. Kawawa talaga yung mga baby. Noon din sa work ko, nagawa niya talagang ibigay yung baby sa ibang tao dahil nahiya daw siya. Tama ba yun.

Ewan bat kinaya ng konsensya nila sis. Ginawa nila yung bagay na yan dapat harapin nila at may responsibility sila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sakto gyud sis,ambot nalang no ,kalooy sa mga bata nga basta nalang biyaan bitaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haruuyy, sis yan kasi ang problema ehh some mothers will just leave their child anywhere just to avoid the responsibility and consequences. Just a poor child. 😔 But somehow we can't judge also the mother for what's her reason but yeah the thought there is that kung hindi naman pala kaya magkaroon ng anak dahil sa komplikado ang sitwasyon wag na lang sana magpa anak kasi the one that suffers is yung bata. 😔

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said jud sis,bitaw no sakit hunahunaon nga naay ing ana nga tao bitaw.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mao lage, I just thought na siguro matindi ang dahilan nila kung bakit nila yun nakayanang gawin

$ 0.00
2 years ago